Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Dec 6, 2016 21:35:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Dec 6, 2016 21:35:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
VSKP - BZA - WL - BPQ - NGP - ET - BPL - BINA [Change Train Here] BINA - GUNA

21402/Σ Visakhapatnam - Vijayawada - Balharshah - Nagpur - Bina - Guna ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by   Jun 21 2015 (8:57AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 25m  69 halts  Distance: 2368 km  1 xfers
#1. 12803/Visakhapatnam - Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti Express
Travel Time: 24h 0m Distance: 1537 km
xfer @ BINA/Bina Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 19166/Sabarmati Express
Travel Time: 18h 20m Distance: 831 km
Departs @ 08:20
Platform# ???
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP
Arrives @ 03:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 69 halts. 293 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Visakhapatnam - Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti Express/12803
#1/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -08:20+0??10.07211mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:05150.0
#2/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  10:25+1410:26+151m??1150.05617mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5450.0
#3/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  11:20+2211:22+232m??1200.07923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3243.0
#4/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  11:54+4511:55+461m??1243.08918mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3247.0
#5/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  12:27+4912:28+511m??1290.03318mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4760.0
#6/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)14:15+714:35+420m??1350.07126mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:55208.0
#7/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  17:30+2917:35+275m??1558.066271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
32 intermediate stations03:40243.0
#8/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  21:15+1121:25+1410m??1801.071185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations02:55208.0
#9/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  00:20+700:30+1310m??21009.081315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:17105.0
#10/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  01:47+1801:48+181m??21114.070478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1486.0
#11/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  03:02+2403:03+251m??21200.066643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:37107.0
#12/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  04:40+3904:45+435m??21307.060329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#13/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  05:03+4905:05+492m??21325.055309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2074.0
#14/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  06:25+4906:30+505m??21399.076497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:50138.0
#15/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  08:20+5408:25+545m??21537.075413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
Sabarmati Express/19166 - Buffer: 1h 5m
0 intermediate stations00:450.0
#16/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)09:10+1:5109:25+2:0515m??21537.062413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#17%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  09:53+2:1809:55+2:202m??21566.065403mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#18%==%PIAPipraigaon (3 PFs)  10:13+2:2610:15+2:262m??21585.066451mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#19%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  10:39+2:3410:41+2:382m??21612.034502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1944.0
#20%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  12:00+2:1612:10+2:1910m??21656.058477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#21%==%RTARuthiyai Junction (2 PFs)  12:31+2:3112:36+2:315m??21676.033415mWCR473110, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#22|--|VJPVijay Pur (1 PFs)  12:46+2:3112:48+2:312m??21682.047421mWCRVijaipur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2418.0
#23|--|KHRJKumbhraj (1 PFs)  13:12+2:2413:14+2:262m??21700.062402mWCR473222, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#24|--|CBKChachaura Binaganj (1 PFs)  13:36+2:2913:38+2:292m??21723.063435mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#25|--|BRRGBiyavra Rajgarh (2 PFs)  14:07+2:3014:09+2:322m??21753.061422mWCRBiaora, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#26|--|PFRPachor Road  14:38+2:3114:40+2:332m??21782.066426mWCRPachore, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#27|--|SFWSarangpur (2 PFs)  15:09+2:3315:11+2:352m??21815.044428mWCRSarangpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3727.0
#28|--|SFYShajapur (2 PFs)  15:48+2:1815:50+2:262m??21842.016453mWCRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:4528.0
#29/--/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  17:35+1:2317:37+1:242m??21870.096513mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:069.0
#30/==/TANTarana Road (2 PFs)  17:43+1:3517:45+1:342m??21879.035500mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5532.0
#31/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  18:40+1:1618:50+1:1810m??21911.056493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#32/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)  19:50+1:3719:52+1:452m??21966.075469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#33/==/KUHKhachrod (2 PFs)  20:03+1:2720:05+1:312m??21980.055498mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#34/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  20:35+1:3320:50+1:4215m??22008.071495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0880.0
#35/==/MGNMeghnagar (3 PFs)  21:58+1:3922:00+1:402m??22088.076321mWRJhabua, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#36/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  22:26+1:5122:28+1:552m??22121.050314mWRDahod, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:2873.0
#37/==/GDAGodhra Junction (3 PFs)  23:56+1:0700:01+1:165m??22194.071122mWRGodhra, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0274.0
#38/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)01:03+1:2401:33+1:4330m??32268.05637mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3836.0
#39/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  02:11+1:0702:12+1:241m??32304.06944mWRAnand, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#40/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  02:28+5302:29+1:001m??32322.06637mWRNadiad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#41/==/MHDMahemdavad Kheda Road (4 PFs)  02:45+4602:46+561m??32340.03835mWRMahemdavad, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3925.0
#42/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  03:25-03:27-2m??32365.01150mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:183.0
#43/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  03:45+46-??32368.0-51mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site