Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Feb 24, 2017 20:49:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Feb 24, 2017 20:49:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Patna- Mughal Sarai- Chheoki- Katni - GUNA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Shivpuri- Gwalior.

20923/Σ Patna- Gwalior [Catch 2nd train 51883/Bina-Gwalior Pass at Guna, MP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 20 2015 (02:41)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 30m  30 halts  Distance: 1450 km  1 xfers
#1. 13423/Bhagalpur - Ajmer Express
Travel Time: 23h 30m Distance: 1223 km
xfer @ GUNA/Guna Junction  Buffer: 2h 45m
#2. 51883/Bina Gwalior Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 7h 15m Distance: 227 km
Departs @ 13:05
Platform# ???
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP
Arrives @ 22:35 +1 night
Platform# ???
Gwalior Junction/GWL

1 xfers. 30 halts. 34 intermediate Stations between Bhagalpur Junction and Gwalior Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhagalpur - Ajmer Express/13423
#1%==%BGP»Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -13:05+2:51??10.05650mERBhagalpur, Bihar
17 intermediate stations00:5753.0
#2!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:02+3:4014:07+3:405m??153.06956mERDist:Munger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#3%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  14:26+4:2414:27+4:281m??175.02952mERAbhaipur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4823.0
#4%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  15:15+4:2515:20+4:245m??198.05054mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
37 intermediate stations02:15114.0
#5/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)17:35+4:2917:37+4:282m??1212.01858mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3310.0
#6/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  18:10+3:1318:20+3:1410m??1222.04557mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
49 intermediate stations04:39211.0
#7/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  22:59+3:2523:09+3:3410m??1433.06684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:11143.0
#8/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  01:20+3:2601:22+3:322m??2576.06197mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:48171.0
#9%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  04:10+3:3904:20+3:3810m??2747.079322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1598.0
#10%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  05:35+4:1705:45+4:2010m??2845.073387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
21 intermediate stations02:35188.0
#11/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)08:20+4:4908:22+4:562m??21033.045519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:13190.0
#12%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  12:35+5:2412:45+5:2910m??21223.050477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Gwalior Passenger (UnReserved)/51883 - Buffer: 2h 45m
0 intermediate stations02:150.0
#13%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)15:00+1:4315:20+1:5820m??21223.041477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2114.0
#14|--|TRWTTaravata (1 PFs)  15:41-15:43-2m??21237.062504mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#15|--|MINAMiyana (2 PFs)  15:59+1:5416:01+1:542m??21254.031474mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#16|--|RSJRayser (1 PFs)  16:11+1:3416:13+1:342m??21259.096465mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#17|--|BDWSBadarwas (1 PFs)  16:21+1:5416:23+1:562m??21272.078452mWCRBadarwas, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#18|--|LWSLukwasa (1 PFs)  16:34-16:36-2m??21286.067452mWCRLukwasa, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#19|--|KLRSKolaras (1 PFs)  16:48+1:5916:50+2:002m??21300.065447mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#20|--|KCRKhonker (1 PFs)  16:59-17:01-2m??21309.033468mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2916.0
#21|--|SVPIShivpuri (2 PFs)  17:30+1:5317:35+2:095m??21325.064478mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#22|--|KAWKhajri (1 PFs)  17:50-17:52-2m??21341.063446mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#23|--|PARHPadarkheda (1 PFs)  18:09-18:11-2m??21359.077415mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#24|--|MOJMohana (1 PFs)  18:33+2:2118:35+2:292m??21387.073317mWCRBadagaonjagir, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#25|--|RENHRenhat (1 PFs)  18:45-18:46-1m??21399.0-342mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0114.0
#26|--|GHAIGhatigaon (1 PFs)  18:47+2:4318:48+2:511m??21413.012342mWCRGhatigaon, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:5812.0
#27|--|PNHRPanihar (1 PFs)  19:46+2:0719:48+2:202m??21425.09288mWCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations02:4725.0
#28|--|GWL•Gwalior Junction (5 PFs)•  22:35+1:04-??21450.0-213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site