Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 16, 2017 18:40:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 16, 2017 18:40:09 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Patna- Mughal Sarai- Varanasi- Lucknow- Kanpur- tundla- AGRA CANTT [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- morena- Gwalior- Jhansi.

21024/Σ Patna- Gwalior [Catch 2nd train 51832/Agra-Jhansi Passenger at Agra Cantt, UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 29 2015 (07:29)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 23h 35m  23 halts  Distance: 1061 km  1 xfers
#1. 13239/Patna - Kota Express (Via Sultanpur)
Travel Time: 17h 50m Distance: 845 km
xfer @ AGC/Agra Cantt.  Buffer: 40m
#2. 51832/Agra Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 5m Distance: 216 km
Departs @ 11:50
Platform# ???
Patna Junction/PNBE
Arrives @ 11:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
Jhansi Junction/JHS

1 xfers. 23 halts. 24 intermediate Stations between Patna Junction and Jhansi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Patna - Kota Express (Via Sultanpur)/13239
#1/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -11:50+54??10.03757mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#2/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  12:06+1:1612:08+1:172m??110.07959mECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3039.0
#3/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  12:38+1:1912:40+1:232m??149.07963mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:5269.0
#4/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  13:32+1:3813:34+1:372m??1118.07167mECRBuxar, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#5/==/BWHBhadaura (3 PFs)13:58+1:4514:00+1:522m??1146.012868mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1021.0
#6/==/ZNAZamania (2 PFs)  14:10+1:5114:12+1:592m??1167.03276mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2344.0
#7/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  15:35+1:2215:45+1:3910m??1211.02784mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4019.0
#8/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  16:25+1:4716:40+1:4915m??1230.06682mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:10143.0
#9/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  18:50+2:3018:55+2:315m??1373.04998mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0250.0
#10%==%NHHNihalgarh (3 PFs)  19:57+3:1119:59+3:142m??1423.027108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations03:2189.0
#11/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  23:20+2:1823:55+2:2435m??1512.051124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:2572.0
#12/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  01:20+3:1901:30+3:3010m??2584.084129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:45232.0
#13/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  04:15+5:2404:25+5:2610m??2816.031166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4925.0
#14/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  05:14+4:2505:15+4:301m??2841.010171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:254.0
#15/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)05:40+4:4706:05+4:2925m??2845.043173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved)/51832
0 intermediate stations-6:-50.0
#16/==/AGC»Agra Cantt. (6 PFs)»  -06:20+1:21??2845.051173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#17/==/BHABhandai (3 PFs)  06:32+1:3206:33+1:351m??2855.071171mNCRBhandai, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#18/==/JJJajau (3 PFs)  06:46+1:3906:47+1:441m??2871.067167mNCRJajau, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#19/==/MIAMania (3 PFs)  07:00+1:4807:01+1:541m??2885.053174mNCRManda, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#20/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  07:15+1:5607:16+2:011m??2898.052178mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#21/==/HETHetampur (3 PFs)  07:31+2:0507:33+2:102m??2911.058176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#22/==/SIKDSikroda Kwanri (2 PFs)  07:39+2:1307:41+2:192m??2916.062175mNCRNH 3, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#23/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  07:49+2:2107:51+2:232m??2925.053176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#24/==/SANKSank  08:02+2:2608:04+2:272m??2934.069179mNCRMorena(0753-2226392), Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#25/==/NUBNurabad (2 PFs)  08:07-08:08-1m??2938.052180mNCRMorena (0753-2226392), Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#26/==/BAOBanmor (3 PFs)  08:15+2:2508:17+2:332m??2944.054189mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#27/==/RRURayaru (3 PFs)  08:24+2:3708:26+2:412m??2950.068196mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#28/==/BLNRBirlanagar Junction (3 PFs)  08:35+2:4608:37+2:522m??2960.028205mNCRJN Point Etawah/Gwalior/Agra, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#29/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  08:43+2:4808:50+2:547m??2963.052213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#30/==/STLISithouli (2 PFs)  09:00+3:0309:02+3:122m??2972.044228mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#31/==/SLVSandalpur (1 PFs)  09:12+3:1509:14+3:152m??2979.060265mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#32/==/ARIAntri (2 PFs)  09:20+3:1509:22+3:242m??2985.068256mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#33/==/AEHAnant Paith (3 PFs)  09:31+3:2409:33+3:292m??2995.056229mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#34/==/SMTLSimariatal (2 PFs)  09:38-09:39-1m??21000.045210mNCRSimiriya Tal, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#35/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  09:46+3:3109:48+3:352m??21005.064207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#36/==/KTRAKotra (2 PFs)  09:57+3:3509:59+3:382m??21015.063206mNCRNH 75, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#37/==/SORSonagir (2 PFs)  10:08+3:4310:10+3:502m??21024.049214mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#38/==/DAADatia (2 PFs)  10:24+3:5510:26+4:022m??21036.068264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#39/==/KRQKarari (2 PFs)  10:38+4:0810:40+4:212m??21049.015243mNCRNational Highway 75, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:4512.0
#40/==/JHS•Jhansi Junction (8 PFs)•  11:25+4:00-??21061.0-259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site