Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Dec 10, 2016 22:11:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Dec 10, 2016 22:11:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Pune- daund- kopergaon- Manmad- Bhusaval- Itarsi- Jabalpur- Katni- Allahabad- Varanasi- Chhapra- Sonpur- HAJIPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - desari- shahpur patoree- Barauni- Begusarai- Khagaria- Mansi- Saharsa.

20719/Σ Pune- Saharsa [Chain of 11033/Pune-Darbhanga weekly at Hajipur] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special  Apr 01 2015 (9:55AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 15m  47 halts  Distance: 2000 km  1 xfers
#1. 11033/Gyan Ganga Express (PT)
Travel Time: 34h 13m Distance: 1806 km
xfer @ HJP/Hajipur Junction  Buffer: 6h 32m
#2. 15210/Jan Sewa Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 30m Distance: 194 km
Departs @ 16:15
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 15:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Saharsa Junction/SHC

1 xfers. 47 halts. 258 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Saharsa Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gyan Ganga Express (PT)/11033
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -16:15+1??10.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:1575.0
#2/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)17:30+417:45+2115m??175.066520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1785.0
#3/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  19:02+2419:05+263m??1160.064651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0367.0
#4/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  20:08+1820:10+182m??1227.081539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#5/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  20:43+1720:45+182m??1271.039508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#6/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  21:50+1721:55+235m??1313.079582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:20185.0
#7/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  00:15+2700:25+3210m??2498.059209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:05123.0
#8/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  02:30+602:35+115m??2621.071309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:35183.0
#9/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  05:10+505:20+1310m??2804.076329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5368.0
#10%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  06:13+2806:15+282m??2872.097339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5893.0
#11%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  07:13+3307:15+342m??2965.059364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2584.0
#12%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  08:40+1608:50+2310m??21049.057416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3591.0
#13/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  10:25+1010:30+255m??21140.074387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2099.0
#14%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  11:50+3012:00+3710m??21239.046322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:50177.0
#15/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)15:50+3616:20+1:0230m??21416.017100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:082.0
#16!%%!%ALYAllahabad City (5 PFs)  16:28+1:1016:30+1:102m??21418.04389mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1151.0
#17!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  17:41+1:1417:43+1:162m??21469.04388mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3769.0
#18!%%!%MUVManduadih (3 PFs)  19:20+1:2119:25+1:195m??21538.01180mNERVaranasi - 221103, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:203.0
#19!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  19:45+1:1520:00+1:1415m??21541.02582mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:083.0
#20!%%!%BCYVaranasi City (3 PFs)  20:08+1:0820:10+1:142m??21544.03876mNERPin:221001, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5032.0
#21!%%!%ARJAunrihar Junction (4 PFs)  21:00+1:3721:05+1:355m??21576.05379mNERPin:233221, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4540.0
#22%--%GCTGhazipur City (3 PFs)  21:50+1:4621:55+1:495m??21616.04674mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2565.0
#23%--%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  23:20+1:2923:25+1:315m??21681.04265mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3566.0
#24%--%CPRChhapra Junction (6 PFs)  01:00+1:1801:10+1:2310m??31747.05258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:0354.0
#25/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  02:13+1:3102:15+1:312m??31801.02556mECRSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#26/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  02:28+1:2902:30+1:342m??31806.05055mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
Jan Sewa Express (UnReserved)/15210 - Buffer: 6h 32m
0 intermediate stations06:280.0
#27/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  08:58+5:2909:00+5:352m??31806.04255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#28/--/AYRNAkshaywat Rai Nagar (2 PFs)  09:15+5:2909:16+5:321m??31816.05152mECRVaishali, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#29/--/DESDesari (2 PFs)  09:27+5:3209:29+5:342m??31826.06750mECRVaishali, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#30/--/MNOMehnar Road (1 PFs)  09:38+5:4009:39+5:451m??31836.04354mECRMehnar Road, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:118.0
#31/--/SPPShahpur Patoree (2 PFs)  09:50+5:4509:52+5:492m??31844.07053mECRBihar 848504, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#32/--/MOGMohiuddinnagar (2 PFs)  10:03+5:3710:04+5:411m??31857.05954mECRSamastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#33/--/VPDAVidyapatidham (2 PFs)  10:14+5:4310:15+5:531m??31867.04650mECRSamastipur - 848503, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#34/--/BCABachhwara (3 PFs)  10:29+5:5610:30+5:541m??31877.01450mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:0817.0
#35/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  11:38+5:2311:40+5:202m??31894.05749mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#36/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  11:56+5:1611:58+5:292m??31909.07247mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#37/==/LKNLakhminia (3 PFs)  12:13+5:3512:15+5:342m??31927.01646mECRBegusarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:2522.0
#38/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  13:40+5:0313:42+5:072m??31949.03343mECRNNA, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:169.0
#39%--%MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  13:58+5:1914:00+5:222m??31958.02644mECRKhagaria, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4419.0
#40%--%KFAKoparia (2 PFs)  14:44+4:4114:46+4:432m??31977.04942mECRdist:-Saharsa, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#41%--%SBVSimri Bakhtiyarpur (2 PFs)  14:54+4:4814:56+4:512m??31983.03042mECR852127, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3417.0
#42%--%SHC•Saharsa Junction (3 PFs)•  15:30+4:15-??32000.0-47mECRMNE, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site