Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 14:29:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 14:29:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Patna- ara- buxar- Mughal Sarai- satna- Katni- Jabalpur- Itarsi- NAGPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- sewagram- wardha- badnera- Akola

20792/Σ Patna to Badnera, Akola [Catch 2nd train 12140/Nagpur-Mumbai Sewagram at Nagpur, Maharastra] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 07 2015 (22:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 50m  32 halts  Distance: 2089 km  1 xfers
#1. 17609/Patna - Purna Express
Travel Time: 20h 20m Distance: 1257 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 12140/Sewagram SF Express
Travel Time: 15h 0m Distance: 832 km
Departs @ 23:10
Platform# ???
Patna Junction/PNBE
Arrives @ 12:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 32 halts. 131 intermediate Stations between Patna Junction and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Patna - Purna Express/17609
#1/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -23:10+19??10.07057mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:4249.0
#2/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  23:52+5823:54+1:012m??149.06463mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:0469.0
#3/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  00:58+5401:00+542m??2118.04867mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations01:5793.0
#4/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:57+1803:07+3010m??2211.06584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
44 intermediate stations04:48314.0
#5%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  07:55+1:2408:05+1:2410m??2525.084322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1099.0
#6%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  09:15+1:4309:20+1:455m??2624.054387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4090.0
#7%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:00+1:3311:10+1:3510m??2714.070417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:30246.0
#8/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  14:40+1:2914:50+1:3210m??2960.064328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:40297.0
#9/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  19:30+1:5219:40+1:5410m??21257.056315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
Sewagram SF Express/12140
0 intermediate stations-19:-400.0
#10/==/NGP»Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)»  -21:00+2??21257.029315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:063.0
#11/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur) (3 PFs)  21:06+721:08+72m??21260.091309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:2944.0
#12/==/SNISindi (2 PFs)  21:37+1021:39+102m??21304.073249mCRWardha, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#13/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  22:03+1122:05+132m??21333.031279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#14/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)22:10+1722:35+2225m??21336.077288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#15/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  22:58+2223:00+222m??21365.070273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#16/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  23:17+2023:19+202m??21385.071300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#17/==/CNDChandur (2 PFs)  23:33+2023:35+192m??21402.041332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4229.0
#18/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  00:17+1000:20+113m??31431.086336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#19/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  00:49+1300:50+141m??31473.074303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#20/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  01:20+1201:25+125m??31510.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#21/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  01:53+1101:55+122m??31547.093281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#22/==/JMJalamb Junction (3 PFs)  02:03+1402:05+142m??31559.091276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#23/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  02:13+1702:15+172m??31572.073268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#24/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  02:38+1602:40+162m??31600.079252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#25/==/BDWDBodwad (2 PFs)  02:55+2102:57+212m??31619.066295mCRBodwad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#26/==/VNAVarangaon (3 PFs)  03:13+2203:15+222m??31637.029225mCRVarangaon, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2512.0
#27/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  03:40+1903:50+2510m??31649.052209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2824.0
#28/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  04:18+2404:20+262m??31673.087212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#29/==/PCPachora Junction (4 PFs)  04:53+3004:55+312m??31721.084264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3245.0
#30/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  05:27+3205:30+313m??31766.090351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#31/==/NGNNandgaon (3 PFs)  05:58+3406:00+352m??31808.069475mCR423106, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2225.0
#32/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  06:22+3706:25+383m??31833.082582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#33/==/LSLasalgaon (3 PFs)  06:43+3906:45+382m??31858.078595mCRLasalgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#34/==/NRNiphad (3 PFs)  06:58+3807:00+392m??31875.070551mCRMH-422303, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2731.0
#35/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  07:27+3607:30+373m??31906.043564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#36/==/DVLDevlali (3 PFs)  07:38+3607:40+362m??31912.039560mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1045.0
#37/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  08:50+708:55+205m??31957.022589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3814.0
#38/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)  09:33+2009:35+292m??31971.065293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0267.0
#39/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  10:37+3010:40+283m??32038.04610mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#40 TNAThane (10 PFs)  11:02+611:05+53m??32056.05811mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#41/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  11:30+611:33+63m??32080.0207mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:279.0
#42/==/CSTM•Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)•  12:00+11-??32089.0-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.