Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 09:05:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 09:05:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Mumbai- kalyan- Jalgaon- Itarsi- Jabalpur- Katni- ALLAHABAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Mughal Sarai- Patna- Begusarai- Khagaria- Katihar- Purnia- Arariya court- Forbesganj- Jogbani.

20783/Σ Mumbai- Purnia-Jogbani [Catch 2nd train 12488/Delhi-Jogbani at Allahabad, UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 07 2015 (07:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 55m  18 halts  Distance: 2099 km  1 xfers
#1. 22103/Mumbai LTT - Faizabad SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 10m Distance: 1343 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 5h 15m
#2. 12488/Seemanchal Express
Travel Time: 15h 30m Distance: 756 km
Departs @ 14:30
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 08:25 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 18 halts. 232 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Jogbani

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Faizabad SF Express (PT)/22103
#1 LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -14:30+0??10.0632mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3535.0
#2 KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  15:05+915:07+182m??135.05610mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1267.0
#3/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)16:19+2316:21+212m??1102.065293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)16:34+3416:36+322m??1117.058589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5250.0
#5/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  17:28+3617:30+372m??1167.098564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations02:23233.0
#6/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)19:53+1:1219:55+1:132m??1400.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#7/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  20:20+1:1420:30+1:1510m??1424.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
45 intermediate stations04:50307.0
#8/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)01:20+3801:30+4510m??2731.082328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:00245.0
#9%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  04:30+1:1404:40+1:1410m??2976.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#10%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  05:50+1:2205:55+1:215m??21067.066387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3099.0
#11%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  07:25+1:0607:35+1:1010m??21166.039322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:0077.0
#12%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  09:35+3009:37+382m??21243.049250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:03100.0
#13/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)11:40+5312:05+5425m??21343.062100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Seemanchal Express/12488 - Buffer: 5h 15m
0 intermediate stations04:400.0
#14/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  16:45+3:3116:55+3:4510m??21343.088100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0190.0
#15/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  17:56+4:4217:58+4:442m??21433.03587mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4763.0
#16/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  19:45+4:5620:05+4:5720m??21496.07584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4657.0
#17/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  20:51+5:0020:53+5:012m??21553.06671mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations02:10144.0
#18/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  23:03+4:5323:05+4:582m??21697.02459mECRDanapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:156.0
#19/--/PPTAPatliputra Junction (3 PFs)  23:20+4:5823:30+5:0610m??21703.05053mECRPatna, Bihar
23 intermediate stations02:10109.0
#20/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)01:40+6:3002:00+6:1020m??31812.05748mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#21/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  02:16+6:2102:18+6:212m??31827.06947mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#22/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  02:53+6:3502:55+6:362m??31867.06343mECR, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0467.0
#23/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  03:59+6:4504:01+6:462m??31934.04439mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:1957.0
#24/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)05:20+7:0006:10+6:5850m??31991.05636mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#25|--|PRNAPurnea Junction (3 PFs)  06:40+7:1306:45+7:155m??32019.04144mNFRPurnia -Bihar, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5639.0
#26|--|ARQAraria Court (3 PFs)  07:41+5:4307:43+5:432m??32058.07853mNFRAraria, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#27|--|FBGForbesganj Junction (5 PFs)  08:05+7:0808:07+7:102m??32086.04465mNFRAraria, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#28|--|JBN•Jogbani (2 PFs)•  08:25+6:45-??32099.0-66mNFRDistt. Araria - 854328, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.