Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 19:50:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 19:50:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Muri- Barkakana- Tori- DaltonGanj-Garhwa Road- chopan- Singrauli- Katni MURWARA- Damoh- Saugor- mangoali- GUNA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- maksi- Ujjain- Ratlam- Vadodara- Surat- Vasai Road- Panvel- Pune.

20915/Σ Muri- Barkakana- DaltonGanj TO Vadodara- Surat- Vasai Road- Panvel- Pune [Change train at Guna, M.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 19 2015 (23:56)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 55h 10m  22 halts  Distance: 2602 km  1 xfers
#1. 18009/Santragachi-Ajmer Weekly Express
Travel Time: 29h 15m Distance: 1461 km
xfer @ GUNA/Guna Junction  Buffer: 50m
#2. 11102/Gwalior - Pune Weekly Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 5m Distance: 1141 km
Departs @ 13:00
Platform# ???
Santragachi Junction/SRC
Arrives @ 20:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 22 halts. 203 intermediate Stations between Santragachi Junction and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Santragachi-Ajmer Weekly Express/18009
#1/==/SRC»Santragachi Junction (6 PFs)»  -13:00+0??10.0726mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:30107.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  14:30+1214:35+145m??1107.07842mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:45136.0
#3/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  16:20+2916:30+2810m??1243.048164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:08103.0
#4/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  18:38+3218:40+332m??1346.037257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:3558.0
#5/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)20:15+2020:35+2420m??1404.070341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations01:1183.0
#6/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  21:46+4321:48+432m??1487.070516mECR829203, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#7/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  22:16+4822:18+482m??1519.090381mECR829207, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2741.0
#8/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  22:45+1:0322:50+1:035m??1560.086296mECR822111, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1927.0
#9/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  23:09+5923:14+575m??1587.051234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3933.0
#10/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  23:53+4723:58+505m??1620.060190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:22141.0
#11%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)02:20+1:0502:45+1:2025m??2761.027194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2063.0
#12!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  05:05+5605:15+5110m??2824.042376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
27 intermediate stations06:15261.0
#13/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  11:30+3411:40+4010m??21085.074385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28109.0
#14/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  13:08+1:0313:10+1:032m??21194.071365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0577.0
#15/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  14:15+1:0714:20+1:075m??21271.052519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:56100.0
#16%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  16:16+1:0516:18+1:052m??21371.058403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4746.0
#17%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  17:05+1:0617:07+1:102m??21417.039502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0844.0
#18%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  18:15+4818:25+5210m??21461.073477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior - Pune Weekly Express (PT)/11102 - Buffer: 50m
0 intermediate stations00:300.0
#19|--|GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  18:55+5019:05+5810m??21461.049477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#20/==/RTARuthiyai Junction (2 PFs)  19:30+1:1019:35+1:165m??21481.047415mWCR473110, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3878.0
#21|--|BRRGBiyavra Rajgarh (2 PFs)  21:13+4321:15+442m??21559.073422mWCRBiaora, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1388.0
#22|--|SFYShajapur (2 PFs)  22:28+1:0022:30+1:392m??21647.012453mWCRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations02:1528.0
#23/--/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  00:45+100:47+142m??31675.034513mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1341.0
#24/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)02:00-1302:10+910m??31716.043492mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1856.0
#25/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  03:28-203:30+102m??31772.045468mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5541.0
#26/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  04:25+1104:35+1310m??31813.082495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:23114.0
#27/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  05:58+2206:00+222m??31927.047313mWRDahod, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:3373.0
#28/==/GDAGodhra Junction (3 PFs)  07:33+707:35+72m??32000.074122mWRGodhra, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0074.0
#29/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  08:35+1508:45+1410m??32074.08137mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:5270.0
#30/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  09:37+1809:39+172m??32144.05820mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:0159.0
#31/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  10:40+910:45+95m??32203.06818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0169.0
#32/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  11:46+711:48+82m??32272.05812mWRValsad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2726.0
#33/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  12:15+912:17+82m??32298.06927mWRVapi, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:0171.0
#34/==/BORBoisar (3 PFs)  13:18+213:20+32m??32369.04316mWRBoisar, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:1050.0
#35/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  14:30-514:35+05m??32419.0547mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1063.0
#36/==/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  15:45+1315:50+135m??32482.02211mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:1829.0
#37/--/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)17:08-317:13+275m??32511.04255mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#38/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)17:53+917:55+102m??32539.043623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:0647.0
#39/==/CCHChinchwad (4 PFs)  19:01-1119:03+22m??32586.015574mCRPune 411033, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0716.0
#40/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  20:10-18-??32602.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.