Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 24, 2017 23:07:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 24, 2017 23:07:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Dhanbad- Phusro- Barkakana- DaltonGanj-Garhwa Road- chopan- Singrauli- Katni MURWARA- Damoh- Saugor- BINA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE; wait time= 1h 55min]- Bhopal [here Wait time= 45min ONLY]- Ujjain [here Wait time= 45min ONLY]- Dewas- Indore.

20921/Σ Barkakana- DaltonGanj TO Indore [Catch 2nd train 22912/Howrah-Indore at Bina, MP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 20 2015 (02:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 108h 25m  33 halts  Distance: 3008 km  1 xfers
#1. 19414/Sare Jahan Se Achchha Express
Travel Time: 27h 0m Distance: 1321 km
xfer @ BINA/Bina Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 22912/Shipra SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 30m Distance: 401 km
Departs @ 13:10
Platform# 5
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 01:35 +5 nights
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Indore Junction BG/INDB

1 xfers. 33 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kolkata and Indore Junction BG

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sare Jahan Se Achchha Express/19414
#1/==/KOAA»Kolkata (5 PFs)»  -13:10+0510.0705mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
46 intermediate stations02:19162.0
#2/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  15:29+815:31+82m31162.08877mER713201, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:2943.0
#3/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  16:00+1516:05+135m41205.051114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations01:0858.0
#4/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  17:13+1417:20+207m71263.032236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations01:3149.0
#5/==/PUSPhusro (2 PFs)  18:51+2418:53+242m11312.055216mECR06549-222754, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1771.0
#6/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)20:10+4620:35+4125m31383.070341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations02:34179.0
#7/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  23:09+1:1123:14+1:095m11562.051234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3934.0
#8/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  23:53+1:0523:58+1:055m11596.085190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3144.0
#9!==!NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  00:29+1:2600:30+1:291m02640.053245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
12 intermediate stations01:5097.0
#10%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)02:20+1:3302:45+1:3425m22737.027194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:2063.0
#11!==!SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  05:05+5005:15+5410m22800.042376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
27 intermediate stations06:15260.0
#12/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  11:30+4211:40+4110m221060.074385mWCRPIN - 483504, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28109.0
#13/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  13:08+1:0213:10+1:022m121169.071365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0577.0
#14/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  14:15+1:0514:20+1:055m121246.041519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:5075.0
#15/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  16:10+3916:15+405m121321.038413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
Shipra SF Express (PT)/22912 - Buffer: 13m
419 intermediate stations01:451286.0
#16/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  18:00+2:3318:05+2:365m152607.086413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3246.0
#17/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  18:37+2:4618:39+2:462m252653.085417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2839.0
#18/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  19:07+2:5919:09+3:002m252692.040431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2154.0
#19/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)20:30+2:5220:40+2:4510m552746.0123497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0510.0
#20/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  20:45+2:3520:47+2:332m052756.060524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1070.0
#21/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  21:57+3:0421:58+3:051m052826.064455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:37103.0
#22/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)23:35+2:5023:55+2:5820m652929.046493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5341.0
#23/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  00:48+2:5300:50+2:542m062970.052540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4538.0
#24/--/INDB•Indore Junction BG (6 PFs)•  01:35+2:11-463008.0-553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site