Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Feb 24, 2017 05:04:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Feb 24, 2017 05:04:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Patna- Mughal Sarai- Varanasi- Lucknow- Kanpur- tundla- AGRA CANTT [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- morena- Gwalior.

21026/Σ Patna- Gwalior [Catch 2nd train 51882/Agra-Gwalior Passenger at Agra Cantt, UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 29 2015 (07:35)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 25m  12 halts  Distance: 1004 km  1 xfers
#1. 13237/Patna - Kota Express (via Faizabad)
Travel Time: 17h 50m Distance: 886 km
xfer @ AGC/Agra Cantt.  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 51882/Agra Gwalior Fast Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 40m Distance: 118 km
Departs @ 11:50
Platform# ???
S T   S
Patna Junction/PNBE
Arrives @ 10:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
SM W   
Gwalior Junction/GWL

1 xfers. 12 halts. 13 intermediate Stations between Patna Junction and Gwalior Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Patna - Kota Express (via Faizabad)/13237
#1/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -11:50+51??10.03757mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#2/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  12:06+1:0112:08+1:122m??110.07959mECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3039.0
#3/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  12:38+1:3312:40+1:332m??149.07963mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:5269.0
#4/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  13:32+1:4713:34+1:472m??1118.06567mECRBuxar, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:3749.0
#5/==/ZNAZamania (2 PFs)  14:11+1:5214:12+1:531m??1167.03276mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2344.0
#6/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  15:35+1:2215:45+1:4010m??1211.02784mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4019.0
#7/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  16:25+1:5316:40+2:0515m??1230.06782mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5257.0
#8%--%JNUJaunpur Junction (5 PFs)  17:32+2:2817:34+2:292m??1287.04883mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4234.0
#9%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)  18:16+2:3218:18+2:342m??1321.05590mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4844.0
#10%--%ABPAkbarpur Junction (3 PFs)  19:06+2:3319:08+2:342m??1365.07992mNRAkbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4154.0
#11!==!AYAyodhya Junction (3 PFs)  19:49+2:4919:51+2:532m??1419.01899mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:247.0
#12|--|FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  20:15+2:5820:20+3:005m??1426.043104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations03:00128.0
#13/==/LKO•Lucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)•  23:20+3:1623:55+3:0935m??1554.067124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:4954.0
#14/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  00:44+2:4400:46+2:442m??2608.031128mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3417.0
#15/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  01:20+3:0601:30+3:0510m??2625.084129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:45232.0
#16/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  04:15+4:0804:25+4:3110m??2857.031166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4925.0
#17/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  05:14+4:1905:15+4:251m??2882.010171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:254.0
#18/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)05:40+4:2006:05+4:3225m??2886.043173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Gwalior Fast Passenger (UnReserved)/51882
0 intermediate stations-6:-50.0
#19/==/AGC»Agra Cantt. (6 PFs)»  -07:35+0??2886.051173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#20/==/BHABhandai (3 PFs)  07:47+1007:48+161m??2896.071171mNCRBhandai, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#21/==/JJJajau (3 PFs)  08:01+2508:02+271m??2912.067167mNCRJajau, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#22/==/MIAMania (3 PFs)  08:15+3008:16+311m??2926.053174mNCRManda, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#23/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  08:30+2308:31+241m??2939.052178mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#24/==/HETHetampur (3 PFs)  08:46-08:48-2m??2952.058176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#25/==/SIKDSikroda Kwanri (2 PFs)  08:54-08:56-2m??2957.062175mNCRNH 3, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#26/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  09:04+009:06+02m??2966.064176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#27/==/SANKSank  09:15-09:17-2m??2975.042179mNCRMorena(0753-2226392), Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#28/==/NUBNurabad (2 PFs)  09:22-09:23-1m??2979.060180mNCRMorena (0753-2226392), Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#29/==/BAOBanmor (3 PFs)  09:29-09:31-2m??2985.054189mNCRDistrict: Morena, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#30/==/RRURayaru (3 PFs)  09:38-09:40-2m??2991.077196mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#31/==/BLNRBirlanagar Junction (3 PFs)  09:48-09:50-2m??21001.07205mNCRJN Point Etawah/Gwalior/Agra, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:253.0
#32/==/GWL•Gwalior Junction (5 PFs)•  10:15+3-??21004.0-213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site