Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Oct 28, 2016 11:59:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Oct 28, 2016 11:59:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Delhi Anand Vihar- Kanpur- Allahabad- Mughal Sarai- Patna- KIUL [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Jhajha- Jasidih- Madhupur- Asansol- Hijli- Bhubaneswar.

21352/Σ (GaribRath) Delhi to Kiul-Jasidih-Madhupur [Catch 2nd train 18420/Jaynagar-Puri at Kiul Jn, Bihar] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Jun 09 2015 (3:57PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 34h 15m  22 halts  Distance: 1918 km  1 xfers
#1. 22406/Anand Vihar (T) - Bhagalpur Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 15h 15m Distance: 1110 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 2h 42m
#2. 18420/Jaynagar - Puri Weekly Express
Travel Time: 16h 18m Distance: 808 km
Departs @ 16:55
Platform# ???
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
Arrives @ 03:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 22 halts. 191 intermediate Stations between Anand Vihar Terminal and Puri

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Anand Vihar (T) - Bhagalpur Garib Rath Express/22406
#1/==/ANVT»Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)»  -16:55+2:12??10.085209mNRGhazipur Road, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:24119.0
#2/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (4 PFs)  18:19+3:0918:21+3:102m??1119.053191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2978.0
#3/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  19:50+2:4619:52+2:462m??1197.099166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:20231.0
#4/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  22:12+2:5922:17+3:015m??1428.098129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations01:59194.0
#5/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  00:16+3:2900:19+3:313m??2622.099100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5082.0
#6/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  01:09+3:5601:11+3:562m??2704.06086mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1171.0
#7/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:22+4:0102:32+4:0210m??2775.07584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4658.0
#8/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  03:18+4:0603:20+3:482m??2833.09173mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2436.0
#9/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  03:44+3:5703:46+4:022m??2869.07567mECRBuxar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#10/==/DUREDumraon (3 PFs)  03:59+4:1204:01+4:122m??2885.08870mECRDumraon, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#11/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  04:22+4:1304:24+4:132m??2916.08067mECRBehea, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#12/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  04:40+4:1604:42+4:182m??2937.04563mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2922.0
#13/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  05:11+4:1605:13+3:582m??2959.06963mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#14/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  05:28+4:1205:30+4:132m??2977.02359mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:259.0
#15/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  05:55+3:5806:05+3:5810m??2986.02257mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#16/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  06:12+4:2206:14+4:222m??2989.06255mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
39 intermediate stations01:56121.0
#17/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  08:10+4:2908:30+4:3320m??21110.06054mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Jaynagar - Puri Weekly Express/18420 - Buffer: 2h 42m
0 intermediate stations02:170.0
#18/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  10:47+4610:52+445m??21110.04254mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:1653.0
#19/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  12:08+3112:10+392m??21163.070142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#20/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  12:48+5612:56+548m??21207.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#21/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  13:21+5913:25+584m??21236.049254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:4082.0
#22/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)15:05+3715:30+3225m??21318.042114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#23/==/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  16:30+3716:45+3415m??21360.084192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#24/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  17:23+4217:25+422m??21413.09589mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:1930.0
#25/==/VSUBishnupur (2 PFs)  17:44+4017:45+411m??21443.06475mSERTel - 03244-255882, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0872.0
#26/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  18:53+4318:55+452m??21515.02652mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:5022.0
#27/==/HIJHijli (2 PFs)  19:45+5119:50+515m??21537.06748mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations01:40112.0
#28/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  21:30+3121:35+285m??21649.05020mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations01:1563.0
#29/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  22:50+2722:52+272m??21712.07922mECoRbhadrak, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#30/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (4 PFs)  23:25+3323:27+342m??21755.07437mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5872.0
#31/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  00:25+1:0300:30+1:055m??31827.04228mECoRCuttack, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#32/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  01:10+5801:15+575m??31855.04540mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#33/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  01:40+5201:45+535m??31874.03125mECoRKhordha, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:2544.0
#34/==/PURI•Puri (8 PFs)•  03:10+18-??31918.0-14mECoRPuri, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site