Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 29, 2017 20:12:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 29, 2017 20:12:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ranchi- Muri- ramgarh Cantt.- BARKAKANA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- DaltonGanj- Garhwa Road- Chopan- Singrauli- Katni Murwara- damoh- Saugor- Bina- Bhopal- Ujjain- Ratlam- ajmer- Ahmedabad.

20769/Σ Ranchi-Bhopal-Ahmedabad [Catch 2nd train 19414/Kolkata-Ahmedabad at Barkakana, JH.] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 05 2015 (11:30)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 127h 40m  33 halts  Distance: 4384 km  1 xfers
#1. 18109/Rourkela - Jammu Tawi Express
Travel Time: 7h 40m Distance: 290 km
xfer @ BRKA/Barkakana Junction  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 19414/Sare Jahan Se Achchha Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 46h 40m Distance: 2230 km
Departs @ 11:35
Platform# 0
Rourkela Junction/ROU
Arrives @ 19:15 +5 nights
Platform# 0
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 33 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Rourkela Junction and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Rourkela - Jammu Tawi Express/18109
#1/--/ROU»Rourkela Junction (5 PFs)»  -11:35-010.049198mSERRourkela, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4335.0
#2/--/ORGAOrga  12:18-12:20-2m0135.054227mSEROrga, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3835.0
#3/--/BANOBano (2 PFs)  12:58-13:00-2m0170.071440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#4/--/PKFPokla (3 PFs)  13:28-13:30-2m01103.067548mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#5/--/GBXGovindpur Road (3 PFs)  13:48-13:50-2m01123.039577mSERkhunti, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#6/--/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  14:55-15:05-10m01165.028655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#7/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  15:20-15:35-15m11172.042633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#8/==/NKMNamkom (3 PFs)  15:41-15:43-2m01176.047617mSER834010, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:086.0
#9/==/TISTatisilwai (3 PFs)  15:51-15:53-2m01182.048615mSER835103, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0249.0
#10/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)16:55-17:30-35m31231.053257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations01:0053.0
#11/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  18:30-18:35-5m11284.08352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:406.0
#12/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)19:15-19:35-20m01290.042341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
Sare Jahan Se Achchha Express/19414 - Buffer: 28m
374 intermediate stations00:351864.0
#13/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)↵¶20:10-20:35-25m342154.071341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
22 intermediate stations02:34183.0
#14/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  23:09-23:14-5m142337.051234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3933.0
#15/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  23:53-23:58-5m142370.080190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#16!%%!%NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  00:31-00:33-2m052414.055245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
12 intermediate stations01:4797.0
#17%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)02:20-02:45-25m252511.027194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2063.0
#18!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  05:05-05:15-10m252574.042376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
27 intermediate stations06:15261.0
#19/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  11:30-11:40-10m252835.074385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28109.0
#20/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  13:08-13:10-2m152944.071365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0577.0
#21/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  14:15-14:20-5m153021.041519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:5074.0
#22/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  16:10-16:15-5m153095.038413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations03:40139.0
#23/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)19:55-20:10-15m453234.065497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:50184.0
#24/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  23:00-23:10-10m053418.057492mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5855.0
#25/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  00:08-00:10-2m063473.038468mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#26/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)01:15-01:40-25m063515.069495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1686.0
#27|--|MDSMandsor (2 PFs)  02:56-02:58-2m063601.074436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4049.0
#28|--|NMHNimach (3 PFs)  03:38-03:40-2m063650.032490mWRMDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4356.0
#29|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)  05:23-05:25-2m063706.050403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0554.0
#30%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  06:30-06:35-5m163760.057426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:20132.0
#31%--%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)08:55-09:30-35m363892.075480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4252.0
#32!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  10:12-10:14-2m163944.050445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:4688.0
#33%==%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  12:00-12:08-8m364032.087267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4667.0
#34!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  12:54-12:56-2m164099.070282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:4755.0
#35%==%SOHSirohi Road (2 PFs)  13:43-13:45-2m164154.046370mNWRSirohi 307022, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5744.0
#36!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  14:42-14:52-10m264198.038264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:2352.0
#37!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  16:15-16:17-2m064250.080216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#38%--%SIDSiddhpur (2 PFs)  16:39-16:41-2m064280.068135mWRState Highway 41, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#39%--%UJAUnjha (2 PFs)  16:53-16:55-2m064293.059115mWRUnjha, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2222.0
#40%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  17:17-17:19-2m064315.04793mWRMehsana, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations01:2163.0
#41!%%!%SBISabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  18:40-18:42-2m064378.01155mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:336.0
#42/--/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  19:15--064384.0-51mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.