Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 22, 2017 21:59:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 22, 2017 21:59:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Surat- Vadodara- Ratlam- Ujjain- Maksi- Guna- Bina- JHANSI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Mahoba- Banda- Chitrakut- Manikpur- Chheoki- Mughal Sarai- Bhabua- Sasaram- Dehri- Gaya- Koderma- Parasnath- Dhanbad.

21251/Σ Vadodara -Jhansi TO Gaya-Koderma-Parasnath [Catch 2nd train 12176/Gwalior-Howrah at Jhansi,UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  May 18 2015 (11:37)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 72h 35m  29 halts  Distance: 3330 km  1 xfers
#1. 19053/Surat - Muzaffarpur Express
Travel Time: 20h 50m Distance: 1014 km
xfer @ JHS/Jhansi Junction  Buffer: 6h 0m
#2. 12176/Chambal Express
Travel Time: 21h 45m Distance: 1190 km
Departs @ 06:10
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 06:45 +3 nights
Platform# 12
no arr/dep
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 29 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Surat and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Surat - Muzaffarpur Express/19053
#1/==/ST»Surat (4 PFs)»  -06:10+0410.05918mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations02:12130.0
#2/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  08:22+208:32+210m21130.06037mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:28147.0
#3/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)11:00-611:01+11m01277.063314mWRDahod, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations01:49113.0
#4/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  12:50+413:00+710m01390.058495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:4097.0
#5/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)14:40+1315:00+920m01487.052493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4841.0
#6/==/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  15:48-115:50+02m01528.055513mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:08117.0
#7|--|BRRGBiyavra Rajgarh (2 PFs)  17:58+5018:00+482m01645.045422mWCRBiaora, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:1097.0
#8%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  20:10+1:3720:20+1:4210m21742.050477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5344.0
#9%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  21:13+1:4521:15+1:452m01786.028502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:4075.0
#10%==%BINABina Junction (6 PFs)↵¶23:55+2500:20+2125m01861.057413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:40153.0
#11/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  03:00+4103:15+4315m021014.084260mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
Chambal Express/12176 - Buffer: 24m
180 intermediate stations05:351126.0
#12/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  08:50+1:1809:00+1:2510m232140.057260mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#13%--%BWRBarwa Sagar (1 PFs)  09:23+1:3109:25+1:342m132162.043226mNCRJhansi(0510-2440441), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#14%--%NEWNivari (1 PFs)  09:38+1:3509:40+1:362m132171.071248mNCRDistt. Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#15%--%MRPRMau Ranipur (2 PFs)  10:08+1:5410:10+1:562m132204.054213mNCRNH 75, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#16%--%HPPHarpalpur (2 PFs)  10:33+2:0610:35+2:122m132225.067215mNCRDist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#17%--%KLARKulpahar (1 PFs)  11:03+2:1811:05+2:202m132256.056213mNCRKulpahar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#18%--%MBAMahoba Junction (3 PFs)  11:28+2:2011:30+2:222m132278.058211mNCRJunction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#19%--%BNDABanda (2 PFs)  12:25+2:2712:35+2:2510m132331.083127mNCRBanda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#20%--%ATEAtarra (2 PFs)  12:58+2:3313:00+2:362m132363.077139mNCRDist. Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#21%--%CKTDChitrakutdham Karwi (3 PFs)  13:29+2:4213:31+2:432m132400.031142mNCRChitrakoot Karvi, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5931.0
#22%--%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:30+2:2114:55+2:0225m232431.046250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:0093.0
#23%==%COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)16:55+2:2017:20+2:4125m032524.08797mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5072.0
#24/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  18:10+3:1518:12+3:152m232596.03486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#25/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  18:25+3:1418:30+3:125m032604.07287mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2631.0
#26/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  18:56+3:2518:58+3:252m332635.03186mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0232.0
#27/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  20:00+3:4620:15+3:4615m132667.08684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3854.0
#28/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  20:53+4:1320:55+4:132m032721.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#29/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  21:27+4:1421:29+4:142m332769.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#30/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  21:46+4:1721:48+4:172m032787.073113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:1085.0
#31/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  22:58+4:1823:03+4:195m332872.064115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1176.0
#32/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  00:14+4:4100:16+4:422m342948.073399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:0276.0
#33/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  01:18+4:4701:20+4:482m043024.072281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#34/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)  01:35+4:4901:45+4:4810m243042.025240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations01:1229.0
#35/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  02:57+3:5903:02+4:025m143071.073236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations00:4859.0
#36/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  03:50+4:2303:55+4:235m543130.085114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#37/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  04:25+4:2204:27+4:222m243172.07177mER713201, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5464.0
#38/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  05:21+4:3205:25+4:304m443236.07137mER713103, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:2094.0
#39/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  06:45+4:19-1243330.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site