Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Feb 26, 2017 22:27:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Feb 26, 2017 22:27:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Udaipur- Ajmer- Jaipur- Agra Cantt - Gwalior- JHANSI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Orai- Kanpur- Allahabad- Mughal Sarai- Buxar- Ara- Patna- Kiul- Jhajha- Jasidih- Madhupur

21021/Σ Gwalior-Jhansi to Patna- Kiul-Jasidih [Catch 2nd train 11106/Jhansi-Kolkata at Jhansi, UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 29 2015 (06:43)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 25m  18 halts  Distance: 2417 km  1 xfers
#1. 19666/Udaipur City - Khajuraho Express
Travel Time: 17h 0m Distance: 889 km
xfer @ JHS/Jhansi Junction  Buffer: 5h 40m
#2. 11106/Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 45m Distance: 1327 km
Departs @ 22:20
Platform# 1
Udaipur City/UDZ
Arrives @ 21:45 +2 nights
Platform# 3

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Udaipur City and Kolkata

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Udaipur City - Khajuraho Express/19666
#1%--%UDZ»Udaipur City (3 PFs)»  -22:20+0110.050582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#2%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  22:25+522:27+52m114.061566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3838.0
#3%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  23:05+223:07+22m0142.063501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0872.0
#4%==%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)00:15+100:35+220m12114.072404mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#5%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  01:20+701:25+75m12168.061426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:10132.0
#6%--%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  03:35-303:40+35m52300.060480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#7%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  04:09+1204:11+122m12329.079446mNWRKishangarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3951.0
#8%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  04:50+1504:52+182m12380.062388mNWRPhulera, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5355.0
#9%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  05:45+2706:15+1330m12435.040436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#10%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  06:23+1906:25+192m12440.086424mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3956.0
#11%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  07:04+2307:06+232m22496.032334mNWRDausa, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5429.0
#12%==%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  08:00-308:02+42m42525.087283mNWRBandikui, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2232.0
#13|--|MURDMandawar Mahwa Road (1 PFs)  08:24+2608:26+292m12557.073242mNCRMandawar, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#14|--|KLKherli (2 PFs)  08:42+4508:44+512m12576.030219mNCRKherli, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3417.0
#15|--|NBINadbai (2 PFs)  09:18+3409:20+352m12593.071203mNCRNadbai, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#16%--%BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  09:44+4309:46+432m02622.075175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#17%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  10:08+5310:10+532m02649.032174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4524.0
#18/--/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  10:55+1:0111:00+1:125m22673.052173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0153.0
#19/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  12:01+1:1012:03+1:132m32726.054178mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#20/==/MRA•Morena (3 PFs)•  12:33+1:2212:35+1:212m12753.039176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0038.0
#21/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  13:35+1:0813:40+1:125m32791.077213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#22/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  14:13+1:2914:15+1:302m02834.070207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#23/==/DAADatia (2 PFs)  14:41+1:4714:43+1:502m02864.040264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3725.0
#24/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+1:5415:30+2:0210m02889.066259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express (PT)/11106
19 intermediate stations-15:-30201.0
#25%==%JHS»Jhansi Junction (8 PFs)»  -21:00+24721090.087259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#26%==%MOTHMoth (2 PFs)  21:38+1:0221:40+1:042m021145.073177mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4859.0
#27%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  22:28+1:0322:30+1:082m021204.072139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#28%==%KPIKalpi (1 PFs)  22:58+1:0923:00+1:112m021237.048122mNCRDistt Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#29%==%PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  23:18+1:0923:20+1:102m121252.029133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:0058.0
#30/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  01:20+1:2801:30+1:5610m931310.080129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25195.0
#31/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  03:55+4:0604:00+4:145m631505.051100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations03:00152.0
#32/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  07:00+4:2307:15+4:2115m031657.07084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2094.0
#33/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  08:35+4:0208:37+4:022m031751.08267mECRBuxar, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:5069.0
#34/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  09:27+4:1009:29+4:122m031820.03963mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1649.0
#35/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  10:45+4:3410:55+4:4110m031869.07257mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
40 intermediate stations01:43123.0
#36/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  12:38+5:2412:40+5:372m031992.03054mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:4553.0
#37/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  14:25+4:2614:30+4:305m032045.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3245.0
#38/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  15:02+4:4615:04+4:472m032090.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#39/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  15:29+5:3315:31+5:352m032119.089254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3856.0
#40/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  16:09+5:0416:11+5:042m232175.028182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5425.0
#41/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  17:05+5:1717:10+5:205m532200.059114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
25 intermediate stations01:48106.0
#42/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  18:58+5:1619:01+5:153m032306.04737mER713103, West Bengal
26 intermediate stations01:5591.0
#43/==/BPBarrackpore (5 PFs)  20:56+4:2821:01+4:235m132397.02712mERDist - 24 paraganas (N), West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4420.0
#44/==/KOAA•Kolkata (5 PFs)•  21:45+4:48-332417.0-5mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site