Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Oct 22, 2016 07:20:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 22, 2016 07:20:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast chain with less journey time

20827/Σ Bikaner Delhi Banglore echain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Naveen  Apr 10 2015 (11:58AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 64h 30m  28 halts  Distance: 3476 km  1 xfers
#1. 12456/Bikaner - Delhi Sarai Rohilla SF Express
Travel Time: 14h 35m Distance: 802 km
xfer @ DEE/Delhi Sarai Rohilla  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 12648/Kongu Superfast Express (PT)
Travel Time: 48h 40m Distance: 2674 km
Departs @ 16:45
Platform# 2
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 09:15 +3 nights
Platform# 2
Coimbatore Main Junction/CBE

1 xfers. 28 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Coimbatore Main Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bikaner - Delhi Sarai Rohilla SF Express/12456
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -16:45+1210.023228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#2|--|LGHLalgarh Junction (3 PFs)  16:55+316:57+42m114.081225mNWR331518, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:5676.0
#3|--|LKSLunkaransar (1 PFs)  17:53+917:55+92m1180.068193mNWRLunkaransar, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:30102.0
#4|--|SOGSuratgarh Junction (5 PFs)  19:25+219:35+310m31182.061173mNWRSuratgarh, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2525.0
#5|--|JESJaitsar  20:00+020:02+02m11207.068165mNWRBugian, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2731.0
#6|--|RSNRRai Singh Nagar  20:29+1020:31+102m11238.062166mNWRRaisinghnagar, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#7|--|GJSGajsinghpur (2 PFs)  20:44+1120:46+112m11252.065162mNWRState Highway 3, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#8|--|SRWShri Karanpur (2 PFs)  21:05+1121:07+122m11272.067168mNWRState Highway 7B, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#9|--|KESRKesri Singhpur (2 PFs)  21:27+1321:29+132m11294.029174mNWRKesrisinghpur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:5125.0
#10|--|SGNRShri Ganganagar (3 PFs)22:20-1322:40+220m11319.082178mNWRSri Ganganagar, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:3953.0
#11|--|ABSAbohar  23:19+1123:21+132m01372.068186mNRAbohar, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#12|--|MOTMalout (1 PFs)23:47+1523:49+152m11402.075194mNRMalaut, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#13|--|GDBGiddarbaha  00:02+1900:04+192m02418.046200mNRGiddarbaha, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:3628.0
#14%--%BTIBathinda Junction (7 PFs)  00:40+1200:50+1210m12446.081208mNRBathinda, Punjab
9 intermediate stations00:4864.0
#15%--%BNNBarnala (1 PFs)  01:38+2201:40+232m12510.032233mNRBarnala, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:5831.0
#16%--%DUIDhuri Junction (4 PFs)  02:38+602:48+410m12541.088248mNRDhuri, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#17%--%SAGSangrur (2 PFs)  02:59+1303:01+132m12557.051238mNR148001, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:5950.0
#18%--%JHLJakhal Junction (3 PFs)  04:00+204:04+54m02607.085224mNRJakhal, Haryana
9 intermediate stations00:5172.0
#19%==%JINDJind Junction (3 PFs)  04:55+1404:58+153m02679.068229mNRJind 126102, Haryana
8 intermediate stations00:5058.0
#20%==%ROKRohtak Junction (3 PFs)  05:48+1005:50+122m12737.044220mNRRohtak, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:3065.0
#21/==/DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)  07:20+20-02802.0-223mNRNew Rohtak Road, Delhi NCT
Kongu Superfast Express (PT)/12648
0 intermediate stations0.0
#22/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -08:35+052802.078210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations01:43134.0
#23/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  10:18+910:20+152m12936.088182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#24/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  10:54+2010:56+202m12986.017171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:144.0
#25/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  11:10+1911:15+195m12990.067173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.0
#26/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  13:00+1013:05+145m121108.069213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2597.0
#27/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  14:30+2114:40+2410m221205.066259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:20153.0
#28/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  17:00+1917:05+215m121358.072413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:55139.0
#29/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:00+2219:05+255m121497.050497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5092.0
#30/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  20:55+1521:00+185m221589.069329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1485.0
#31/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)22:14+422:15+41m021674.070477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#32/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)22:26+3922:27+391m021687.080642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#33/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  22:33+2922:35+302m121695.062643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
22 intermediate stations03:05191.0
#34/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  01:40+701:50+910m231886.064315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:15209.0
#35/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  05:05-1105:15+910m332095.055185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations04:18235.0
#36/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  09:33-509:35+42m332330.050291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
26 intermediate stations02:45137.0
#37/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)12:20+012:30+1810m232467.072493mSCRHyderabad - 500027, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:28106.0
#38!==!MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  13:58+3614:00+362m232573.061515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:08131.0
#39|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  16:08+3316:10+332m232704.036293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3054.0
#40|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  17:40-517:45+105m132758.060425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:53112.0
#41%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  19:38+3319:40+362m132870.029348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1034.0
#42%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  20:50+720:55+75m232904.066371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2391.0
#43%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  22:18+3822:20+412m132995.044635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:1096.0
#44/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)00:30+3901:00+5130m243091.042919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2115.0
#45/--/BANDBanaswadi (3 PFs)  01:21+1:0501:22+1:051m043106.067911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4651.0
#46|--|HSRAHosur (3 PFs)  02:08+1:1302:10+1:132m043157.051896mSWRHosur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:4893.0
#47|--|DPJDharmapuri (3 PFs)  03:58+1:0904:00+1:092m043250.032466mSWRDharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations02:0566.0
#48/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  06:05+3706:10+375m443316.060283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0059.0
#49/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)  07:10+3707:15+405m243375.070174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4351.0
#50/==/TUPTiruppur (2 PFs)  07:58+3908:00+392m143426.040306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:1550.0
#51/==/CBE•Coimbatore Main Junction (6 PFs)•  09:15+22-243476.0-416mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site