Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Apr 25, 2017 12:10:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Apr 25, 2017 12:10:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
[NOTE: Buffer Time at MB= (1h 30min) gonda= (-10 min) basti= (-15 min) khalilabad= (-20 min) GKP= (-5 min) ]. [NOTE 2: You can have Reservation till Gorakhpur in 15058 & then you can catch the 2nd train. At GKP, 2nd train may arrive late]. Route via Anand Vihar Delhi - Ghaziabad- MORADABAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Bareilly- Sitapur Cantt.- Gonda- Gorakhpur- Siwan- Chhapra- Hajipur- Muzaffarpur- Samastipur- hasanpur road- Khagaria- Mansi- simri bakhtiyarpur- Saharsa.

21085/Σ Delhi- Saharsa [Catch 2nd train 14604/Amritsar-Saharsa at Moradabad, UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  May 04 2015 (08:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 26h 50m  31 halts  Distance: 1198 km  1 xfers
#1. 15058/Anand Vihar - Gorakhpur Weekly Express
Travel Time: 3h 10m Distance: 153 km
xfer @ MB/Moradabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 14604/Amritsar - Saharsa Weekly Jansadharan Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 22h 10m Distance: 1045 km
Departs @ 17:10
Platform# ???
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
Arrives @ 20:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
Saharsa Junction/SHC

1 xfers. 31 halts. 259 intermediate Stations between Anand Vihar Terminal and Saharsa Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Anand Vihar - Gorakhpur Weekly Express/15058
#1/==/ANVT»Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)»  -17:10+0??10.022209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:3513.0
#2/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  17:45-217:47+02m??113.055216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:33140.0
#3/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)20:20+2420:30+2810m??1153.059196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Amritsar - Saharsa Weekly Jansadharan Express (UnReserved)/14604 - Buffer: 1h 30m
0 intermediate stations01:130.0
#4/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  21:43+1:2521:50+1:427m??1153.068196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2090.0
#5/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  23:10+2:1123:15+2:115m??1243.063174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0771.0
#6/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  00:22+2:0300:25+2:053m??2314.052157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:4591.0
#7%==%SCCSitapur Cantt. (2 PFs)  02:10+2:4902:20+2:5510m??2405.073142mNERSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2097.0
#8%==%BUWBurhwal Junction (3 PFs)  03:40+3:2003:42+3:292m??2502.070120mNERBarabanki, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5362.0
#9/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  04:35+4:0304:50+3:5415m??2564.065110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2628.0
#10/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  05:16+3:5805:18+3:582m??2592.070104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5261.0
#11/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  06:10+4:0006:15+4:005m??2653.05191mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3529.0
#12/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  06:50+3:5306:52+3:532m??2682.03283mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0334.0
#13/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  07:55+3:3708:15+3:4220m??2716.06584mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4549.0
#14/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  09:00+4:0509:05+4:075m??2765.06079mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1070.0
#15/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  10:15+4:1210:20+4:125m??2835.03769mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:4061.0
#16/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  12:00+3:3412:10+3:3210m??2896.05458mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:0054.0
#17/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  13:10+4:1113:12+4:172m??2950.02356mECRSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#18/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  13:26+4:1313:27+4:171m??2955.03355mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:3854.0
#19/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  15:05+4:0315:15+4:0310m??21009.04757mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:0652.0
#20/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  16:21+4:1816:26+4:205m??21061.07951mECR848101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#21|--|ROARusera Ghat (2 PFs)  16:48+4:3316:50+4:352m??21090.06147mECR848210, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#22|--|HPOHasanpur Road (2 PFs)  17:06+4:3917:08+4:392m??21107.06944mECR848206, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#23|--|SLNASalauna (2 PFs)  17:21+4:4717:23+4:482m??21122.02145mECRBegusarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:1325.0
#24|--|KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  18:36+4:0118:37+4:071m??21147.05944mECR, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#25/==/MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  18:46+4:1118:47+4:151m??21156.03244mECRKhagaria, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#26%--%DHTDhamara Ghat (2 PFs)  19:07+4:1619:09+4:192m??21166.05240mECR852127, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#27%--%SBVSimri Bakhtiyarpur (2 PFs)  19:26+4:1919:28+4:202m??21181.03242mECR852127, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3217.0
#28%--%SHC•Saharsa Junction (3 PFs)•  20:00+4:12-??21198.0-46mECRMNE, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site