Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Oct 28, 2016 08:07:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Oct 28, 2016 08:07:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Chennai- Vijayawada- Visakhapatnam- Bhubaneswar - hijli- TATANAGAR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Asansol- Madhupur- Jasidih- Kiul- Mokama- Bakhtiyarpur- Patna Saheb- Patna.

20744/Σ Visakhapatnam- Patna [Chain of 15929/Chennai-Dibrugarh & 228431/Bilaspur-Patna at Tatanagar/Jamshedpur] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Apr 03 2015 (12:30AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 87h 20m  20 halts  Distance: 3827 km  1 xfers
#1. 15929/Chennai Egmore - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT)
Travel Time: 28h 50m Distance: 1682 km
xfer @ TATA/Tatanagar Junction  Buffer: 40m
#2. 22843/Bilaspur-Patna Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 9h 50m Distance: 496 km
Departs @ 22:30
Platform# 6
no arr/dep
Chennai Egmore/MS
Arrives @ 13:50 +4 nights
Platform# 5
no arr/dep
Patna Junction/PNBE

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Egmore and Patna Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Egmore - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT)/15929
#1/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  -22:30+12610.0568mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
36 intermediate stations03:12181.0
#2/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  01:42+501:43+161m22181.08121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26116.0
#3/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  03:09+2003:10+231m12297.05912mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:20139.0
#4/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  05:30+1905:40+2410m02436.07826mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4659.0
#5/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  06:26+4006:27+411m22495.06418mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2490.0
#6/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  07:51+4307:53+452m32585.05323mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:47201.0
#7/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)11:40+1812:00+3820m22786.07111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
37 intermediate stations03:55278.0
#8/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  15:55+4816:00+495m021064.06826mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:10147.0
#9/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  18:10+5118:35+5925m421211.05725mECoRKhordha, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#10/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  18:55+5419:00+555m021230.05640mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#11/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  19:30+1019:35+125m021258.05628mECoRCuttack, Odisha
31 intermediate stations03:11178.0
#12/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  22:46+5622:48+562m321436.07420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
17 intermediate stations01:31112.0
#13%==%HIJHijli (2 PFs)  00:19+5000:20+541m031548.04548mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations03:00134.0
#14/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  03:20+1:1303:35+4415m031682.053164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
Bilaspur-Patna Weekly SF Express/22843 - Buffer: 35m
347 intermediate stations23:551649.0
#15/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)03:30+4304:00+4230m253331.052164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:4389.0
#16/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  05:43+4105:45+412m353420.056240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4239.0
#17/==/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  06:27+4406:28+441m053459.033172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations01:0737.0
#18/--/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)07:35+3908:00+3725m053496.063114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#19/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  08:24+4708:26+462m353521.075183mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4557.0
#20/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  09:11+4309:13+422m053578.053254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#21/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  09:46+3309:48+332m053607.063270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4244.0
#22/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  10:30+4610:35+545m053651.074142mECRJhajha, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#23/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  11:18+1:3511:20+1:362m053704.05954mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3534.0
#24/==/MKAMokama Junction (4 PFs)  11:55+1:4911:57+1:492m053738.04848mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:5544.0
#25/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  12:52+1:2612:54+1:262m053782.05853mECRPatna, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#26/==/FUTFatuha Junction (6 PFs)  13:18+1:3313:20+1:342m053805.08153mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#27/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  13:29+1:3513:31+1:402m053818.03158mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:199.0
#28/==/PNBE•Patna Junction (10 PFs)•  13:50+1:54-553827.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site