Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Oct 22, 2016 10:52:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 22, 2016 10:52:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
[NOTE: REACH HATIA Station from RANCHI which is just 7 KM by road/rail.]. Route via Dhanbad- chandrapura- Bokaro- muri- Ranchi- HATIA [CATCH 2nd TRAIN HERE]- Rourkela- Jharsuguda- Bilaspur- Raipur- durg- Nagpur- badnera- akola- Bhusaval- Jalgaon- Manmad- kopergaon- daund- Pune.

20932/Σ Dhanbad-Bokaro to Pune [Catch 2nd train 22846/Hatia-Pune at Hatia] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Apr 21 2015 (7:57AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 40m  17 halts  Distance: 2205 km  1 xfers
#1. 12019/Howrah - Ranchi Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 7h 5m Distance: 424 km
xfer @ RNC/Ranchi Junction  Buffer: 6h 50m
#2. 22846/Hatia - Pune SF Express
Travel Time: 30h 45m Distance: 1781 km
Departs @ 06:05
Platform# ???
 M   F 
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 02:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???
S  W   
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 17 halts. 245 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Howrah - Ranchi Shatabdi Express/12019
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -06:05+1??10.09210mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
45 intermediate stations01:43158.0
#2/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)07:48-107:50+22m??1158.09677mER713201, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:1524.0
#3/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  08:05+408:06+51m??1182.069100mERWest Bengal 713347, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#4/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)08:22+308:24+42m??1200.062114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations00:5759.0
#5/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)09:21-409:26+35m??1259.036236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:0238.0
#6/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  10:28+010:30+22m??1297.035227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2715.0
#7/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)10:57-111:02+25m??1312.066245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4853.0
#8/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  11:50+211:52+42m??1365.046256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1859.0
#9/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  13:10-4-??1424.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Hatia - Pune SF Express/22846
0 intermediate stations0.0
#10/--/HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -20:00+1??1424.063655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
24 intermediate stations02:40167.0
#11/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  22:40+522:45+105m??1591.069198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:28101.0
#12/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  00:13+200:15+72m??2692.088236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
19 intermediate stations01:43151.0
#13/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  01:58+3902:00+402m??2843.042264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1553.0
#14/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  03:15+903:30+1415m??2896.066272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:40110.0
#15/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  05:10+905:20+910m??21006.047296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5544.0
#16|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  06:15-506:20+45m??21050.087300mSECRDurg - 4910001. Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#17/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)06:41+1106:43+112m??21080.058314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:47104.0
#18/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  08:30-108:35+55m??21184.056318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations02:20131.0
#19/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:55+1211:05+1410m??21315.083315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:5778.0
#20/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  12:02+2912:05+283m??21393.057288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4096.0
#21/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  13:45+113:50+35m??21489.095335mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5079.0
#22/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  14:40+1614:45+155m??21568.080283mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:45139.0
#23/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  16:30+1916:40+1910m??21707.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:25184.0
#24/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  19:05+1419:10+265m??21891.037582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0942.0
#25/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  20:19+720:20+181m??21933.043508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:37112.0
#26/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  22:57+1923:00+223m??22045.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:0584.0
#27/--/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)01:05-201:20+1015m??32129.053520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2576.0
#28/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  02:45+2-??32205.0-557mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site