Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Oct 27, 2016 08:35:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Oct 27, 2016 08:35:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Villupuram- Katpadi- renigunta- Vijayawada- Visakhapatnam- Bhubaneswar- KHARAGPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Balasore- hijli- adra- Asansol- Madhupur- Jasidih- Kiul- Barauni- Samastipur- Darbhanga- madhubani- Jaynagar.

20762/Σ Katpadi (Vellore) to Barauni, Darbhanga [Catch 2nd train 18419/Puri-Jaynagar at Bhubaneswar or Balasore, Odisha] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Apr 04 2015 (9:13PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 73h 55m  22 halts  Distance: 2718 km  1 xfers
#1. 22604/Villupuram - Kharagpur SF Express
Travel Time: 26h 5m Distance: 1456 km
xfer @ BBS/Bhubaneswar  Buffer: 2h 5m
#2. 18419/Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express
Travel Time: 21h 45m Distance: 940 km
Departs @ 11:40
Platform# 1
Villupuram Junction/VM
Arrives @ 13:35 +3 nights
Platform# 0

1 xfers. 22 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Villupuram Junction and Jaynagar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Villupuram - Kharagpur SF Express/22604
#1/--/VM»Villupuram Junction (6 PFs)»  -11:40-110.06045mSRPin: 605602, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0867.0
#2/--/TNMTiruvannamalai (3 PFs)  12:48-12:49-1m1167.055170mSRPhone No 04175-223089, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:5248.0
#3/--/ARVArni Road (3 PFs)  13:41-13:42-1m11115.082173mSRKalambur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:2636.0
#4/--/VLRVellore Cantt. (3 PFs)  14:08-14:10-2m11151.015218mSRVellore-632001, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:4010.0
#5/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  14:50-14:55-5m21161.050215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
23 intermediate stations02:25124.0
#6/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  17:20-17:30-10m21285.052115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3684.0
#7/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  19:06-19:08-2m21369.06618mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
47 intermediate stations04:27293.0
#8/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  23:35-23:45-10m01662.07026mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5160.0
#9/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  00:36-00:37-1m22722.06418mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2490.0
#10/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  02:01-02:03-2m32812.04823mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations04:12200.0
#11/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)06:15-06:35-20m321012.05811mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0361.0
#12/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:38-07:43-5m021073.06866mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:12217.0
#13/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  10:55-11:00-5m021290.07126mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:05147.0
#14/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  13:05-13:25-20m421437.05725mECoRKhordha, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#15/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  13:45-13:50-5m021456.06740mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express/18419 - Buffer: 10m
75 intermediate stations01:55322.0
#16/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  15:45-15:50-5m231778.05640mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#17/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  16:20-16:25-5m131806.08628mECoRCuttack, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5072.0
#18/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (4 PFs)  17:15-17:17-2m131878.03737mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:1144.0
#19/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  18:28-18:30-2m131922.08322mECoRbhadrak, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4562.0
#20/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  19:15-19:20-5m131984.08420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
17 intermediate stations01:20112.0
#21%==%HIJHijli (2 PFs)  20:40-20:45-5m032096.02248mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations01:0022.0
#22/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  21:45-21:47-2m032118.08952mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4973.0
#23/==/VSUBishnupur (2 PFs)  22:36-22:37-1m032191.07275mSERTel - 03244-255882, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#24/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  23:02-23:04-2m032221.04289mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:1653.0
#25/==/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  00:20-00:35-15m042274.032192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:1741.0
#26/--/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)01:52-02:36-44m042315.066114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:1482.0
#27/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  03:50-03:55-5m042397.070254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#28/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  04:20-04:30-10m042426.024270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:5344.0
#29/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  06:23-06:25-2m042470.046142mECRJhajha, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:1053.0
#30/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  07:35-07:37-2m042523.03254mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
15 intermediate stations01:1340.0
#31/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  08:50-09:10-20m842563.05149mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0050.0
#32/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  10:10-10:15-5m042613.04251mECR848101, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4633.0
#33!==!LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  11:01-11:03-2m142646.01155mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:275.0
#34!==!DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  11:30-11:35-5m242651.05955mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#35|--|SKISakri Junction (5 PFs)  11:55-12:00-5m042670.05958mECRMadhubani, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#36|--|MBIMadhubani (3 PFs)  12:17-12:22-5m042687.02661mECRMadhubani, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:1331.0
#37|--|JYG•Jaynagar (3 PFs)•  13:35--042718.0-73mECRDistt: Madhubani, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site