Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:55:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:55:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting train catch second train at arsikere


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  May 08 2015 (16:52)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 51h 10m  33 halts  Distance: 2391 km  1 xfers
#1. 56228/Shivamogga - KSR Bengaluru Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 30m Distance: 109 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 16587/Yesvantpur - Bikaner Express
Travel Time: 47h 20m Distance: 2282 km
Departs @ 04:00
Platform# ???
S    F 
Shivamogga Town (Shimoga)/SMET
Arrives @ 07:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???
S T    
Bikaner Junction/BKN

1 xfers. 33 halts. 387 intermediate Stations between Shivamogga Town (Shimoga) and Bikaner Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shivamogga - KSR Bengaluru Passenger (UnReserved)/56228
#1|--|SMET»Shivamogga Town (Shimoga) (3 PFs)»  -04:00+0??10.032587mSWRShimoga., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#2|--|SMEShivamogga (Shimoga) (1 PFs)  04:04+004:05+01m??12.052576mSWRKarnataka 577203, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#3|--|BDVTBhadravati (3 PFs)  04:24+004:25+31m??118.080594mSWRBhadravati, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:046.0
#4|--|MSSMasarahalli (1 PFs)  04:29+704:30+91m??124.064607mSWRShimoga, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#5|--|TKETarikere (2 PFs)  04:44+1204:45+131m??139.093680mSWRChikkamagalur Dist, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:069.0
#6|--|KRNHKoranahalli (1 PFs)  04:51-04:52-1m??148.040729mSWRBengaluru Honnavar Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#7|--|SPVSivapur (1 PFs)  04:59+1705:00+171m??153.028779mSWRBangalore Honavar Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2310.0
#8|--|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  05:23+1105:25+112m??163.048805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#9|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  05:33+1305:35+132m??170.054774mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#10|==|BLKRBallekere Halt  05:42+1605:43+161m??176.056780mSWRNational Highway 206, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#11|==|VNRDevanur (2 PFs)  05:54+1605:55+171m??186.045754mSWRDevanur Railway Station, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#12|==|BVRBanavar (2 PFs)  06:04+1806:05+181m??193.037789mSWRNH 73, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2516.0
#13|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  06:30+906:35+95m??1109.055816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Bikaner Express/16587 - Buffer: 1h 20m
0 intermediate stations01:100.0
#14!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  07:45+1607:50+165m??1109.069816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
19 intermediate stations02:20160.0
#15!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  10:10+410:12+92m??1269.052597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4236.0
#16!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  10:54+2210:55+271m??1305.026582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations04:05108.0
#17|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)15:00-1415:10+410m??1413.041640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2558.0
#18!==!GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)16:35+516:40+285m??1471.041654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:1894.0
#19|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  18:58+1919:00+252m??1565.051542mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations01:5597.0
#20!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  20:55+1321:00+175m??1662.041598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations02:40110.0
#21|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  23:40+1023:50+1310m??1772.052461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations05:05262.0
#22/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  04:55+1205:05+1410m??21034.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0464.0
#23/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  06:09+1006:10+121m??21098.046623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3774.0
#24/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  07:47+1607:50+133m??21172.03610mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#25/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  09:00+1209:10+1210m??21214.0717mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#26/==/BORBoisar (3 PFs)  09:53+1809:54+191m??21264.09016mWRBoisar, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4771.0
#27/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  10:41+3010:43+302m??21335.06627mWRVapi, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations01:2795.0
#28/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  12:10+2812:20+2910m??21430.08818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3449.0
#29/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  12:54+4012:56+402m??21479.07219mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0780.0
#30/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  14:03+4314:13+4210m??21559.07337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2936.0
#31/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  14:42+4814:44+472m??21595.07545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#32/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  14:59+4615:01+462m??21614.04037mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0945.0
#33/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  16:10+3716:30+3420m??21659.06151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations01:0869.0
#34!--!MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  17:38+5117:40+512m??21728.03993mWRMehsana, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:4065.0
#35%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  19:20+1819:22+202m??21793.073216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#36!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  20:05+4520:15+4610m??21846.065264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:3199.0
#37!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  21:46+4921:48+502m??21945.067282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#38!%%!%RANIRani (2 PFs)  22:01+5022:03+492m??21959.045282mNWRRani 306115, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:1052.0
#39!%%!%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  23:13+2423:18+275m??22011.046267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4031.0
#40|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  23:58+3300:03+345m??22042.038221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0541.0
#41|--|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  01:08+801:11+173m??32083.056180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3432.0
#42|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  01:45+1701:55+2210m??32115.077241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:20103.0
#43|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  03:15+4203:20+475m??32218.062322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5557.0
#44|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  04:15+4504:20+455m??32275.041296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations02:50116.0
#45|--|BKN•Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)•  07:10+13-??32391.0-228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.