Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 21:52:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 21:52:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via KishanGanj- Barsoi- Katihar-Naugachia- BARAUNI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Mokama- Bakhtiyarpur- Patna- Mughal Sarai- Chheoki- Katni- Jabalpur- Itarsi- Nagpur- Warangal- Vijayawada- Chennai- Katpadi {Alight here for Vellore} - Bangalore- Mysore.

21011/Σ KishanGanj- Barauni- Patna- Nagpur- Bangalore [Catch 2nd train 12577/Darbhanga-Mysore at Barauni, Bihar] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 28 2015 (09:40)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 65h 30m  38 halts  Distance: 3250 km  1 xfers
#1. 15715/Kishanganj - Ajmer Garib Nawaz Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 10m Distance: 295 km
xfer @ BJU/Barauni Junction  Buffer: 5h 5m
#2. 12577/Bagmati Express
Travel Time: 53h 15m Distance: 2955 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 23:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 38 halts. 519 intermediate Stations between KishanGanj and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kishanganj - Ajmer Garib Nawaz Express (PT)/15715
#1%==%KNE»KishanGanj (3 PFs)»  -06:00+3??10.07453mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#2%==%DLKDalkhola (3 PFs)  06:23+1206:25+122m??128.07043mNFRPin-733201, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#3%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (3 PFs)  06:50+1406:52+152m??158.03438mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
16 intermediate stations02:0357.0
#4/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  08:55+309:15+620m??1115.07236mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4857.0
#5/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  10:03+2810:04+291m??1172.03939mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
22 intermediate stations03:06123.0
#6/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  13:10+313:20+1010m??1295.06048mECRBegusarai, Bihar
Bagmati Express/12577 - Buffer: 5h 5m
0 intermediate stations04:350.0
#7/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  17:55+1418:15+1120m??1295.03348mECRBegusarai, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3821.0
#8/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  18:53+3918:55+402m??1316.07148mECRPatna, Bihar
28 intermediate stations01:1589.0
#9/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  20:10+1:1120:20+1:1310m??1405.03957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#10/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  20:35+1:3420:37+1:342m??1415.08159mECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2939.0
#11/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  21:06+1:4421:08+1:462m??1454.07963mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:5269.0
#12/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  22:00+1:5222:02+1:542m??1523.05667mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations01:4094.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  23:42+1:3323:52+1:4610m??1617.06084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0363.0
#14/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  00:55+2:0701:00+2:065m??2680.06487mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1580.0
#15/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  02:15+902:20+95m??2760.05497mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:10170.0
#16%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  05:30+2:1105:40+2:1210m??2930.084322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1099.0
#17%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  06:50+2:3906:55+2:415m??21029.047387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:5590.0
#18%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  08:50+2:2109:00+2:2510m??21119.099417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5185.0
#19%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  09:51+2:3909:53+2:422m??21204.075364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1593.0
#20%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  11:08+2:2811:10+2:282m??21297.038339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4568.0
#21/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)12:55+2:1013:05+2:1610m??21365.062328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0870.0
#22/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  14:13+2:1414:15+2:152m??21435.050407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4437.0
#23/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  14:59+2:2315:02+2:233m??21472.065643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2086.0
#24/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  16:22+2:2916:23+2:291m??21558.054478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:57104.0
#25/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  18:20+2:0818:45+1:5825m??21662.064315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:1277.0
#26/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  19:57+2:0019:58+2:011m??21739.065279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:49118.0
#27/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  21:47+1:4421:50+1:423m??21857.021194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4014.0
#28/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  22:30+1:2222:40+1:3010m??21871.064185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0570.0
#29/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  23:45+1:2223:46+1:221m??21941.073184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5972.0
#30/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  00:45+1:3800:46+1:391m??32013.045170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
16 intermediate stations02:14101.0
#31/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  03:00+1:0503:02+1:062m??32114.050271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations04:08208.0
#32/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  07:10+2707:25+2415m??32322.07426mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:53139.0
#33/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  09:18+4009:19+431m??32461.06012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:36155.0
#34/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  11:55+1912:00+185m??32616.05919mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
27 intermediate stations02:20137.0
#35/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)14:20+1814:45+1725m??32753.0788mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#36/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  15:38+4915:40+492m??32822.07692mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#37/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  16:28+4916:30+492m??32883.061215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2384.0
#38/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  17:53+3417:55+342m??32967.067404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
24 intermediate stations02:03139.0
#39/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  19:58-20:00-2m??33106.020914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:082.0
#40/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  20:08+5320:10+572m??33108.09928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:305.0
#41/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)20:40+3920:55+4815m??33113.040904mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#42/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  21:13+1:0821:14+1:091m??33125.071802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0981.0
#43/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  22:23+1:1222:25+1:122m??33206.041673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0544.0
#44%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  23:30+1:04-??33250.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.