Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Dec 9, 2016 01:41:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Dec 9, 2016 01:41:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
GUNA - BIN [Change Train Here] BINA - ET - BPL - NGP - BPQ - WL - BZA - VSKP

21409/Σ Guna - Bina - Nagpur - Balharshah - Vijayawada - Visakhapatnam ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by   Jun 22 2015 (2:02AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 40m  21 halts  Distance: 2368 km  1 xfers
#1. 19167/Sabarmati Express
Travel Time: 17h 30m Distance: 831 km
xfer @ BINA/Bina Junction  Buffer: 45m
#2. 12804/Hazrat Nizamuddin – Visakhapatnam Swarna Jayanti Express
Travel Time: 26h 25m Distance: 1537 km
Departs @ 20:50
Platform# ???
  T   S
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI
Arrives @ 17:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
 M  T  
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 21 halts. 305 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sabarmati Express/19167
#1/==/ADI»Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -20:50+0??10.02751mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:073.0
#2/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  20:57+020:59+02m??13.06250mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#3/==/MHDMahemdavad Kheda Road (4 PFs)  21:23+821:25+82m??128.07535mWRMahemdavad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#4/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  21:39+921:41+92m??146.07437mWRNadiad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#5/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  21:56+1121:58+112m??164.04644mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4736.0
#6/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)22:45+1023:10+1325m??1100.05337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:2374.0
#7/==/GDAGodhra Junction (3 PFs)00:33+200:35+32m??2174.083122mWRGodhra, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5373.0
#8/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  01:28+2101:30+212m??2247.090314mWRDahod, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2233.0
#9/==/MGNMeghnagar (3 PFs)  01:52+2501:54+252m??2280.053321mWRJhabua, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3180.0
#10/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  03:25+1003:40+2115m??2360.075495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#11/==/KUHKhachrod (2 PFs)  04:02+3404:04+352m??2388.032498mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2614.0
#12/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)  04:30+1904:35+235m??2402.056469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#13/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  05:35+905:45+1110m??2457.083493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#14/==/TANTarana Road (2 PFs)  06:08+1406:10+142m??2489.013500mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:439.0
#15/==/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  06:53-1206:55+22m??2498.076513mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#16|--|SFYShajapur (2 PFs)  07:17+1107:19+132m??2526.051453mWCRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3228.0
#17|--|SFWSarangpur (2 PFs)  07:51+607:53+82m??2554.064428mWCRSarangpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3032.0
#18|--|PFRPachor Road  08:23+1208:25+152m??2586.063426mWCRPachore, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#19|--|BRRGBiyavra Rajgarh (2 PFs)  08:53+1408:55+172m??2615.044422mWCRBiaora, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4130.0
#20|--|CBKChachaura Binaganj (1 PFs)  09:36+2309:38+362m??2645.071435mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#21|--|KHRJKumbhraj (1 PFs)  09:57+3809:59+402m??2668.070402mWCR473222, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#22|--|VJPVijay Pur (1 PFs)  10:15+4510:17+452m??2687.055421mWCRVijaipur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#23|--|RTA•Ruthiyai Junction (2 PFs)•  10:23+5210:28+555m??2692.026415mWCR473110, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4720.0
#24%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  11:15+4411:25+4710m??2712.058477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4645.0
#25%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  12:11+5612:13+582m??2757.037502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4326.0
#26%==%PIAPipraigaon (3 PFs)  12:56+4312:58+442m??2783.049451mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#27%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  13:22+3913:24+402m??2802.031403mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5629.0
#28%==%BINABina Junction (6 PFs)14:20+2014:40+2720m??2831.074413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
Hazrat Nizamuddin – Visakhapatnam Swarna Jayanti Express/12804 - Buffer: 45m
0 intermediate stations00:200.0
#29/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  15:00+1:0115:05+1:015m??2831.069413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:00139.0
#30/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  17:05+4217:10+445m??2970.066497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0773.0
#31/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  18:17+1:1418:19+1:142m??21043.030309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3619.0
#32/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:55+1:0319:00+1:075m??21062.072329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1185.0
#33/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)20:11+1:3020:12+1:291m??21147.077477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#34/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)20:22+1:1620:23+1:151m??21160.080642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#35/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  20:29+1:3820:31+1:392m??21168.059643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2886.0
#36/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  21:59+1:2922:01+1:292m??21254.085478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:14105.0
#37/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  23:15+1:3723:25+1:3910m??21359.060317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:30208.0
#38/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  02:55+4903:05+5210m??31567.072185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:22243.0
#39/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  06:27+5906:32+595m??31810.046271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations04:33208.0
#40/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)11:05+3111:25+3620m??32018.07926mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4560.0
#41/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  12:10+5812:12+582m??32078.011018mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:2648.0
#42/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  12:38+1:0612:40+1:062m??32126.04518mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5642.0
#43/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  13:36+1:1013:38+1:102m??32168.08123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3750.0
#44/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  14:15+1:1814:17+1:172m??32218.04717mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:13150.0
#45/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  17:30+27-??32368.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site