Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Mar 28, 2017 18:10:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Mar 28, 2017 18:10:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Dhanbad- Phusro- Gumia- Barkakana- Tori- DaltonGanj-Garhwa Road- chopan- Singrauli- Katni MURWARA- Damoh- Saugor- Bina - BHOPAL [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Ujjain- Nagda- Kota- Jaipur- Jodhpur.

20920/Σ Tori- DaltonGanj-Garhwa Road TO Kota- Jaipur [Catch 2nd train 16864/Bhagat-ki-Kothi at Bhopal, MP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 20 2015 (01:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 25m  40 halts  Distance: 2474 km  1 xfers
#1. 13025/Howrah - Bhopal Weekly Express
Travel Time: 29h 5m Distance: 1456 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 4h 5m
#2. 16864/Mannargudi - Bhagat ki Kothi Weekly Express
Travel Time: 19h 15m Distance: 1018 km
Departs @ 13:25
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 17:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Bhagat Ki Kothi/BGKT

1 xfers. 40 halts. 440 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Bhagat Ki Kothi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Howrah - Bhopal Weekly Express/13025
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -13:25+0??10.07610mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
45 intermediate stations02:04158.0
#2/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  15:29+1115:31+102m??1158.08877mER713201, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#3/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  16:00+1516:05+145m??1200.051114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:0859.0
#4/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  17:13+917:20+177m??1259.032236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations01:3149.0
#5/==/PUSPhusro (2 PFs)  18:51+1618:53+172m??1308.053216mECR06549-222754, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#6%==%GMIAGumia (2 PFs)  19:16+3019:18+302m??1328.058273mECR06544-261249, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5251.0
#7/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)20:10+3920:35+3325m??1379.067341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations01:1179.0
#8/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  21:46+4921:48+512m??1458.070515mECR829203, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#9/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  22:16+5322:18+532m??1491.090381mECR829207, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2740.0
#10/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  22:45+1:0422:50+1:045m??1531.086296mECR822111, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1927.0
#11/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  23:09+1:1123:14+1:105m??1558.051234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3934.0
#12/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  23:53+1:0023:58+595m??1592.073190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
9 intermediate stations01:2299.0
#13!%%!%RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  01:20+1:1801:25+1:185m??2691.056313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4542.0
#14%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)02:10+1:2202:45+1:1535m??2733.041194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#15!%%!%OBRObra Dam (1 PFs)  03:03+1:1903:08+1:165m??2745.026209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5751.0
#16!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  05:05+2605:15+2710m??2796.051376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3076.0
#17!%%!%NWBNiwas Road (2 PFs)  06:45-06:47-2m??2872.076387mWCRSidhi, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5772.0
#18!%%!%BEHRBeohari (1 PFs)  07:44+1:0907:50+1:116m??2944.031400mWCRshahdol, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations03:40112.0
#19/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  11:30+1711:40+2010m??21056.074385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28109.0
#20/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  13:08+3113:10+312m??21165.087365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#21/==/PHAPatharia (2 PFs)  13:28+3913:30+392m??21191.047384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0551.0
#22/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  14:35+2114:40+205m??21242.066519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4853.0
#23/==/KYEKhurai (3 PFs)  15:28+1215:30+182m??21295.033440mWCRKhurai District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4022.0
#24/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  16:10+2416:15+255m??21317.081413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0385.0
#25/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  17:18+1:0017:20+1:002m??21402.046431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1054.0
#26/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  18:30+6-??21456.0-497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Mannargudi - Bhagat ki Kothi Weekly Express/16864 - Buffer: 4h 5m
0 intermediate stations22:300.0
#27/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  22:30+1922:35+275m??21456.054497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2980.0
#28/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  00:04+2900:06+292m??31536.054455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:54103.0
#29/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  02:00+402:10+710m??31639.048493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1056.0
#30/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)03:20-203:45+625m??31695.097469mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:17125.0
#31/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  05:02+1905:04+192m??31820.085383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:11100.0
#32/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  06:15+2706:20+325m??31920.065256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:40108.0
#33/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)08:00+1808:10+1810m??32028.054265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations02:19125.0
#34|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  10:29+210:31+262m??32153.015403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:297.0
#35|--|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  11:00+1811:25+925m??32160.055436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#36%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  12:25-112:27+22m??32215.085388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4664.0
#37|--|MKNMakrana Junction (2 PFs)  13:13+2913:16+323m??32279.073426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3644.0
#38|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  13:52+3713:55+383m??32323.039340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0744.0
#39|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  15:02+1815:07+195m??32367.080322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#40|--|GOTNGotan (3 PFs)  15:22+2415:24+242m??32387.055324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:2981.0
#41|--|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)  16:53+716:55+152m??32468.05237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:252.0
#42|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  17:20-217:40+120m??32470.023241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:104.0
#43|==|BGKT•Bhagat Ki Kothi (3 PFs)•  17:50+1-??32474.0-228mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site