Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Apr 23, 2017 13:55:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Apr 23, 2017 13:55:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
[NOTE: Mirzapur is just 7 KM before Vindhyachal. Chheoki is 9 KM before Allahabad; and Varanasi is 16 KM from Mughal Sarai]. . [NOTE 2: REACH MIRZAPUR from Vindhyachal to catch 2nd train. OR REACH Chheoki from Allahabad to catch 2nd train]. . Route via: Gaya- anugrah narayan- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- Mughal Sarai- mirzapur- VINDHYACHAL [CHANGE TRAIN HERE & reach Mirzapur]- Chheoki- Katni- Jabalpur- Itarsi- Bhusaval- Manmad- Daund- Solapur- Wadi- Raichur- Guntakal- Bellary- Arsikere- Yesvantpur- Bangalore- Mysore.

21030/Σ South Bihar to West Karnataka & Bangalore- Mysore [Catch 2nd train 16230/Varanasi-Mysore at Mirzapur, UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Apr 29 2015 (09:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 60h 30m  33 halts  Distance: 2907 km  1 xfers
#1. 12397/Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 4h 20m Distance: 275 km
xfer @ BDL/Vindhyachal  Buffer: 4h 5m
#2. 16230/Varanasi - Mysuru Express
Travel Time: 52h 5m Distance: 2632 km
Departs @ 14:20
Platform# ???
    T S
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 02:50 +3 nights
Platform# ???
S T    
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 33 halts. 357 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)/12397
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -14:20+4??10.065115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#2/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  14:40+914:41+101m??122.074113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#3/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  14:54+1114:55+121m??138.081102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#4/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  15:18+1115:19+121m??169.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#5/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  15:34+1515:36+152m??185.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#6/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  15:50+1915:51+201m??1103.076110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#7/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  16:11+2016:12+211m??1128.07992mECR821101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#8/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:29+2116:30+221m??1151.08680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#9/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  16:56+2616:57+271m??1188.02679mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4017.0
#10/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:37+1117:47+1310m??1205.08084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5370.0
#11/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  18:40+4418:42+442m??1275.07386mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi - Mysuru Express/16230 - Buffer: 4h 5m
0 intermediate stations04:010.0
#12/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  22:43+2322:45+292m??1275.04687mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4580.0
#13/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  00:30+4000:32+462m??2355.06597mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:38170.0
#14%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  03:10+3303:20+3510m??2525.089322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2436.0
#15%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  03:44+4603:46+462m??2561.077353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4963.0
#16%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  04:35+5504:40+555m??2624.068387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#17%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+5806:10+1:0210m??2715.065416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1884.0
#18%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  07:28+5107:30+512m??2799.083364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0893.0
#19%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  08:38+4308:40+432m??2892.058339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1068.0
#20%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  09:50+5510:00+1:0310m??2960.050328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:40183.0
#21/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  13:40+1513:45+225m??21143.078309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35124.0
#22/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+2615:30+2910m??21267.074209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:30184.0
#23/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  18:00+4018:05+515m??21451.025582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:4342.0
#24/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  19:48+1119:50+262m??21493.043508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:37112.0
#25/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  22:27+2622:30+263m??21605.050651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4084.0
#26/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  00:10+2600:20+2510m??31689.048520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:55186.0
#27|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  04:15+2504:25+3210m??31875.037461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations03:02113.0
#28!==!GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  07:27+1207:30+163m??31988.055458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4037.0
#29%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  08:10+1008:15+155m??32025.061432mCRWadi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3839.0
#30/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  08:53+1508:55+152m??32064.093370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2843.0
#31/==/KSNKrishna (2 PFs)  09:23+2609:25+392m??32107.051351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3026.0
#32%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  09:55+3909:57+422m??32133.083407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2129.0
#33%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  10:18+1:0110:20+1:002m??32162.074332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3340.0
#34%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  10:53+1:0610:55+1:062m??32202.052421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0053.0
#35/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)11:55+5912:10+1:1415m??32255.024454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0350.0
#36%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  14:13+1314:15+182m??32305.050458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
11 intermediate stations03:03151.0
#37|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  17:18+1:0917:20+1:122m??32456.051732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations02:08108.0
#38|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  19:28+1:1019:30+1:092m??32564.043774mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5539.0
#39|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  20:25+4920:30+545m??32603.049816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:5896.0
#40!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (3 PFs)  22:28+5522:30+562m??32699.061826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:0365.0
#41/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  23:33+1:0523:35+1:072m??32764.09919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:355.0
#42/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  00:10+4900:15+555m??42769.045906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#43/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  00:31+1:0500:33+1:042m??42781.088802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5581.0
#44%==%MYAMandya (3 PFs)  01:28+1:2401:30+1:252m??42862.033673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2045.0
#45%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  02:50+57-??42907.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site