Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 13:12:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 13:12:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via jhajha- Jasidih- Madhupur- Dhanbad- Bokaro- Ranchi- Rourkela- Bilaspur- Raipur- Gondia [here waiting time= 4 hours]- NAGPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE; wait=3h 35min]- badnera- Akola- Bhusaval- Manmad- thane- dadar- Mumbai CST.

20799/Σ Jasidih-Bokaro-Ranchi to Mumbai [Catch 2nd train 12106/Gondia-Mumbai at gondia or Nagpur] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 08 2015 (07:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 51h 30m  26 halts  Distance: 2407 km  1 xfers
#1. 17006/Raxaul - Hyderabad Deccan Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 34h 10m Distance: 1575 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 35m
#2. 12106/Vidarbha SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 13h 45m Distance: 832 km
Departs @ 03:30
Platform# ???
Raxaul Junction/RXL
Arrives @ 07:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 26 halts. 150 intermediate Stations between Raxaul Junction and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Raxaul - Hyderabad Deccan Express/17006
#1%--%RXL»Raxaul Junction (5 PFs)»  -03:30+0??10.05086mECREast Champaran, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0453.0
#2%--%BGUBairgania (1 PFs)  04:34+904:36+112m??153.04877mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3730.0
#3%--%SMISitamarhi Junction (5 PFs)  05:13+705:18+85m??183.07569mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#4%--%JNRJanakpur Road (2 PFs)  05:38+1405:40+142m??1108.03561mECR843320, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3419.0
#5%--%KMLKamtaul (2 PFs)  06:14+506:16+82m??1127.04156mECRDarbhanga., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3424.0
#6%--%DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  06:50+1107:00+1410m??1151.02855mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:2037.0
#7!%%!%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  08:20-1308:25+595m??1188.06151mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#8/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)09:15+3909:35+4720m??1239.03248mECRBegusarai, Bihar
28 intermediate stations02:5592.0
#9/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  12:30+4812:35+1:135m??1331.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#10/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  13:07+1:2913:12+1:285m??1375.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#11/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  13:37+1:2413:42+1:365m??1404.077254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4456.0
#12/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  14:26+1:4814:28+1:482m??1460.036182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:4564.0
#13/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  16:13+1:2916:18+1:325m??1524.022236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
20 intermediate stations02:1749.0
#14/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  18:35+5718:45+5710m??1573.050246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0353.0
#15/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  19:48+4919:50+532m??1626.045257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#16/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  21:10+4821:25+5015m??1686.054633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations03:10171.0
#17/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  00:35+5300:45+5510m??2857.067198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#18/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  02:15+5302:20+545m??2958.066236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
27 intermediate stations03:05204.0
#19/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  05:25+4805:40+5515m??21162.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:35111.0
#20/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  07:15+1:0207:25+1:0410m??21273.037296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:0037.0
#21/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  08:25+4208:30+445m??21310.056300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations02:25135.0
#22/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  10:55+5310:57+1:042m??21445.048318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:43130.0
#23/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  13:40+4413:50+4410m??21575.082315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
Vidarbha SF Express (PT)/12106 - Buffer: 3h 35m
0 intermediate stations03:100.0
#24/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  17:00+1517:15+1315m??21575.025315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:073.0
#25/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur) (3 PFs)  17:22+1717:23+181m??21578.084309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:5476.0
#26/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  18:17+2318:20+223m??21654.081288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#27/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  18:42+2218:43+231m??21683.066273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#28/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  19:01+2019:02+211m??21703.066300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#29/==/CNDChandur (2 PFs)  19:17+1919:18+201m??21720.051332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3429.0
#30/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  19:52+1919:55+193m??21749.089336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#31/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  20:23+2320:25+232m??21791.074303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#32/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  20:55+2121:00+215m??21828.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#33/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  21:28+2021:30+212m??21865.078281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#34/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  21:49+2121:50+221m??21890.084268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#35/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  22:10+2422:12+242m??21918.056252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5349.0
#36/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:05+2023:15+2210m??21967.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#37/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  23:38+2823:40+292m??21991.094212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5993.0
#38/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  00:39+3600:40+381m??32084.076351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5367.0
#39/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  01:33+3401:35+372m??32151.084582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5273.0
#40/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  02:27+3702:30+383m??32224.043564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1051.0
#41/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  03:40+1603:45+295m??32275.043589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:5581.0
#42/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  05:40+3405:45+305m??32356.07210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#43 TNAThane (10 PFs)  06:02+406:05+43m??32374.05411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2724.0
#44/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  06:32+2906:35+283m??32398.0227mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:259.0
#45/==/CSTM•Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)•  07:00+21-??32407.0-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.