Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 05:53:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 05:53:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  May 05 2015 (12:14)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 35m  39 halts  Distance: 971 km  1 xfers
#1. 56276/Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 35m Distance: 168 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 1h 25m
#2. 11021/Dadar - Tirunelveli Chalukya Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 35m Distance: 803 km
Departs @ 13:10
Platform# ???
S  WT  
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 11:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M  TF 
Tirunelveli Junction/TEN

1 xfers. 39 halts. 249 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Tirunelveli Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved)/56276
#1|--|MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -13:10+2??10.052763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#2|--|BLGABelagula (1 PFs)  13:22+913:23+91m??110.078751mSWRBelagula, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#3|--|STESagarkatte (2 PFs)  13:34+1413:35+161m??125.033752mSWRSagarkatte, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#4|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  13:53+1213:55+142m??135.067791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#5|--|HAHHosa Agrahara (1 PFs)  14:09+1714:10+181m??150.045787mSWRHosa Agrahara, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#6|--|AKKAkkihebbalu (1 PFs)  14:19+1914:20+191m??157.053797mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#7|--|BRBLBirahalli14:25-14:26-1m??161.058798mSWRBirahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#8|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  14:34+2214:35+241m??169.062810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#9|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  14:54+2714:55+281m??189.061841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#10|--|MVCMavinkere (1 PFs)  15:06+3015:07+301m??1100.066855mSWRMavinkere, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#11|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  15:26+3515:28+352m??1121.060951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#12|--|BGPABageshapura (1 PFs)  15:49+4115:50+411m??1142.099980mSWRHassan dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0915.0
#13|--|HHTHabanghatta (2 PFs)  15:59+5016:00+511m??1157.015878mSWRHabanghata, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:4511.0
#14|--|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  16:45+2316:50+315m??1168.067816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Dadar - Tirunelveli Chalukya Express (PT)/11021 - Buffer: 1h 25m
0 intermediate stations01:150.0
#15|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  18:05+018:10+55m??1168.059816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2625.0
#16!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  18:36+718:38+82m??1193.085859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:5071.0
#17!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  19:28+3019:30+302m??1264.032826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations02:0064.0
#18/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)21:30-921:50+1620m??1328.037919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#19/--/BANDBanaswadi (3 PFs)  22:14+2722:16+312m??1343.083911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3751.0
#20|--|HSRAHosur (3 PFs)  22:53+5122:55+512m??1394.060896mSWRHosur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:3393.0
#21|--|DPJDharmapuri (3 PFs)  00:28+4800:30+482m??2487.027466mSWRDharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations02:2566.0
#22/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  02:55+3203:00+325m??2553.048282mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:1560.0
#23/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)04:15+2304:25+4910m??2613.063174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:0264.0
#24%--%KRRKarur Junction (5 PFs)  05:27+5305:30+523m??2677.049120mSRKarur Junction . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:3074.0
#25%--%DGDindigul Junction (5 PFs)  07:00+3707:05+355m??2751.068287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:5563.0
#26/==/MDUMadurai Junction (6 PFs)  08:00+4008:05+425m??2814.049139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:5343.0
#27%==%VPTVirudunagar Junction (4 PFs)  08:58+4509:00+462m??2857.070108mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#28%==%SRTSatur (2 PFs)  09:23+5009:25+582m??2884.05665mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#29%==%CVPKovilpatti (2 PFs)  09:48+1:0109:50+1:022m??2906.04990mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:4436.0
#30%==%MEJVanchi Maniyachchi Junction (3 PFs)  10:34+5310:35+531m??2942.02570mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations01:1029.0
#31%==%TEN•Tirunelveli Junction (5 PFs)•  11:45+13-??2971.0-44mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.