Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Mar 28, 2017 08:16:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Mar 28, 2017 08:16:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ahmedabad- Ajmer- Ratlam- Ujjain- Bhopal- bina- Saugor- damoh- Katni Murwara- Singrauli- chopan- GARHWA ROAD Jn [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - japla- nabinagar- Son Nagar- Dehri.

20805/Σ Bhopal to Dehri-on-Son [Chain of 19413/Ahmedabad-Kolkata & 53611/Barwadih-Dehri Pass at Garhwa Road, JHARKHAND] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 08 2015 (08:51)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 0m  22 halts  Distance: 2116 km  1 xfers
#1. 19413/Sare Jahan Se Achchha Express
Travel Time: 44h 10m Distance: 2012 km
xfer @ GHD/Garhwa Road Junction  Buffer: 5h 0m
#2. 53611/Barwadih Dehri on Sone Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 50m Distance: 104 km
Departs @ 06:05
Platform# ???
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI
Arrives @ 10:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Dehri On Sone/DOS

1 xfers. 22 halts. 26 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and Dehri On Sone

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sare Jahan Se Achchha Express/19413
#1%--%ADI»Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -06:05+6??10.02451mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:156.0
#2%--%SBISabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  06:20+1206:22+142m??16.04957mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
17 intermediate stations01:1863.0
#3!--!MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  07:40+2807:42+342m??169.03194mWRMehsana, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:4222.0
#4%--%UJAUnjha (2 PFs)  08:24+1608:26+162m??191.055115mWRUnjha, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#5%--%SIDSiddhpur (2 PFs)  08:41+1408:43+132m??1105.039135mWRState Highway 41, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:4529.0
#6%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  09:28+009:30+02m??1134.060217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:5353.0
#7!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  10:23+1610:33+2010m??1187.052264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5144.0
#8%==%SOHSirohi Road (2 PFs)  11:24+1811:26+182m??1231.079370mNWRSirohi 307022, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:4255.0
#9!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  12:08+2712:10+272m??1286.069282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5866.0
#10!%%!%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  13:08+2113:13+215m??1352.079267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:0788.0
#11!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  14:20+4214:22+432m??1440.034445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:3352.0
#12!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)15:55+1616:40+2345m??1492.069480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations01:55132.0
#13%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  18:35+1818:40+165m??1624.043426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:1554.0
#14%==%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)  19:55+1020:05+1110m??1678.073404mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:4656.0
#15|--|NMHNimach (3 PFs)  20:51+2520:56+245m??1734.059491mWRMDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5049.0
#16|--|MDSMandsor (2 PFs)  21:46+1721:48+182m??1783.052436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3784.0
#17|--|RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)23:25+1623:50+2425m??1867.061496mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4142.0
#18/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  00:31+2000:33+232m??2909.050469mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0755.0
#19/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  01:40+401:50+610m??2964.037493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations04:55184.0
#20/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)06:45+1007:05+2420m??21148.055497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:30138.0
#21/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  09:35-109:40+55m??21286.058413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1775.0
#22/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  10:57+1711:02+185m??21361.065519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1177.0
#23/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  12:13+1812:15+202m??21438.055365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:00109.0
#24/==/KMZ•Katni Murwara (5 PFs)•  14:15+3214:25+3510m??21547.038385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
27 intermediate stations06:50261.0
#25!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  21:15+2921:25+3710m??21808.048376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1862.0
#26%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)22:43+5923:08+1:0725m??21870.043194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:1598.0
#27!%%!%NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)01:23+5501:25+592m??31968.053245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:5044.0
#28/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  02:15+5502:20+565m??32012.050190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
Barwadih Dehri on Sone Passenger (UnReserved)/53611 - Buffer: 5h 0m
0 intermediate stations04:450.0
#29/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  07:05+007:15+210m??32012.041190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#30/==/SQSSigsigi (3 PFs)  07:24+407:25+51m??32018.041181mECR822124, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#31/==/KRTAKarkatta (3 PFs)  07:32+507:33+61m??32023.034176mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#32/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  07:43+407:44+51m??32029.034169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#33/==/SZFSatbahini (2 PFs)  07:53+407:54+51m??32034.044161mECRDist Palamu 822120, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#34/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  08:03+608:04+91m??32040.051156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#35/==/KVQKosiara (3 PFs)  08:12+908:13+111m??32047.039155mECR822115, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#36/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  08:21+1008:22+121m??32052.052152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#37/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  08:30+1308:31+171m??32059.038149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#38/==/KYFKajrat Nawadih (3 PFs)  08:43+1208:44+141m??32067.054140mECRTiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#39/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  08:53+1208:54+141m??32075.0107140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#40/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  09:02+1409:02+150m??32088.0107123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:013.0
#41/==/BSYABarkisalaiya (3 PFs)  09:03+1409:04+151m??32091.019122mECRTilauthu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:082.0
#42/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  09:12+1409:13+151m??32093.060123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#43/==/BSYABarkisalaiya (3 PFs)  09:16+1409:16+150m??32096.060122mECRTilauthu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#44/==/BCJBagahabishunpur (2 PFs)  09:22+1309:23+151m??32103.022115mECRBagahabishunpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:217.0
#45/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  09:44+1309:45+241m??32110.017110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:206.0
#46/==/DOS•Dehri On Sone (6 PFs)•  10:05+22-??32116.0-113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site