Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 13:09:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 13:09:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Bhopal- bina- Saugor- damoh- Katni Murwara- Singrauli- chopan- GARHWA ROAD Jn [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - japla- nabinagar- Son Nagar- Dehri.

20802/Σ Bhopal to Dehri [Chain of 13026/Bhopal-Howrah & 53611/Barwadih-Dehri Pass at Garhwa Road, JHARKHAND] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 08 2015 (08:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 26h 30m  22 halts  Distance: 968 km  1 xfers
#1. 13026/Bhopal - Howrah Weekly Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 18h 40m Distance: 864 km
xfer @ GHD/Garhwa Road Junction  Buffer: 5h 0m
#2. 53611/Barwadih - Dehri on Sone Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 50m Distance: 104 km
Departs @ 07:35
Platform# ???
Bhopal Junction/BPL
Arrives @ 10:05 +1 night
Platform# ???
Dehri On Sone/DOS

1 xfers. 22 halts. 26 intermediate Stations between Bhopal Junction and Dehri On Sone

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhopal - Howrah Weekly Express/13026
#1/==/BPL»Bhopal Junction (6 PFs)»  -07:35+0??10.087497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3753.0
#2/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  08:12+1608:14+162m??153.063431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2186.0
#3/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  09:35+709:40+125m??1139.052413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.0
#4/==/KYEKhurai (3 PFs)  10:05+1910:07+192m??1160.063440mWCRKhurai District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5053.0
#5/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  10:57+2011:02+215m??1213.075519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4151.0
#6/==/PHAPatharia (2 PFs)  11:43+2211:45+222m??1264.056384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2826.0
#7/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  12:13+1612:15+202m??1290.055365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:00110.0
#8/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  14:15+1514:25+1910m??1400.048385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:20112.0
#9!%%!%BEHRBeohari (1 PFs)  16:45+2116:50+275m??1512.034400mWCRshahdol, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations04:25148.0
#10!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  21:15+521:25+610m??1660.052376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5851.0
#11!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  22:23+2122:25+212m??1711.041209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#12%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)22:43+3023:08+3425m??1723.039194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#13!%%!%RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  00:13+2500:15+282m??2765.050313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0099.0
#14!%%!%GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  02:15+2102:20+225m??2864.050190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
Barwadih - Dehri on Sone Passenger (UnReserved)/53611 - Buffer: 5h 0m
0 intermediate stations04:450.0
#15/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  07:05+607:15+610m??2864.041190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#16/==/SQSSigsigi (3 PFs)  07:24+907:25+101m??2870.041181mECR822124, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#17/==/KRTAKarkatta (3 PFs)  07:32+907:33+101m??2875.034176mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#18/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  07:43+807:44+91m??2881.034169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#19/==/SZFSatbahini (2 PFs)  07:53+807:54+91m??2886.044161mECRDist Palamu 822120, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#20/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  08:03+808:04+91m??2892.051156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#21/==/KVQKosiara (3 PFs)  08:12+1008:13+121m??2899.039155mECR822115, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#22/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  08:21+1208:22+161m??2904.052152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#23/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  08:30+1608:31+211m??2911.038149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#24/==/KYFKajrat Nawadih (3 PFs)  08:43+1608:44+171m??2919.054140mECRTiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#25/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  08:53+1608:54+191m??2927.0107140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#26/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  09:02+1709:02+180m??2940.0107123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:013.0
#27/==/BSYABarkisalaiya (3 PFs)  09:03+1809:04+191m??2943.019122mECRTilauthu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:082.0
#28/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  09:12+1709:13+181m??2945.060123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#29/==/BSYABarkisalaiya (3 PFs)  09:16+1809:16+190m??2948.060122mECRTilauthu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#30/==/BCJBagahabishunpur (2 PFs)  09:22+1709:23+191m??2954.023115mECRBagahabishunpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:218.0
#31/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  09:44+1909:45+291m??2962.017110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:206.0
#32/==/DOS•Dehri On Sone (6 PFs)•  10:05+25-??2968.0-113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.