Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Oct 24, 2016 08:58:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Oct 24, 2016 08:58:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic

2102/Σ Minarnath Express (Via ALD) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 19 2012 (3:14PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 59h 40m  42 halts  Distance: 2169 km  1 xfers
#1. 12791/Secunderabad - Danapur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 0m Distance: 1484 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 15160/Sarnath Express (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 50m Distance: 340 km
Departs @ 10:00
Platform# 1
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 21:40 +2 nights
Platform# 0
Chhapra Junction/CPR

1 xfers. 42 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Chhapra Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Secunderabad - Danapur SF Express (PT)/12791
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -10:00+0110.066539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:00132.0
#2/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  12:00+012:02+52m11132.087291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
11 intermediate stations00:5275.0
#3/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2 PFs)  12:54+2212:55+221m01207.096230mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1118.0
#4/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  13:06+2913:07+291m11225.069170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#5/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  13:19+3213:20+321m11238.051159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#6/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  13:43+2913:44+301m21258.053204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4439.0
#7/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  14:28+2214:29+231m11297.046184mSCRKomaram beam Dist., Telangana
6 intermediate stations01:3170.0
#8/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  16:00-516:10+310m41367.051185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#9/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  16:26+416:29+53m01380.079194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:30119.0
#10/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  17:59+918:00+111m01499.061279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:1576.0
#11/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  19:15+1119:25+1210m01575.069315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5361.0
#12/==/KATLKatol (2 PFs)  20:18+1420:20+142m01636.079421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#13/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  20:53+1820:54+191m01680.066478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1986.0
#14/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  22:13+2122:15+222m21766.044643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4936.0
#15/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  23:04+1123:05+121m11802.053407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2070.0
#16/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)00:25+500:35+1810m02872.070329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:30245.0
#17%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  04:05+1304:15+1710m021117.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#18/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  05:25+3705:30+425m021208.062387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3598.0
#19%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  07:05+3107:15+3310m221306.047322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:45178.0
#20/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)11:00+2611:25+2325m821484.017100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Sarnath Express (PT)/15160 - Buffer: 1h 2m
180 intermediate stations01:00345.0
#21/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)12:25+3012:50+4325m1031829.055100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4036.0
#22/--/PLPPhulpur (3 PFs)  13:30+5313:32+552m231865.03195mNRDistrict - Allahabad 212402, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4524.0
#23/--/JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  14:17+5014:19+532m131889.04393mNRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4330.0
#24/==/BOYBhadohi (2 PFs)  15:02+5215:04+562m131919.04089mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0645.0
#25/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  16:10+5416:30+4820m531964.02082mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:103.0
#26!==!BCYVaranasi City (3 PFs)  16:40+5816:42+1:072m131967.05876mNERPin:221001, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#27!==!ARJAunrihar Junction (4 PFs)  17:15+1:3117:17+1:352m131999.07279mNERPin:233221, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#28!==!GCTGhazipur City (3 PFs)  17:50+1:5017:55+1:525m132038.07074mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#29%--%YFPYusufpur  18:12+1:5918:14+2:002m232058.05472mNERMDR 94E, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#30%--%KMDRKarimuddin Pur  18:29+2:2518:31+2:242m032072.011270mNERKarimdinpur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0815.0
#31%--%CBNChit Baragaon  18:39+2:0918:41+2:112m232087.04169mNERChitbaragaon, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2416.0
#32%--%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  19:05+2:1319:10+2:195m332103.04365mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2417.0
#33%--%STWSahatwar (1 PFs)  19:34+2:2519:36+2:282m132120.02966mNERBallia district, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:179.0
#34%--%ROIReoti (1 PFs)19:53+2:2719:55+2:292m032129.0-63mNERBallia district, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0311.0
#35%--%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  19:58+2:3420:00+2:372m032140.01761mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:4029.0
#36%--%CPR•Chhapra Junction (6 PFs)•  21:40+1:27-032169.0-58mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site