Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Apr 25, 2017 14:18:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Apr 25, 2017 14:18:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
[NOTE: REACH Manduadih from Varanasi which is just 4 KM by road/rail]. Route via: Dhanbad- Gaya- Mughal Sarai- VARANASI- MANDUADIH [CATCH 2nd TRAIN HERE]- Allahabad- Jabalpur- Itarsi- Bhusaval- Manmad- kopergaon- daund- Pune.

20938/Σ Dhanbad-Gaya to Pune [Catch 2nd train 22132/Manduadih-Pune at Manduadih,UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 21 2015 (09:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 67h 55m  17 halts  Distance: 3354 km  1 xfers
#1. 12357/Durgiana Express
Travel Time: 9h 50m Distance: 685 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 6h 15m
#2. 22132/Gyan Ganga Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 50m Distance: 1537 km
Departs @ 12:10
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 08:05 +3 nights
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kolkata and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Durgiana Express/12357
#1/==/KOAA»Kolkata (5 PFs)»  -12:10+0410.0775mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
62 intermediate stations02:40205.0
#2/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  14:50+2314:52+232m41205.054114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:0558.0
#3/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  15:57+1916:02+195m31263.061236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#4/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  16:33+3516:35+372m01311.074281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
29 intermediate stations02:03151.0
#5/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  18:38+2818:43+295m01462.083115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
33 intermediate stations02:29205.0
#6/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  21:12+3421:22+3710m51667.02984mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3818.0
#7/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  22:00+5922:05+1:035m51685.06382mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Gyan Ganga Express (PT)/22132
178 intermediate stations01:551132.0
#8!%%!%MUV»Manduadih (3 PFs)»  -04:15+0131817.08280mNERVaranasi - 221103, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations00:5069.0
#9!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  05:05+2605:07+262m131886.02692mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:5649.0
#10!%%!%ALYAllahabad City (5 PFs)  07:03-307:05+212m031935.01489mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#11!%%!%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)07:15+3807:40+4525m931937.056100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:10178.0
#12%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  10:50+5511:00+5910m232115.091322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0598.0
#13%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  12:05+1:1912:10+1:195m332213.054387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4091.0
#14%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  13:50+1:1614:00+1:2510m132304.087416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5884.0
#15%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  14:58+1:3715:00+1:372m232388.0104364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5494.0
#16%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  15:54+1:4715:56+1:482m232482.034339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5967.0
#17%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  17:55+1:0818:10+1:0915m232549.0101328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations00:4576.0
#18/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  18:55+1:2818:57+1:282m332625.063289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:43107.0
#19/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  20:40+5220:45+525m232732.078309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35124.0
#20/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  22:20+5922:30+1:0210m632856.088209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:05184.0
#21/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  00:35+1:2600:40+1:305m343040.023582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:4842.0
#22/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  02:28+3002:30+332m143082.070508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#23/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  03:08+3703:10+372m143127.067539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0067.0
#24/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  04:10+3704:13+373m143194.045651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5284.0
#25/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)06:05+2806:20+4815m243278.043520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4576.0
#26/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  08:05+48-243354.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site