Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
IRI is in Maintenance Mode. Blog Postings and other site edits will not work for about 5 minutes.
Sat Oct 22, 2016 21:42:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 22, 2016 21:42:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Tickets are relatively easier to get even at last moment. Book from Faridabad in 11111 and any WL will confirm in MTJ-CPR Exp

21286/Σ Delhi Chhapra Emergency ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by RF Z*^~  May 22 2015 (9:51PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 0m  20 halts  Distance: 1285 km  1 xfers
#1. 11111/Sushasan Express
Travel Time: 18h 35m Distance: 913 km
xfer @ GD/Gonda Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 15108/Mathura - Chhapra Express (PT)
Travel Time: 6h 45m Distance: 332 km
Departs @ 13:05
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Gwalior Junction/GWL
Arrives @ 17:05 +2 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Chhapra Junction/CPR

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Gwalior Junction and Chhapra Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sushasan Express/11111
#1/==/GWL»Gwalior Junction (5 PFs)»  -13:05+0410.086213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2739.0
#2/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  13:32+3413:34+342m2139.043176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:5179.0
#3/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  15:25+815:30+145m21118.061173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#4/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  16:23+1016:25+132m21172.065182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:45113.0
#5/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  18:10+718:12+92m21285.026207mNRold Faridabad, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:4821.0
#6/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  19:00+319:10+1210m21306.024210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:5723.0
#7/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  20:07+1120:10+183m11329.056216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:30141.0
#8/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  22:40+1:0522:48+1:168m11470.061197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2990.0
#9/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  00:17+1:3800:22+1:385m12560.056174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations04:13235.0
#10/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  04:35+1:2205:10+1:1135m32795.047124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:30118.0
#11/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  07:40+1:1707:50+1:1410m02913.034110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura - Chhapra Express (PT)/15108 - Buffer: 20m
96 intermediate stations02:1540.0
#12/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  10:05+1:0610:20+1:0215m23953.070110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#13/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  10:44+1:1410:46+1:142m13981.065104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#14/==/MSWMaskanwa (2 PFs)  10:59+1:3911:01+1:402m23995.063103mNERChhapaiya Rd, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4447.0
#15/==/BSTBasti (5 PFs)  11:45+1:0911:50+1:095m331042.08491mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2129.0
#16/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  12:11+1:0912:13+1:082m031071.02884mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1234.0
#17/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  13:25+4613:40+5015m231105.06584mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4549.0
#18/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  14:25+1:0214:30+1:025m031154.06279mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#19/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  14:50+1:0014:55+1:005m031175.07775mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#20/==/BHTRBhatpar Rani (2 PFs)15:05+1:0415:07+1:042m031188.07773mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2836.0
#21/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  15:35+1:0115:40+1:005m031224.04369mNERSiwan, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2561.0
#22/==/CPR•Chhapra Junction (6 PFs)•  17:05+42-031285.0-58mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site