Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 02:27:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 02:27:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via New Delhi- Kanpur- Allahabad- Mughal Sarai- Sasaram- DEHRI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - nabinagar- Garhwa Road- DaltonGanj- Barwadih- Tori Jn - Patraru- Barkakana. {Patratu Thermal Power Plant in Jharkhand}

21388/Σ Delhi to Patraru- Barkakana [Catch 2nd train 13348/Patna Palamu Express at DOS/Dehri, Bihar] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Jun 20 2015 (05:03)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 25h 30m  30 halts  Distance: 1222 km  1 xfers
#1. 12816/Nandan Kanan Express
Travel Time: 13h 16m Distance: 908 km
xfer @ DOS/Dehri On Sone  Buffer: 5h 14m
#2. 13348/Palamu Express
Travel Time: 7h 0m Distance: 314 km
Departs @ 06:25
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 07:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
Barkakana Junction/BRKA

1 xfers. 30 halts. 87 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Barkakana Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nandan Kanan Express/12816
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -06:25+9??10.073216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations01:48131.0
#2/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  08:13+3308:16+333m??1131.076191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
41 intermediate stations04:04309.0
#3/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  12:20+1:2112:30+1:2210m??1440.080129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5878.0
#4/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  13:28+1:4413:30+1:462m??1518.074118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:35117.0
#5/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  15:05+2:1815:15+2:2510m??1635.079100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0889.0
#6/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  16:23+3:1216:25+3:152m??1724.04087mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3563.0
#7/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  18:00+3:3218:15+3:3115m??1787.09284mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:07103.0
#8/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  19:22+3:5419:24+3:542m??1890.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#9/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  19:41+3:5419:43+3:542m??1908.066113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
Palamu Express/13348 - Buffer: 5h 14m
0 intermediate stations04:470.0
#10/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)00:30+2200:55+3525m??2908.085113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#11/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  01:11+4801:12+491m??2931.058123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#12/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  01:26+5101:27+531m??2944.056140mECR824303, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#13/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  01:44+5101:45+531m??2960.052149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#14/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  01:53+5501:54+561m??2967.055152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#15/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  02:07+5502:08+561m??2979.050156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#16/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  02:22+5602:23+581m??2990.027169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3717.0
#17/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  03:00+4803:10+5010m??21007.053190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3833.0
#18/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  03:48+4903:53+475m??21040.077234mECR230812, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#19 KCKIKechki  04:04+4904:06+502m??21055.051250mECRKechki, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#20/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  04:20+5104:25+515m??21067.0101296mECR822111, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:058.0
#21/==/CPDRChhipadohar (2 PFs)  04:30+5504:32+552m??21075.056338mECRDist Latehar 829204, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3432.0
#22/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  05:06+5305:08+532m??21107.061381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#23/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  05:40+5205:45+505m??21140.065516mECR829203, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#24/==/MGMEMcCluskieGanj (3 PFs)  06:05+4706:07+472m??21161.038478mECR829208, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#25/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  06:17+4706:19+472m??21168.042459mECR829205, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#26/==/RAYRay (2 PFs)  06:29+4506:31+452m??21175.042442mECRRanchi, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4229.0
#27/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  07:13+3407:15+362m??21204.055373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#28/==/BHKDBhurkunda (1 PFs)  07:24+4007:26+412m??21212.021364mECR829105, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2910.0
#29/--/BRKA•Barkakana Junction (5 PFs)•  07:55+27-??21222.0-341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.