Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Oct 25, 2016 12:11:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Oct 25, 2016 12:11:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Barkakana- DaltonGanj-Garhwa Road- chopan- Singrauli- Katni MURWARA- Damoh- Saugor- GUNA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- maksi- Ujjain- dewas- Indore.

20917/Σ Barkakana-DaltonGanj TO Indore [Catch 2nd train 14318/Dehradun-Indore at Guna, MP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Apr 20 2015 (12:59AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 15m  28 halts  Distance: 1782 km  1 xfers
#1. 19607/Kolkata - Ajmer Weekly Express
Travel Time: 30h 50m Distance: 1448 km
xfer @ GUNA/Guna Junction  Buffer: 5h 0m
#2. 14318/Dehradun-Indore Express
Travel Time: 7h 25m Distance: 334 km
Departs @ 11:25
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 06:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Indore Junction BG/INDB

1 xfers. 28 halts. 150 intermediate Stations between Kolkata and Indore Junction BG

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kolkata - Ajmer Weekly Express/19607
#1/==/KOAA»Kolkata (5 PFs)»  -11:25+0??10.0355mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:0035.0
#2/==/NHNaihati Junction (5 PFs)  12:25-312:27+02m??135.02116mERdist - North 24 paraganas - 743165 Ph: 033-25812128, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:238.0
#3/==/BDCBandel Junction (7 PFs)  12:50+212:52+42m??143.06014mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:0868.0
#4/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  14:00+314:02+42m??1111.07237mER713103, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5363.0
#5/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  14:55+814:57+82m??1174.06077mER713201, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#6/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  15:21+615:22+81m??1198.058100mERWest Bengal 713347, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#7/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  15:41+615:46+75m??1216.040114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:2759.0
#8/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  17:13-217:20+107m??1275.032236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations01:3149.0
#9/==/PUSPhusro (2 PFs)  18:51+1818:53+182m??1324.055216mECR06549-222754, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1771.0
#10/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)20:10+4320:35+3625m??1395.070341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations02:34180.0
#11/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  23:09+1:1023:14+1:085m??1575.051234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3933.0
#12/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  23:53+1:0823:58+1:085m??1608.073190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
9 intermediate stations01:2299.0
#13!==!RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  01:20+1:2201:25+1:285m??2707.046313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5542.0
#14%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)02:20+1:2802:45+1:2925m??2749.027194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:2063.0
#15!==!SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  05:05+3905:15+3910m??2812.059376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:30148.0
#16!==!BEHRBeohari (1 PFs)  07:45+1:1407:50+1:195m??2960.031400mWCRshahdol, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations03:40112.0
#17/==/KMZKatni Murwara (4 PFs)  11:30+1011:40+1810m??21072.074385mWCRPIN - 483504, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28110.0
#18/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  13:08+2313:10+232m??21182.054365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2577.0
#19/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  14:35+514:40+85m??21259.062519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3699.0
#20%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  16:16+3116:18+342m??21358.058403mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4746.0
#21%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  17:05+3317:07+332m??21404.039502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0844.0
#22%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  18:15+1018:25+910m??21448.052477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
Dehradun-Indore Express/14318 - Buffer: 5h 0m
0 intermediate stations04:400.0
#23|--|GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  23:05+5823:15+1:0910m??21448.049477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#24%==%RTARuthiyai Junction (3 PFs)  23:40+1:0823:45+1:065m??21468.076415mWCR473110, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3747.0
#25|--|CBKChachaura Binaganj (1 PFs)  00:22+1:0900:24+1:092m??31515.039435mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4731.0
#26|--|BRRGBiyavra Rajgarh (2 PFs)  01:11+1:0301:13+1:062m??31546.063422mWCRBiaora, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#27|--|PFRPachor Road  01:41+1:0101:43+1:012m??31575.076426mWCRPachore, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4759.0
#28|--|SFYShajapur (2 PFs)  02:30+1:0202:32+1:042m??31634.025453mWCRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0828.0
#29/--/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  03:40+4803:42+462m??31662.058513mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4341.0
#30/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)04:25+4204:45+5320m??31703.066493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3741.0
#31/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  05:22+1:1005:24+1:102m??31744.031540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1638.0
#32/--/INDB•Indore Junction BG (6 PFs)•  06:40+36-??31782.0-553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site