Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Feb 24, 2017 22:54:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Feb 24, 2017 22:54:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Bhopal Kota via Maksi Ruthiyai

2140/Σ Bhopal Kota via Maksi Ruthiyai ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Jan 19 2012 (21:03)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 71h 15m  30 halts  Distance: 2256 km  2 xfers
#1. 11466/Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 19m Distance: 634 km
xfer @ MKC/Maksi Junction  Buffer: 1h 58m
#2. 21125/Indore - Bhind Express (PT)
Travel Time: 2h 58m Distance: 194 km
xfer @ RTA/Ruthiyai Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#3. 59822/Bhind - Kota Passenger
Travel Time: 5h 5m Distance: 164 km
Departs @ 10:00
Platform# 6
Jabalpur Junction/JBP
Arrives @ 09:15 +3 nights
Platform# 3
Kota Junction/KOTA

2 xfers. 30 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jabalpur Junction and Kota Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jabalpur - Somnath Express (via Bina) (PT)/11466
#1%==%JBP»Jabalpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -10:00-610.068416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#2/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)11:20-11:30-10m3191.062387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:48111.0
#3/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  13:18-13:20-2m11202.068365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#4/==/PHAPatharia (2 PFs)  13:43-13:45-2m11228.056384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5551.0
#5/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  14:40-14:45-5m11279.096519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3353.0
#6/==/KYEKhurai (3 PFs)  15:18-15:20-2m11332.026440mWCRKhurai District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5021.0
#7/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  16:10-16:15-5m11353.080413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#8/==/MABAMandi Bamora (3 PFs)  16:28-16:30-2m01371.085413mWCRState Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#9/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  16:50-16:52-2m01399.091417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2640.0
#10/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  17:18-17:20-2m21439.046431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1053.0
#11/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)18:30-18:45-15m41492.026497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2410.0
#12/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  19:09-19:11-2m11502.085524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#13/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  19:31-19:33-2m11531.060502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#14/==/PRBParbati (2 PFs)  19:47-19:49-2m31544.070472mWRSehore, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#15/==/KPPKalapipal (2 PFs)  20:02-20:04-2m21560.063487mWRState Highway 41, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#16/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  20:16-20:18-2m11572.065455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#17/==/AKDAkodia (2 PFs)  20:30-20:32-2m21585.063461mWRDistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#18/==/KSHKali Sindh (2 PFs)  20:49-20:51-2m21603.066443mWRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#19/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  21:02-21:04-2m21615.076490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#20/==/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  21:19-21:21-2m21634.096513mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
Indore - Bhind Express (PT)/21125 - Buffer: 17m
170 intermediate stations01:54935.0
#21/==/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)23:15-23:17-2m021569.0104513mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1628.0
#22|--|SFYShajapur (2 PFs)  23:33-23:35-2m021597.059453mWCRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0059.0
#23|--|PFRPachor Road00:35-00:37-2m031656.0-426mWCRPachore, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1129.0
#24|--|BRRGBiyavra Rajgarh (2 PFs)  00:48-00:50-2m031685.063422mWCRBiaora, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2931.0
#25|--|CBKChachaura Binaganj (1 PFs)  01:19-01:21-2m131716.052435mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5447.0
#26|--|RTARuthiyai Junction (2 PFs)  02:15-02:20-5m031763.031415mWCR473110, Madhya Pradesh
Bhind - Kota Passenger/59822 - Buffer: 36m
68 intermediate stations01:40329.0
#27/==/RTARuthiyai Junction (2 PFs)  04:00-04:10-10m042092.079415mWCR473110, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:057.0
#28%==%CRKRChaurakheri (1 PFs)  04:15-04:17-2m042099.041407mWCRChaurakher, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3121.0
#29%==%BLOBhulon (2 PFs)  04:48-04:49-1m042120.032367mWCRIndia, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2111.0
#30%==%CAGChhabra Gugor (2 PFs)  05:10-05:12-2m042131.045345mWCRAcholi, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2116.0
#31%==%SYLSalpura (1 PFs)  05:33-05:35-2m042147.047312mWCRKawari, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#32%==%ATRUAtru (1 PFs)  05:53-05:55-2m142161.052288mWCRAtru, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#33%==%PORPiplod Road (1 PFs)  06:03-06:05-2m042168.074278mWCRBaren, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#34%==%CJWChajawa (1 PFs)  06:13-06:15-2m042178.025274mWCRBaren, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:3012.0
#35%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  06:45-06:50-5m042190.083263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#36%==%BJKBijora (2 PFs)  06:59-07:01-2m042202.054261mWCRIndia, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#37%==%ATHAntah (2 PFs)  07:11-07:13-2m042212.070249mWCRAntah, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#38%==%BONBhonra (2 PFs)  07:26-07:28-2m042227.053249mWCRKota, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#39%==%DXDDigod (1 PFs)  07:43-07:45-2m042240.081256mWCRKota, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#40%==%CDSLChandresal (2 PFs)  07:51-07:53-2m042248.06249mWCRKota, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations01:228.0
#41%==%KOTA•Kota Junction (5 PFs)•  09:15--342256.0-256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site