Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 21:17:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 21:17:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- Mughal Sarai- manikpur- Satna- Katni- Jabalpur- Itarsi- Nagpur- Warangal- VIJAYAWADA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Guntur- Nandyal- Dhone- Guntakal- Bellary- hospet- gadag- Hubli.

20847/Σ Gaya to Bellary-Hubli [Chain of 12389/Gaya-Chennai & 17225/Vijayawada-Hubli at Vijayawada,AP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 12 2015 (07:35)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 53h 35m  24 halts  Distance: 2602 km  1 xfers
#1. 12389/Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 30h 55m Distance: 1911 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 7h 5m
#2. 17225/Amaravati Express (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 35m Distance: 691 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 11:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Hubballi Junction (Hubli)/UBL

1 xfers. 24 halts. 97 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Hubballi Junction (Hubli)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express/12389
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -05:45+2??10.082115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0285.0
#2/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  06:47+1706:49+172m??185.059113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#3/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:07+1607:08+181m??1103.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3548.0
#4/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  07:43+1807:44+191m??1151.05280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0355.0
#5/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:47+1108:57+1510m??1206.06684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
32 intermediate stations03:36236.0
#6%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  12:33+4512:35+472m??1442.062250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1577.0
#7%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  13:50+4614:00+4610m??1519.079322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1599.0
#8%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  15:15+5715:20+585m??1618.064387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2590.0
#9%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  16:45+1:0516:50+1:155m??1708.061417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:00246.0
#10/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)20:50+5321:00+1:0210m??1954.068328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1585.0
#11/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)22:15+1:3222:16+1:311m??11039.049479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#12/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)22:32+5322:33+531m??11052.064644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:07199.0
#13/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  01:40+1:0101:50+1:0310m??21251.064315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:15209.0
#14/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  05:05+4505:15+5010m??21460.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
34 intermediate stations03:33243.0
#15/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  08:48+1:1708:53+1:165m??21703.055271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:47208.0
#16/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  12:40+4912:55+5115m??21911.07726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Amaravati Express (PT)/17225
0 intermediate stations-12:-550.0
#17/==/BZA»Vijayawada Junction (10 PFs)»  -19:45+0??21911.03226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0032.0
#18/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  20:45+1020:55+1810m??21943.05438mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5045.0
#19/--/NRTNarasaraopet (3 PFs)  21:45+2521:46+291m??21988.07379mSCRNarsaraopet 08647-223131, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3138.0
#20/--/VKNVinukonda (2 PFs)  22:17+3022:18+301m??22026.07097mSCRVinukonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#21/--/KCDKurichedu (1 PFs)  22:39+3122:40+331m??22050.052121mSCR523304, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#22/--/DKDDonakonda (3 PFs)  22:55+3322:56+361m??22063.063150mSCRPhone:08408-272037, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#23/--/MRKMarkapur Road (2 PFs)  23:19+4223:20+451m??22087.052160mSCRMarkapur Road 08596-222028, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#24/--/TLUTarlupadu (1 PFs)  23:34+4423:35+501m??22099.032161mSCRPhone Number : 08499-246232, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2614.0
#25/--/CBMCumbum (1 PFs)  00:01+3700:02+391m??32113.054198mSCRPrakasham dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3733.0
#26%--%GIDGiddalur (2 PFs)  00:39+4500:40+501m??32146.029270mSCRGiddalur 08405-242003, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2412.0
#27%--%DMTDiguvametta  01:04+3901:05+501m??32158.027316mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:3542.0
#28%==%NDLNandyal Junction (3 PFs)  02:40+102:45+65m??32200.059215mSCRPhone Number : 9247019958, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3433.0
#29%--%BEYBugganipalli Cement Nagar  03:19+1603:20+171m??32233.044386mSCRKurnool, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#30%--%BMHBetamcherla (2 PFs)  03:29+1703:30+181m??32240.072425mSCRBetamcherla, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3036.0
#31%--%DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  04:00+2304:05+305m??32276.082425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1926.0
#32/--/PDLPendekallu Junction (2 PFs)  04:24+4104:25+411m??32302.055478mSCRKurnool, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3431.0
#33/--/MKRMaddikera (2 PFs)  04:59+3505:00+401m??32333.018486mSCRPin: 518385, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4011.0
#34/--/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  05:40+1805:50+2810m??32344.048455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0350.0
#35%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  06:53+1806:55+222m??32394.058458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3433.0
#36%==%TNGLToranagallu Junction (3 PFs)  07:29+2007:30+211m??32427.040473mSWRBallari Dist. Karnataka, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4832.0
#37%==%HPTHosapete Junction (Hospet) (3 PFs)  08:18+1208:20+162m??32459.026471mSWRBallari District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:146.0
#38!==!MRBMunirabad (1 PFs)  08:34+1508:35+171m??32465.069476mSWRKoppal Distt.-583234, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#39|==|KBLKoppal (1 PFs)  08:54+3108:55+341m??32487.047528mSWRKoppal, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:1358.0
#40|==|GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)  10:08+2610:10+282m??32545.097654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1422.0
#41!==!NGRAnnigeri (2 PFs)  10:24+4010:25+411m??32567.038635mSWRDist. Dharwad, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5535.0
#42|==|UBL•Hubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)•  11:20+9-??32602.0-640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.