Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Mar 24, 2017 22:03:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Mar 24, 2017 22:03:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Koderma- Gurpa- Gaya- Anugrah Narayan Road- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- MUGHAL SARAI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Satna- katni- Jabalpur- Itarsi- Nagpur- Adilabad- Hazur Sahib Nanded- Purna.

21183/Σ Gurpa-Gaya -MGS- To Nagpur-Nanded [Catch 2nd train 17609/Patna-Purna at MGS/Mughal Sarai,U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  May 12 2015 (12:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 25m  15 halts  Distance: 2189 km  1 xfers
#1. 13151/Kolkata - Jammu Tawi Express
Travel Time: 13h 47m Distance: 667 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 17609/Patna - Purna Express
Travel Time: 28h 3m Distance: 1522 km
Departs @ 11:45
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 07:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Purna Junction/PAU

1 xfers. 15 halts. 234 intermediate Stations between Kolkata and Purna Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kolkata - Jammu Tawi Express/13151
#1/==/KOAA»Kolkata (5 PFs)»  -11:45+0??10.0355mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#2/==/DAKEDakhineswar (2 PFs)  12:02-112:04+02m??110.0508mERDist - 24 Paraganas (North) Ph:033-25646118, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:3227.0
#3/==/KQUKamarkundu (5 PFs)  12:36+512:37+51m??137.07915mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations00:4762.0
#4/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  13:24+213:34+110m??199.08537mER713103, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3448.0
#5/==/PANPanagarh (4 PFs)  14:08+1914:09+201m??1147.05869mERKaksa, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#6/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  14:25+1914:27+202m??1162.06877mER713201, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#7/==/UDLAndal Junction (6 PFs)  14:42+2314:44+242m??1179.04285mERAndal, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:107.0
#8/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  14:54+2414:55+261m??1186.055100mERWest Bengal 713347, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#9/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  15:15+2315:20+235m??1205.042114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2014.0
#10/==/ULTKulti (3 PFs)  15:40+2115:41+221m??1219.024146mERdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:083.0
#11/==/BRRBarakar (2 PFs)  15:49+2115:50+221m??1222.022132mERDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#12/==/KMMEKumardubi (2 PFs)  15:57+2115:58+231m??1224.045135mERDhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5239.0
#13/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  16:50+1416:57+147m??1263.047236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3830.0
#14/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  17:35+1317:45+1810m??1293.049240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#15/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  18:07+1418:09+162m??1311.071281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#16/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  18:32+1518:33+171m??1338.066331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#17/==/PSB•Parsabad (4 PFs)•  18:53+1518:54+161m??1360.075345mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2126.0
#18/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  19:15+1519:16+171m??1386.054399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#19/==/GJDGujhandi (4 PFs)  19:27+1619:28+171m??1396.053385mECRNational Highway 31, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:2522.0
#20/==/GAPGurpa (4 PFs)  19:53+1619:54+171m??1418.050193mECRLodhwe, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#21/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  20:08+1320:09+141m??1430.054155mECRGaya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#22/==/TKNTankuppa  20:23+1220:24+131m??1442.029127mECRState Highway 70, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4120.0
#23/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  21:05+121:10+75m??1462.062115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2122.0
#24/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  21:31+1121:32+131m??1484.074113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#25/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  21:45+1421:46+161m??1500.060102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#26/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  21:57+1621:58+171m??1511.07593mECRbel Rd, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#27/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  22:14+2022:15+231m??1531.065104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#28/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  22:25+2522:26+261m??1542.038110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:095.0
#29/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  22:35+3222:37+322m??1547.082113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#30/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  22:50+3822:51+401m??1565.076110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#31/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  23:11+4223:12+431m??1591.05892mECR821101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#32/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  23:35+4123:36+421m??1613.06480mECR06187-222222, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2728.0
#33/==/SYJSaidraja (5 PFs)  00:03+4500:04+481m??2641.05781mECRSaiyedraja, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#34/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  00:13+4900:14+521m??2650.01379mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1817.0
#35/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)01:32+1101:52+1920m??2667.03084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Patna - Purna Express/17609 - Buffer: 1h 35m
0 intermediate stations01:050.0
#36/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:57-203:07+510m??2667.06584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations04:48314.0
#37%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  07:55+4508:05+4610m??2981.084322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#38%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  09:15+1:0209:20+1:025m??21079.054387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4091.0
#39%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:00+4211:10+4710m??21170.070416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:30245.0
#40%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  14:40+4514:50+3110m??21415.064329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:40298.0
#41/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  19:30+4819:40+5610m??21713.056315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations02:53161.0
#42/==/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  22:33+4122:35+512m??21874.024198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3313.0
#43|--|WANIWani (1 PFs)  23:08+3123:10+322m??21887.030212mCRWani, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations02:5587.0
#44|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  02:05+2402:10+355m??31974.062249mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4446.0
#45|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  02:54+3102:55+321m??32020.061319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4444.0
#46|--|SHSKSahasrakund (2 PFs)  03:39+2803:40+341m??32064.047401mSCRNanded, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#47|--|HEMHimayatnagar (2 PFs)  03:59+3104:00+401m??32079.037404mSCRDist. Nanded 431802, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:1080.0
#48!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  06:10+1806:15+205m??32159.033367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5530.0
#49!==!PAU•Purna Junction (4 PFs)•  07:10+8-??32189.0-382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site