Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 10:47:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 10:47:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- MUGHAL SARAI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Allahabad - Kanpur- Tundla- Agra Fort- Jaipur- Merta road- Jodhpur- Barmer.

21159/Σ Gaya -MGS- Jaipur [Catch 2nd train 15632/Guwahati-Bermer,Bikaner link at Mughal Sarai, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  May 10 2015 (23:55)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 30m  31 halts  Distance: 1568 km  1 xfers
#1. 12389/Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 3h 2m Distance: 206 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 35m
#2. 15632/Guwahati - Barmer Express
Travel Time: 23h 53m Distance: 1362 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 09:15 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 31 halts. 400 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Barmer

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express/12389
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -05:45+2??10.082115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0285.0
#2/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  06:47+1706:49+172m??185.059113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#3/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:07+1607:08+181m??1103.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3548.0
#4/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  07:43+1807:44+191m??1151.05280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0355.0
#5/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:47+1108:57+1510m??1206.06684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Guwahati - Barmer Express/15632 - Buffer: 35m
0 intermediate stations00:050.0
#6/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  09:02+5109:22+5620m??1206.07284mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:08153.0
#7/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  11:30+2:0711:35+2:125m??1359.080100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25194.0
#8/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  14:00+3:5314:15+3:5215m??1553.084129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:45231.0
#9/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  17:00+4:5517:10+4:5510m??1784.031167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4523.0
#10/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  17:55+4:4918:20+4:4925m??1807.039169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4026.0
#11%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  19:00+5:2419:02+5:262m??1833.040174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4128.0
#12|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  19:43+5:2419:45+5:252m??1861.055173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations03:25187.0
#13%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  23:10+5:0123:20+4:4310m??11048.060436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations01:45105.0
#14|--|KMNCKuchaman City (1 PFs)  01:05+5:0201:07+5:042m??21153.064405mNWRPalari, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#15|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  01:20+4:4501:23+4:443m??21167.056426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4744.0
#16|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  02:10+4:5602:13+5:013m??21211.075340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3544.0
#17|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  02:48+4:4903:35+4:4747m??21255.073322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:25103.0
#18|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  05:00+5:1205:10+5:1710m??21358.066241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#19|==|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  05:39+5:1905:42+5:213m??21390.061180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4849.0
#20|--|SMRSamdari Junction  06:30+5:1006:35+5:095m??21439.049141mNWRPincode – 344021, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4032.0
#21|--|BLTBalotra (2 PFs)  07:15+4:5507:20+4:545m??21471.050114mNWRBalotra, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:5597.0
#22|--|BME•Barmer (3 PFs)•  09:15+4:56-??21568.0-193mNWRBarmer, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.