Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 23:22:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 23:22:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- manpur- Tilaiya Jn- Nawadah- Sheikpura- KIUL [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Barauni- Samastipur- Muzaffarpur- Motihari- sagauli- Raxaul.

21280/Σ Gaya -KIUL- Barauni--Muzaffarpur- Raxaul [Catch 2nd train 13021/Howrah-Raxaul "Mithila Express" at Kiul Jn] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  May 21 2015 (10:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 13h 25m  40 halts  Distance: 401 km  1 xfers
#1. 53630/Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 45m Distance: 129 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 25m
#2. 13021/Mithila Express
Travel Time: 8h 15m Distance: 272 km
Departs @ 19:00
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 08:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
Raxaul Junction/RXL

1 xfers. 40 halts. 159 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Raxaul Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved)/53630
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -19:00+1:19??10.026115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:125.0
#2/==/MPOManpur Junction (4 PFs)  19:12+1:3219:13+1:371m??15.044111mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#3%--%KRJRKarjara (1 PFs)  19:28+1:3919:29+1:461m??116.040116mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:117.0
#4%--%WZJWazerGanj (1 PFs)  19:40+1:4219:41+1:531m??123.033112mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3318.0
#5%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  20:14+1:4720:16+1:552m??141.036100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2918.0
#6%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  20:45+1:5220:50+1:585m??159.06393mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#7%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  21:08+2:0421:09+2:071m??178.03475mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#8%--%KSCKashi Chak (1 PFs)  21:27+2:0521:28+2:121m??188.04062mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2315.0
#9%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  21:51+2:1221:52+2:181m??1103.03753mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#10%--%SRYSirari (2 PFs)  22:08+2:1722:09+2:301m??1113.03247mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:179.0
#11%--%KRTRKarota Patri Halt  22:26+2:3622:27+2:451m??1122.01247mECRSH 18, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:296.0
#12%--%LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  22:56+3:1822:58+3:182m??1128.0252mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:471.0
#13/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  23:45+2:10-??1129.0-54mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Mithila Express/13021 - Buffer: 25m
0 intermediate stations00:050.0
#14/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  00:05+5200:10+505m??2129.02654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:3039.0
#15/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  01:40+1:0702:00+1:1120m??2168.03748mECRBegusarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#16/==/TGATeghra (2 PFs)  02:12+1:1802:13+1:211m??2175.04547mECRBegusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:129.0
#17/==/BCABachhwara Junction (3 PFs)  02:25+1:2102:26+1:231m??2184.04849mECRBegusarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#18/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  02:40+1:2202:41+1:241m??2195.07151mECR06278-221238, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#19/==/UJPUjiarpur (2 PFs)  02:53+1:2702:54+1:301m??2210.02651mECRSamastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:219.0
#20/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  03:15+1:2303:20+1:245m??2219.03151mECR848101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:126.0
#21/==/KPGMKarpoori Gram (3 PFs)  03:32+1:2603:33+1:271m??2225.05551mECRPin- 848129, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#22/==/KRBPKhudiram B Pusa (2 PFs)  03:41+1:2603:42+1:281m??2232.04952mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#23/==/DUBHDubaha (2 PFs)  03:51+1:2603:52+1:281m??2240.04554mECR848125, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#24/==/DOLDholi (2 PFs)  04:00+1:2704:01+1:291m??2246.05155mECR843105, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#25/==/SIHOSiho (2 PFs)  04:09+1:2804:10+1:281m??2253.05853mECRPin 843119, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#26/==/SLTSilaut (2 PFs)  04:18+1:2604:19+1:271m??2260.03858mECRMuzaffarpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#27/==/NRPANarayanpur Anant (3 PFs)  04:28+1:2704:29+1:301m??2266.01156mECRMuzaffarpur-4, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:265.0
#28/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)04:55+1:1905:15+1:1720m??2271.06557mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#29|--|MTRMotipur (2 PFs)  05:39+1:4205:41+1:432m??2297.05761mECRRatanpura, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#30|--|MAIMehsi (2 PFs)  05:55+1:5805:57+2:012m??2310.05765mECRMehsi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#31|--|CAAChakia (2 PFs)  06:06+2:0706:08+2:092m??2319.07166mECRChakia, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#32|--|BMKIBapudham Motihari (2 PFs)  06:35+2:1006:40+2:115m??2351.06272mECRMotihari, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#33|--|SGLSagauli Junction (2 PFs)07:00+2:1907:25+2:1325m??2372.06974mECREast Champaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#34|--|RGHRamgarhwa (1 PFs)  07:38+2:2207:40+2:262m??2387.01975mECR845433, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:4514.0
#35|--|RXL•Raxaul Junction (5 PFs)•  08:25+2:08-??2401.0-86mECREast Champaran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.