Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 04:03:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 04:03:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- Mughal Sarai- Varanasi- Allahabad- Jabalpur- Itarsi- NAGPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Badnera- Akola- Bhusawal- Manmad- Jalgaon- amalner- Nandurbar- Surat- Vadodara- Ahmedabad

20908/Σ Gaya To Akola-Surat [Catch 2nd train 18421/Puri-Ajmer at Nagpur] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 19 2015 (18:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 55h 20m  40 halts  Distance: 2906 km  1 xfers
#1. 11046/Deekshabhoomi Express
Travel Time: 25h 40m Distance: 1457 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 30m
#2. 18421/Puri - Ajmer Bi-Weekly Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 10m Distance: 1449 km
Departs @ 13:50
Platform# ???
Dhanbad Junction/DHN
Arrives @ 21:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Ajmer Junction/AII

1 xfers. 40 halts. 372 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and Ajmer Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Deekshabhoomi Express/11046
#1/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)»  -13:50+0??10.077236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3748.0
#2/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  14:27+1514:32+145m??148.085281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5375.0
#3/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  15:25+3015:27+302m??1123.055399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2376.0
#4/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  16:50+1716:55+195m??1199.085115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0086.0
#5/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  17:55+2817:57+282m??1285.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#6/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:11+3118:12+321m??1302.087110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#7/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  18:45+3618:46+371m??1350.04380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1655.0
#8/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  20:02+1420:12+2010m??1405.02584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4318.0
#9/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  20:55+2021:15+1720m??1423.06682mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations00:5560.0
#10!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  22:10+5722:12+582m??1483.03092mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0362.0
#11!%%!%ALYAllahabad City (5 PFs)  00:15+2600:17+292m??2545.01189mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:132.0
#12!%%!%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)00:30+3901:02+5332m??2547.065100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:43177.0
#13%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  03:45+1:0303:55+1:0210m??2724.091322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0599.0
#14%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  05:00+1:2905:05+1:315m??2823.068387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#15%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:25+1:3606:35+1:4210m??2914.061417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:00245.0
#16/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  10:35+1:1210:45+1:1510m??21159.067328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0370.0
#17/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  11:48+1:1911:49+1:201m??21229.058407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3837.0
#18/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  12:27+1:3512:28+1:371m??21266.058643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#19/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  12:52+1:3512:54+1:362m??21289.0103733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3763.0
#20/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  13:31+2:0313:32+2:041m??21352.030478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3718.0
#21/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  14:09+1:4314:10+1:441m??21370.065411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2087.0
#22/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:30+1:4315:40+1:4710m??21457.071315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
Puri - Ajmer Bi-Weekly Express (PT)/18421 - Buffer: 2h 30m
0 intermediate stations02:100.0
#23/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  17:50+2:0518:00+2:0710m??21457.071315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:0779.0
#24/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  19:07+2:1319:10+2:133m??21536.062288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3295.0
#25/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  20:42+2:0020:45+2:013m??21631.086336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5579.0
#26/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  21:40+2:1221:45+2:145m??21710.095284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3962.0
#27/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  22:24+2:2122:25+2:221m??21772.093268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1828.0
#28/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  22:43+2:2622:45+2:262m??21800.054252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5549.0
#29/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:40+2:2223:50+2:2110m??21849.048209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#30/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  00:20+2:1700:25+2:195m??31873.052212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0355.0
#31/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  01:28+2:2701:30+2:302m??31928.060187mWRAmalner, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:3595.0
#32%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  03:05+2:4803:15+2:4210m??32023.054203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:00161.0
#33/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  06:15+2:0206:25+2:0110m??32184.06418mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations02:02130.0
#34/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  08:27+2:0008:32+2:025m??32314.04137mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations02:28100.0
#35/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)11:00+1:2711:35+1:2135m??32414.02151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:155.0
#36/==/SBTSabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  11:50-11:52-2m??32419.05852mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
17 intermediate stations01:0664.0
#37!--!MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  12:58+1:5013:00+1:512m??32483.03893mWRMehsana, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:4365.0
#38%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  14:43+1:1214:45+1:132m??32548.055216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:5752.0
#39!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  15:42+1:1015:52+1:1610m??32600.061264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4344.0
#40%==%SOHSirohi Road (2 PFs)  16:35+1:2616:37+1:272m??32644.079370mNWRSirohi 307022, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:4255.0
#41!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  17:19+1:4917:21+1:522m??32699.054282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#42!%%!%RANIRani (2 PFs)  17:37+1:5217:39+1:532m??32714.064282mNWRRani 306115, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:4952.0
#43!%%!%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  18:28+1:5218:31+1:523m??32766.075267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:1088.0
#44!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  19:41+2:0219:43+2:022m??32854.036445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2752.0
#45!%%!%AII•Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)•  21:10+1:30-??32906.0-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.