Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Feb 25, 2017 03:22:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Feb 25, 2017 03:22:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Jun 28 2015 (06:11)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 49h 40m  33 halts  Distance: 2513 km  1 xfers
#1. 56269/Shivamogga - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 15m Distance: 109 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 40m
#2. 16229/Mysuru - Varanasi Express
Travel Time: 46h 45m Distance: 2404 km
Departs @ 10:20
Platform# ???
  T T  
Shivamogga Town (Shimoga)/SMET
Arrives @ 12:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
    T S
Varanasi Junction/BSB

1 xfers. 33 halts. 355 intermediate Stations between Shivamogga Town (Shimoga) and Varanasi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shivamogga - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)/56269
#1|--|SMET»Shivamogga Town (Shimoga) (3 PFs)»  -10:20+0??10.032587mSWRShimoga., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#2|--|SMEShivamogga (Shimoga) (1 PFs)  10:24-10:25-1m??12.070576mSWRKarnataka 577203, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#3|--|BDVTBhadravati (3 PFs)  10:39+510:40+81m??118.040594mSWRBhadravati, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3021.0
#4|--|TKETarikere (2 PFs)  11:10+111:12+22m??139.057680mSWRChikkamagalur Dist, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2624.0
#5|--|RRBBirur Junction (3 PFs)  11:38+411:40+42m??163.048802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#6|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  11:48+611:50+62m??170.053774mSWRKadur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#7|==|VNRDevanur (2 PFs)  12:09+312:10+41m??186.045754mSWRDevanur Railway Station, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#8|==|BVRBanavar (2 PFs)  12:19+512:20+51m??193.062789mSWRNH 73, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#9|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  12:35+712:40+145m??1109.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Mysuru - Varanasi Express/16229 - Buffer: 40m
0 intermediate stations00:300.0
#10!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  13:10+3013:15+315m??1109.069816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#11|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  13:49+3413:50+351m??1148.057774mSWRKadur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:53108.0
#12|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  15:43+2115:45+212m??1256.068732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
11 intermediate stations02:13152.0
#13|--|BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  17:58+2818:00+332m??1408.046458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0550.0
#14/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)19:05+3819:15+1:0110m??1458.054454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5852.0
#15%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  20:13+5120:15+512m??1510.064421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#16%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  20:53+5120:55+542m??1551.062332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#17%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  21:23+5121:25+512m??1579.084406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#18/==/KSNKrishna (2 PFs)  21:43+1:0021:45+1:062m??1605.0113351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2343.0
#19/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  22:08+1:1222:10+1:122m??1648.019370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations02:0039.0
#20/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  00:10+300:15+125m??2687.052432mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4237.0
#21%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  00:57+301:00+93m??2724.057458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations02:00113.0
#22|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  03:00+1803:10+1910m??2837.058461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:15187.0
#23/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  06:25+3006:35+5810m??21024.038520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:1284.0
#24/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  08:47+2908:50+333m??21108.052651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:08111.0
#25/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  10:58+2311:00+282m??21219.028508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3043.0
#26/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  12:30+1212:35+355m??21262.071582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:35184.0
#27/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  15:10+3615:20+3910m??21446.044209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:50123.0
#28/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  18:10+118:15+65m??21569.059309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:05184.0
#29/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  21:20+921:30+1610m??21753.064329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0367.0
#30%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  22:33+3622:35+362m??21820.083339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0894.0
#31%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  23:43+5923:45+592m??21914.053364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3584.0
#32%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  01:20+3801:30+4610m??31998.081416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0790.0
#33/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  02:37+5502:42+555m??32088.076387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5063.0
#34%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  03:32+5603:34+562m??32151.069353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3136.0
#35%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  04:05+5804:15+1:0210m??32187.043322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:58170.0
#36%==%COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  08:13+3908:15+502m??32357.07197mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0880.0
#37/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  09:23+1:1909:25+1:202m??32437.02987mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:3576.0
#38/==/BSB•Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)•  12:00+1:10-??32513.0-82mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site