Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 19:51:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 19:51:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route via: Jasidih- Madhupur- Dhanbad- Bokaro- Ranchi- Rourkela- Jharsuguda- Bilaspur- Raipur- durg- gondia- NAGPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- akola- Bhusaval- Manmad- Kopergaon {Alight here for Shirdi} - Daund- Pune.

20904/Σ Jasidih-Dhanbad-Bokaro TO Pune [Catch 2nd train 12136/Nagpur-Pune at Nagpur, Maharastra] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 19 2015 (16:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 54h 15m  16 halts  Distance: 2464 km  1 xfers
#1. 17006/Raxaul - Hyderabad Deccan Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 34h 10m Distance: 1575 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 4h 55m
#2. 12136/Nagpur - Pune SF Express
Travel Time: 15h 10m Distance: 889 km
Departs @ 03:30
Platform# ???
Raxaul Junction/RXL
Arrives @ 09:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 16 halts. 120 intermediate Stations between Raxaul Junction and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Raxaul - Hyderabad Deccan Express/17006
#1%--%RXL»Raxaul Junction (5 PFs)»  -03:30+0??10.05086mECREast Champaran, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0453.0
#2%--%BGUBairgania (1 PFs)  04:34+904:36+112m??153.04877mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3730.0
#3%--%SMISitamarhi Junction (5 PFs)  05:13+705:18+85m??183.07569mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#4%--%JNRJanakpur Road (2 PFs)  05:38+1405:40+142m??1108.03561mECR843320, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3419.0
#5%--%KMLKamtaul (2 PFs)  06:14+506:16+82m??1127.04156mECRDarbhanga., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3424.0
#6%--%DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  06:50+1107:00+1410m??1151.02855mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:2037.0
#7!%%!%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  08:20-1308:25+595m??1188.06151mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#8/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)09:15+3909:35+4720m??1239.03248mECRBegusarai, Bihar
28 intermediate stations02:5592.0
#9/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  12:30+4812:35+1:135m??1331.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#10/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  13:07+1:2913:12+1:285m??1375.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#11/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  13:37+1:2413:42+1:365m??1404.077254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4456.0
#12/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  14:26+1:4814:28+1:482m??1460.036182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:4564.0
#13/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  16:13+1:2916:18+1:325m??1524.022236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
20 intermediate stations02:1749.0
#14/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  18:35+5718:45+5710m??1573.050246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0353.0
#15/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  19:48+4919:50+532m??1626.045257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#16/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  21:10+4821:25+5015m??1686.054633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations03:10171.0
#17/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  00:35+5300:45+5510m??2857.067198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#18/==/JSG•Jharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)•  02:15+5302:20+545m??2958.066236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
27 intermediate stations03:05204.0
#19/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  05:25+4805:40+5515m??21162.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:35111.0
#20/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  07:15+1:0207:25+1:0410m??21273.037296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:0037.0
#21/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  08:25+4208:30+445m??21310.056300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations02:25135.0
#22/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  10:55+5310:57+1:042m??21445.048318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:43130.0
#23/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  13:40+4413:50+4410m??21575.082315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
Nagpur - Pune SF Express/12136
0 intermediate stations-13:-500.0
#24/==/NGP»Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)»  -18:35+1??21575.022315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:083.0
#25/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur) (3 PFs)  18:43+1018:45+112m??21578.080309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:5776.0
#26/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  19:42+2119:45+203m??21654.077288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#27/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  20:08+1920:10+192m??21683.066273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#28/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  20:28+1820:30+172m??21703.048300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5746.0
#29/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  21:27+921:30+113m??21749.086336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5579.0
#30/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  22:25+1922:30+185m??21828.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#31/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  22:58+2023:00+212m??21865.095281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3353.0
#32/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  23:33+2823:35+282m??21918.049252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0049.0
#33/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  00:35+2100:45+2410m??31967.058209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#34/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  01:10+2801:12+292m??31991.099212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5693.0
#35/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  02:08+4202:10+422m??32084.058351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1067.0
#36/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  03:20+2803:25+335m??32151.048582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5342.0
#37/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)04:18+3004:20+312m??32193.070508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#38/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  04:58+3905:00+392m??32238.081539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5067.0
#39/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  05:50+4705:55+445m??32305.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations02:0584.0
#40/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)08:00-108:15+1015m??32389.050519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:3075.0
#41/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  09:45+10-??32464.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.