Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri May 26, 2017 05:39:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri May 26, 2017 05:39:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
[NOTE: REACH Manduadih from Mughal Sarai which is just 20 KM by road/rail]. Route via: Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- Mughal Sarai- MANDUADIH [CATCH 2nd TRAIN HERE]- Allahabad- Jabalpur- Itarsi- Bhusaval- Manmad- kopergaon- daund- Pune.

20940/Σ Gaya- Pune [Catch 2nd train 22132/Manduadih-Pune at Manduadih,UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 21 2015 (10:09)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 10m  17 halts  Distance: 1742 km  1 xfers
#1. 53613/Gaya Mughal Sarai Fast Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 35m Distance: 205 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 4h 45m
#2. 22132/Gyan Ganga Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 50m Distance: 1537 km
Departs @ 17:55
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 08:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 17 halts. 204 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya Mughal Sarai Fast Passenger (UnReserved)/53613
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -17:55+53??10.057115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#2/==/KSTAKastha (2 PFs)  18:04+1:0318:05+1:051m??18.061113mECRGaya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#3/==/PRYParaiya (2 PFs)  18:12+1:0518:13+1:071m??116.051111mECRparaiya station Rd, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#4/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  18:20+1:0718:21+1:101m??122.051113mECR824118, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#5/==/IMGEIsmailpur (2 PFs)  18:29+1:0918:30+1:111m??128.062114mECRState Highway 69, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#6/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  18:39+1:1118:40+1:131m??138.053102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#7/==/DORDDeo Road (2 PFs)  18:48+1:1218:49+1:131m??145.038102mECRMaluk Bigha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#8/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  18:55+1:1218:56+1:151m??149.04993mECRbel Rd, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#9/==/BHKHBaghoi Kusa (2 PFs)  19:04+1:1419:05+1:171m??155.03998mECR824120, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#10/==/PESPhesar (3 PFs)  19:12+1:1719:13+1:201m??160.038104mECRBihar 824121, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:149.0
#11/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  19:27+1:1719:28+1:191m??169.043104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#12/==/CPBHChiraila (2 PFs)  19:35+1:1819:36+1:181m??174.049104mECRBarun, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#13/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  19:43+1:2019:44+1:261m??179.0-110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:015.0
#14/==/ADSRAdvance Starter  19:45+1:2919:46+1:281m??184.08113mECRDehri, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:071.0
#15/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  19:53+1:2919:55+1:292m??185.039113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#16/==/PHEPahaleja Halt (2 PFs)  20:02+1:2820:03+1:291m??190.043112mECRPahaleja, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#17/==/KWDKarwandia (2 PFs)  20:11+1:2720:12+1:301m??195.016112mECRKarwandiya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:298.0
#18/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  20:41+1:1020:42+1:121m??1103.053110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#19/==/KMGE•Kumahu (2 PFs)•  20:51+1:1120:52+1:121m??1111.043100mECRKamahu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#20/==/SSGShiu Sagar Road (3 PFs)  21:00+1:1121:01+1:131m??1117.04698mECR821115, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#21/==/KVDKhurmabad Road (3 PFs)  21:08+1:1221:09+1:121m??1122.05590mECR821108, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#22/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  21:16+1:1121:17+1:131m??1128.06092mECR821101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#23/==/PSEPusauli (3 PFs)  21:26+1:1221:27+1:121m??1137.05784mECRDistt: Saran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#24/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  21:41+1:1121:42+1:141m??1151.06080mECR06187-222222, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#25/==/DGODurgauti  21:51+1:1221:52+1:141m??1159.05078mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#26/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  22:06+1:1322:07+1:181m??1171.01677mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:308.0
#27/==/SYJSaidraja (5 PFs)  22:37+5622:38+1:011m??1179.05781mECRSaiyedraja, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#28/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  22:47+1:0222:48+1:041m??1188.02579mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4217.0
#29/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  23:30+55-??1205.0-84mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Gyan Ganga Express (PT)/22132
0 intermediate stations0.0
#30!%%!%MUV»Manduadih (3 PFs)»  -04:15+0??2205.06880mNERVaranasi - 221103, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5057.0
#31!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  05:05+2405:07+252m??2262.03292mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:5661.0
#32!%%!%ALYAllahabad City (5 PFs)  07:03-1107:05+202m??2323.01489mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#33!%%!%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)07:15+4207:40+1:0325m??2325.056100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:10178.0
#34%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  10:50+1:0011:00+1:0210m??2503.091 WCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0598.0
#35%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  12:05+1:2312:10+1:235m??2601.054387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4091.0
#36%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  13:50+1:1614:00+1:2610m??2692.087416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5884.0
#37%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  14:58+1:3815:00+1:382m??2776.0104364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5494.0
#38/==/PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  15:54+1:4915:56+1:502m??2870.034339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5967.0
#39/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  17:55+1:1018:10+1:1415m??2937.0101328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations00:4576.0
#40/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  18:55+1:3118:57+1:312m??21013.063289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:43107.0
#41/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  20:40+5420:45+545m??21120.078309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35124.0
#42/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  22:20+1:0122:30+1:0310m??21244.088209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:05184.0
#43/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  00:35+1:2700:40+1:305m??31428.023582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:4842.0
#44/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  02:28+3502:30+362m??31470.070508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#45/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  03:08+4003:10+402m??31515.067539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0067.0
#46/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  04:10+3904:13+403m??31582.045 CRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5284.0
#47/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)06:05+2706:20+4415m??31666.043520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4576.0
#48/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  08:05+44-??31742.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site