Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Dec 6, 2016 11:31:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Dec 6, 2016 11:31:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Raxaul- Sagauli- Motihari- Muzaffarpur- Hajipur- Sonpur- Chhapra- Varanasi- sultanpur- LUCKNOW [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Bareilly- Moradabad- Laksar- Roorkee- Saharanpur- Ambala- Chandigarh.

21205/Σ Raxaul-Hajipur to Ambala-Chandigarh [Catch 2nd train 12231/Lucknow-Chandigarh at LKO/Lucknow, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  May 14 2015 (1:50PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 40m  13 halts  Distance: 1376 km  1 xfers
#1. 14015/Sadbhavna Express
Travel Time: 18h 5m Distance: 732 km
xfer @ LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR  Buffer: 4h 5m
#2. 12231/Lucknow - Chandigarh SuperFast Express
Travel Time: 11h 30m Distance: 644 km
Departs @ 00:20
Platform# ???
 M W   
Raxaul Junction/RXL
Arrives @ 10:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
  T T  
Chandigarh Junction/CDG

1 xfers. 13 halts. 101 intermediate Stations between Raxaul Junction and Chandigarh Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sadbhavna Express/14015
#1|--|RXL»Raxaul Junction (5 PFs)»  -00:20+24??10.05887mECREast Champaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#2|--|SGLSagauli Junction (2 PFs)00:50+3501:15+3925m??129.06973mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#3|--|BMKIBapudham Motihari (2 PFs)  01:33+4801:38+495m??150.08072mECRMotihari, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2432.0
#4|--|CAAChakia (2 PFs)  02:02+5502:04+562m??182.05866mECRChakia, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#5|--|MAIMehsi (2 PFs)  02:13+5702:15+572m??191.07364mECRMehsi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#6|--|MTRMotipur (2 PFs)  02:26+1:0902:28+1:132m??1104.02562mECRRatanpura, Bihar
4 intermediate stations01:0226.0
#7|--|MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)03:30+1:3304:00+1:3830m??1130.04857mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0854.0
#8%==%HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  05:08+1:4805:10+1:532m??1184.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#9/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  05:20+1:5505:22+1:552m??1189.07156mECRSaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#10/==/DGADighwara (2 PFs)  05:42+2:0005:43+2:011m??1213.04459mECRSaran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4230.0
#11/==/CPRChhapra Junction (6 PFs)  06:25+2:1806:40+2:2115m??1243.07358mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#12%--%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  07:04+2:4707:06+2:492m??1272.05761mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3937.0
#13%--%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  07:45+3:0007:50+3:015m??1309.07165mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#14%--%YFPYusufpur (1 PFs)  08:28+2:4808:29+2:491m??1354.05772mNERMDR 94E, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#15%--%GCT•Ghazipur City (3 PFs)•  08:50+2:5408:55+2:535m??1374.03074mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2040.0
#16%--%ARJAunrihar Junction (4 PFs)  10:15+3:0310:17+3:122m??1414.03279mNERPin:233221, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5932.0
#17!%%!%BCYVaranasi City (3 PFs)  11:16+3:3411:17+3:511m??1446.01176mNERPin:221001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:183.0
#18!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  11:35+3:4411:45+3:4910m??1449.06582mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5358.0
#19/==/JOPJaunpur City (3 PFs)  12:38+4:0312:40+4:032m??1507.05585mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0963.0
#20%==%LBALambhua (1 PFs)  13:49+3:3613:50+3:371m??1570.01597mNRLambhua, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:2522.0
#21/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  15:15+3:3415:30+3:2515m??1592.07698mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2532.0
#22/==/MFKAMusafir Khana (2 PFs)  15:55+3:3215:56+3:321m??1624.067105mNRMusfirKhana, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#23%==%NHHNihalgarh (3 PFs)  16:13+3:4016:14+3:421m??1643.041108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:1189.0
#24/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  18:25+3:5218:40+3:5315m??1732.012124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow - Chandigarh SuperFast Express/12231
0 intermediate stations05:200.0
#25/==/LKO»Lucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)»  -22:30+0??1732.069124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:29102.0
#26/==/HRIHardoi (5 PFs)  23:59+2300:01+242m??1834.062145mNRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0163.0
#27/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  01:02+1801:07+185m??2897.067157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0370.0
#28/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  02:10+2602:15+275m??2967.057174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3591.0
#29/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  03:50+3104:00+3310m??21058.066197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5459.0
#30/==/DPRDhampur (1 PFs)  04:54+3004:56+302m??21117.063236mNR246761, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#31/==/NGGNagina (3 PFs)  05:12+3005:14+302m??21134.056248mNRNagina, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2422.0
#32/==/NBDNajibabad Junction (3 PFs)  05:38+2905:40+302m??21156.056268mNRNajibabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4542.0
#33/==/LRJLaksar Junction (4 PFs)  06:25+2606:27+292m??21198.051238mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
4 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#34/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  06:48+3106:50+312m??21216.046268mNRRoorkee - 247667, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations00:4535.0
#35/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  07:35+4507:45+4310m??21251.070278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#36/==/YJUDYamunanagar-Jagadhri (3 PFs)  08:11+4608:13+462m??21281.049276mNRYamuna Nagar, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#37/==/JUDWJagadhri Workshop (2 PFs)  08:19+4708:21+462m??21286.060280mNRRailway Workshop Road, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:4646.0
#38/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (7 PFs)  09:07+3409:15+368m??21332.060276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:4544.0
#39/--/CDG•Chandigarh Junction (6 PFs)•  10:00+36-??21376.0-334mNRDaria, Chandigarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site