Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 09:14:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 09:14:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connecting train mysore-160KM, hassan-45KM from arsikere junction we can catch mysore train at arsikere junction MYSORE TRAIN NO-56265 & 16205


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  May 16 2015 (13:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 0m  40 halts  Distance: 1218 km  1 xfers
#1. 12758/Kaghaznagar Superfast Express
Travel Time: 5h 20m Distance: 297 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 2h 15m
#2. 18111/Tatanagar - Yesvantpur Weekly Express (via Ballari) (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 25m Distance: 921 km
Departs @ 14:55
Platform# ???
Sirpur Kaghaznagar/SKZR
Arrives @ 17:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 40 halts. 355 intermediate Stations between Sirpur Kaghaznagar and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kaghaznagar Superfast Express/12758
#1/==/SKZR»Sirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)»  -14:55+3??10.0122184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:1939.0
#2/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  15:14+2915:15+291m??139.088204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#3/==/RVKHRavindrakhani (3 PFs)  15:24+415:25+41m??152.098169mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:046.0
#4/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  15:29+3715:30+381m??158.092159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0914.0
#5/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  15:39+4715:40+481m??172.075170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#6/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2 PFs)  15:54+5515:55+561m??190.053230mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#7/==/OEAOdela (2 PFs)  16:16+2116:17+211m??1108.0-224mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:0721.0
#8/==/JMKTJammikunta (2 PFs)  16:24+1:0416:25+1:041m??1129.032242mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations01:0836.0
#9/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  17:33+4317:35+462m??1165.085290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#10/==/GNPGhanpur (2 PFs)  17:49+5417:50+551m??1185.070343mSCRJangaon Dist. / Enq Ph : 08711 220231, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#11/==/ZNJangaon (2 PFs)  18:14+5618:15+571m??1213.061380mSCRJangaon Distt., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#12/==/ALERAler (2 PFs)  18:29+5618:30+571m??1227.040368mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:3423.0
#13/==/BGBhongir (3 PFs)  19:04+4619:05+461m??1250.040455mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:1047.0
#14/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  20:15+28-??1297.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Tatanagar - Yesvantpur Weekly Express (via Ballari) (PT)/18111 - Buffer: 2h 15m
0 intermediate stations22:200.0
#15/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)22:20+3422:30+5510m??1297.041539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
12 intermediate stations00:3423.0
#16/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  23:04+1:1423:05+1:161m??1320.074561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:4049.0
#17/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  23:45+1:2323:46+1:261m??1369.043631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5842.0
#18/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  00:44+1:0000:45+1:001m??2411.030457mSCRTandur, Telangana
5 intermediate stations01:4955.0
#19/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  02:34+3402:35+331m??2466.046428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:0853.0
#20/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  03:43+1703:45+192m??2519.047370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:2868.0
#21/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  05:13+2105:15+222m??2587.030407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5829.0
#22/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  06:13-406:15+42m??2616.087332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2841.0
#23/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  06:43+706:45+62m??2657.048421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0552.0
#24/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)07:50+108:05+2915m??2709.029455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4350.0
#25%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  09:48-509:50+42m??2759.043458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:3669.0
#26|--|MOMUMolakalmuru (1 PFs)  11:26-611:27+11m??2828.068618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4247.0
#27|--|CHKEChallakere (1 PFs)  12:09+412:10+51m??2875.064577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3336.0
#28|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  12:43+912:45+92m??2911.062732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:39101.0
#29|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  14:24+614:25+81m??21012.042805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#30|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  14:34+914:35+91m??21019.078774mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3039.0
#31|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  15:05+1115:10+115m??21058.085816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:0896.0
#32!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  16:18+3316:20+332m??21154.062826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:5456.0
#33|==|BAWChikka Banavara (5 PFs)  17:14+3517:15+351m??21210.012879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:408.0
#34/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  17:55+14-??21218.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.