Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 23:23:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 23:23:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Chennai- Vijayawada- Warangal- Nagpur- Itarsi- Jabalpur- Katni- Satna- Mughal Sarai- Bhabua- Sasaram- DEHRI ON SONE [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- nabinagar- japla- Garhwa Road- DaltonGanj- Barwadih- Tori- Patratu- Barkakana.

21302/Σ Chennai to Dehri- DaltonGanj-Tori-Barkakana. [Catch 2nd train 13348/Patna-Palamu at Dehri, Bihar] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  May 27 2015 (20:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 55m  30 halts  Distance: 2576 km  1 xfers
#1. 12390/Chennai Egmore - Gaya Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 37h 17m Distance: 2262 km
xfer @ DOS/Dehri On Sone  Buffer: 4h 38m
#2. 13348/Palamu Express
Travel Time: 7h 0m Distance: 314 km
Departs @ 07:00
Platform# ???
Chennai Egmore/MS
Arrives @ 07:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Barkakana Junction/BRKA

1 xfers. 30 halts. 87 intermediate Stations between Chennai Egmore and Barkakana Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Egmore - Gaya Weekly SF Express/12390
#1/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  -07:00+2??10.05210mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
38 intermediate stations03:28180.0
#2/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)10:28+810:30+92m??1180.07821mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:30117.0
#3/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  12:00+1112:01+121m??1297.060 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:19139.0
#4/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  14:20+314:35+515m??1436.07126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:55208.0
#5/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  17:30+2617:35+265m??1644.058271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
34 intermediate stations04:10243.0
#6/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  21:45-521:55+310m??1887.074185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:50208.0
#7/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  00:45+2200:55+2210m??21095.059315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
40 intermediate stations05:05298.0
#8/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)06:00+106:10+1410m??21393.067328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:40245.0
#9%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)09:50+610:00+1910m??21638.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#10%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  11:10+3011:15+335m??21729.066387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3099.0
#11%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  12:45+2612:55+3210m??21828.045322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4377.0
#12%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:38+814:40+202m??21905.060250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
32 intermediate stations03:55236.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  18:35+2:1218:45+2:1510m??22141.08584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3955.0
#14/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  19:24+2:2819:25+2:301m??22196.08780mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#15/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  19:58+2:3819:59+2:391m??22244.059110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#16/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  20:17+2:3920:19+2:392m??22262.063113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
Palamu Express/13348 - Buffer: 4h 38m
0 intermediate stations04:110.0
#17/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)00:30+2200:55+3525m??32262.085113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#18/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  01:11+4801:12+491m??32285.058123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#19/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  01:26+5101:27+531m??32298.056140mECR824303, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#20/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  01:44+5101:45+531m??32314.052149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#21/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  01:53+5501:54+561m??32321.055152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#22/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  02:07+5502:08+561m??32333.050156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#23/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  02:22+5602:23+581m??32344.027169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3717.0
#24/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  03:00+4803:10+5010m??32361.053190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3833.0
#25/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  03:48+4903:53+475m??32394.077234mECR230812, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#26 KCKIKechki  04:04+4904:06+502m??32409.051250mECRKechki, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#27/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  04:20+5104:25+515m??32421.0101296mECR822111, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:058.0
#28/==/CPDRChhipadohar (2 PFs)  04:30+5504:32+552m??32429.056338mECRDist Latehar 829204, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3432.0
#29/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  05:06+5305:08+532m??32461.061381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#30/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  05:40+5205:45+505m??32494.065516mECR829203, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#31/==/MGMEMcCluskieGanj (3 PFs)  06:05+4706:07+472m??32515.038478mECR829208, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#32/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  06:17+4706:19+472m??32522.042459mECR829205, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#33/==/RAYRay (2 PFs)  06:29+4506:31+452m??32529.042442mECRRanchi, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4229.0
#34/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  07:13+3407:15+362m??32558.055373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#35/==/BHKDBhurkunda (1 PFs)  07:24+4007:26+412m??32566.021364mECR829105, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2910.0
#36/--/BRKA•Barkakana Junction (5 PFs)•  07:55+27-??32576.0-341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.