Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Feb 24, 2017 12:06:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Feb 24, 2017 12:06:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route via Pune- Daund- Kopergaon {Allight for Shirdi} - Manmad- Bhusaval- Itarsi- Jabalpur- Katni- ALLAHABAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Mughal Sarai- Patna-Jasidih- Madhupur- Howrah. [NOTE: Ticket is not available from Allahabad or Mughal Sarai to Patna- Jasidih-Madhupur. Quota starts from Delhi ONLY]

20994/Σ (Rajdhani) Pune to Jasidih-Madhupur-Howrah [Chain of 11037/Pune-Gorakhpur & 12306/Delhi-Howrah Rajdhani at Allahabad,UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 26 2015 (09:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 68h 0m  8 halts  Distance: 2667 km  1 xfers
#1. 11037/Pune - Gorakhpur Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 35m Distance: 1416 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 7h 53m
#2. 12306/New Delhi - Howrah Rajdhani Express ( Via Patna )
Travel Time: 12h 32m Distance: 896 km
Departs @ 16:15
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 12:15 +3 nights
Platform# 8
no arr/dep
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 8 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pune - Gorakhpur Express (PT)/11037
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -16:15+54110.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:1575.0
#2/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)17:30+5617:45+1:1115m2175.066520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:59196.0
#3/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  20:44+1:1520:45+1:161m11271.039508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#4/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  21:50+1:1421:55+1:195m11313.089582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:48160.0
#5/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  23:43+1:2623:45+1:262m21473.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3025.0
#6/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  00:15+1:2600:25+1:2910m32498.059209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:05123.0
#7/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  02:30+1:0102:35+1:035m22621.071309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:35183.0
#8/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  05:10+1:0005:20+1:0410m42804.073329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:20245.0
#9%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  08:40+1:3108:50+1:3510m321049.057416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3591.0
#10/==/KTE•Katni Junction (6 PFs)•  10:25+1:1910:30+1:245m221140.074387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2099.0
#11%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  11:50+1:3812:00+1:4110m321239.040322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5577.0
#12%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  13:55+1:0314:00+1:135m221316.054250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:50100.0
#13/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)15:50+2:1416:20+2:3830m721416.036100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi - Howrah Rajdhani Express ( Via Patna )/12306 - Buffer: 5m
155 intermediate stations07:20355.0
#14/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)23:40+3:5423:43+3:553m431771.076100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:01153.0
#15/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)01:44+3:0501:54+3:0510m241924.07484mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
49 intermediate stations02:51211.0
#16/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)04:45+1:5204:55+1:5210m142135.06857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
60 intermediate stations03:15221.0
#17/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)08:10+2:0308:14+2:044m142356.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#18/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)08:39+2:0408:41+2:052m342385.068254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
39 intermediate stations02:14188.0
#19/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  10:55+2:1610:57+2:162m542573.07337mER713103, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:1894.0
#20/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  12:15+1:59-842667.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site