Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 19:33:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 19:33:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
BTC NZM Chain Demu and then Samta

21478/Σ BTC NZM Samta Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Raavan~  Jul 18 2015 (14:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 23h 15m  40 halts  Distance: 1302 km  1 xfers
#1. 78806/Katangi - Gondia DEMU
Travel Time: 2h 35m Distance: 87 km
xfer @ G/Gondia Junction  Buffer: 0m
#2. 12807/Samata SF Express
Travel Time: 20h 40m Distance: 1215 km
Departs @ 17:30
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 16:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 40 halts. 262 intermediate Stations between Katangi and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Katangi - Gondia DEMU/78806
#1|--|KGE»Katangi (2 PFs)»  -17:30+0??10.061342mSECRDistt Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#2|--|LNWLakhanwara (1 PFs)  17:37-17:38-1m??17.052340mSECRDistrict: Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#3|--|KFXKochewahi (1 PFs)  17:45-17:46-1m??113.071333mSECRKochewahi Tehsil Wataseoni District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#4|--|SGCSaongi (1 PFs)  17:52-17:53-1m??120.047320mSECRSaongi Tehsil waraseoni District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#5|--|WRIWaraseoni (2 PFs)  18:03+218:05+22m??128.062307mSECRStation Road Waraseoni Distt Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#6|--|KAYIKaydi Halt (1 PFs)  18:11-18:12-1m??134.061315mSECRKaydi Halt Waraseoni District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#7|--|GRHXGarra (1 PFs)  18:16-18:17-1m??138.020307mSECRTeh. Waraseoni District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:238.0
#8|--|BTCBalaghat Junction (3 PFs)  18:40-218:45+25m??146.053309mSECRBalaghat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#9|--|KNDGKanhad Gaon (1 PFs)  18:54-18:55-1m??154.048299mSECRDistt. Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#10|--|HTTHatta Road (2 PFs)  19:00+419:02+172m??158.069298mSECRMP SH 11 Saleteka Road District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#11|--|KRXAKhara (1 PFs)  19:06-19:07-1m??162.065292mSECRBalaghat District, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#12|--|BRABirsola (2 PFs)  19:14+2019:16+202m??170.046295mSECRDistrict Gondia, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#13|--|GRJGatra Halt (1 PFs)  19:22+019:23+01m??175.078298mSECRDistt Gondia, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#14|--|PRBGPratap Bagh (1 PFs)  19:26-19:27-1m??178.059304mSECRDistt Gondia, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#15|--|NGDMNagradham P.H. (1 PFs)  19:30+019:31+01m??181.09317mSECRVillage Nagra District Gondia, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:346.0
#16|--|GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  20:05+2-??187.0-318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
Samata SF Express/12807 - Buffer: 0m
0 intermediate stations20:000.0
#17/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  20:00+5820:05+575m??187.090318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3350.0
#18/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  20:38+1:0020:40+1:012m??1137.060266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#19/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  20:58+5521:00+552m??1155.044265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:2562.0
#20/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)22:25+4122:50+4025m??1217.076315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:55145.0
#21/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  00:45+5300:47+532m??2362.0137757mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2046.0
#22/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  01:07+1:0801:10+1:083m??2408.041643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:35107.0
#23/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  03:45+2203:50+355m??2515.044328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:0592.0
#24/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  05:55+2506:00+275m??2607.067497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:05139.0
#25/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  08:05+1808:10+215m??2746.071413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5362.0
#26/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  09:03+2809:04+291m??2808.073373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1491.0
#27/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  10:18+3010:28+3110m??2899.085259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0997.0
#28/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  11:37+4811:42+485m??2996.061213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:57118.0
#29/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  13:39+3213:44+355m??21114.031172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:085.0
#30/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  13:52+3813:54+382m??21119.079173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3849.0
#31/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  14:32+4314:35+433m??21168.069182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:38113.0
#32/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  16:13+3116:15+322m??21281.042207mNRHaryana 121003, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3021.0
#33/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  16:45+31-??21302.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.