Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Mar 25, 2017 19:42:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Mar 25, 2017 19:42:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Nzm to Jagdalpur connectivity , change over at Raipur due to morning arrival at Jdb. Safe to commute after morning in naxal prone area

21495/Σ Nizamuddin Jagdalpur Safe Changeover ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Jaι внaraт Jananιya тanυjaтнe*^~  Jul 29 2015 (13:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 42h 55m  13 halts  Distance: 2015 km  1 xfers
#1. 12808/Samata SF Express
Travel Time: 22h 10m Distance: 1393 km
xfer @ R/Raipur Junction  Buffer: 7h 5m
#2. 18211/Durg - Jagadalpur Express
Travel Time: 13h 40m Distance: 622 km
Departs @ 08:35
Platform# ???
 M    S
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 03:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
 M W   

1 xfers. 13 halts. 74 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Jagdalpur

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Samata SF Express/12808
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -08:35+0??10.078210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations01:43134.0
#2/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  10:18+2510:20+262m??1134.088182mNCRUttar Pradesh 281001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#3/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  10:54+3310:56+332m??1184.017171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:144.0
#4/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  11:10+2811:15+285m??1188.067172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.0
#5/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  13:00+4513:05+455m??1306.069213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2597.0
#6/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  14:30+1:1314:40+1:1610m??1403.088259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0291.0
#7/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  15:42+1:4115:44+1:412m??1494.050373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1663.0
#8/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  17:00+1:3817:05+1:375m??1557.072413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:55138.0
#9/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:00+1:5019:05+1:515m??1695.050497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5092.0
#10/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  20:55+1:3721:00+1:435m??1787.069329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1486.0
#11/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)22:14+1:3622:15+1:351m??1873.071479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#12/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)22:26+2:0922:27+2:081m??1886.086644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#13/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  22:33+1:5722:35+1:572m??1894.076643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3646.0
#14/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  23:11+1:5623:13+1:562m??1940.059757mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:27145.0
#15/==/NGP•Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)•01:40+1:3902:05+1:4225m??21085.085315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#16/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  02:49+1:5202:51+1:522m??21147.078265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#17/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  03:05+1:5203:07+1:522m??21166.068266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4449.0
#18/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  03:51+1:5003:53+1:512m??21215.081319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5473.0
#19/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  04:47+2:0504:49+2:052m??21288.085353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2232.0
#20/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  05:11+2:0405:13+2:042m??21320.039314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4730.0
#21/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+1:4306:05+1:475m??21350.065300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:4043.0
#22/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)06:45+1:5607:20+1:4835m??21393.055296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
Durg - Jagadalpur Express/18211 - Buffer: 7h 5m
0 intermediate stations06:200.0
#23/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  13:40+1113:50+1410m??21393.054296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0054.0
#24!==!MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  14:50+3614:52+392m??21447.086302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:3651.0
#25!==!KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  15:28+1:0215:30+1:032m??21498.046325mECoRJonk, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#26!==!NPDNawapara Road  15:45+5815:47+1:002m??21510.060343mECoRNuapada District, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:5352.0
#27!==!KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  16:40+1:0616:50+1:0810m??21562.050304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#28!==!TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  17:30+1:0117:40+1:0210m??21596.060212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#29%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  17:53+1:0317:55+1:032m??21609.075184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#30%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  18:08+1:0518:10+1:052m??21625.067233mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#31/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  18:38+1:0818:40+1:082m??21656.076373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#32/==/MNGDMuniguda  19:00+1:2219:02+1:212m??21682.042360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:1854.0
#33/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)20:20+5920:45+1:1125m??21736.045227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
15 intermediate stations03:50174.0
#34/--/KRPUKoraput Junction (3 PFs)00:35+1:0301:00+1:0125m??31910.039879mECoRDist - Koraput 764021, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0341.0
#35/--/JYPJeypore (1 PFs)  02:03+1:0002:05+592m??31951.045595mECoRJeypore, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:2564.0
#36/--/JDB•Jagdalpur (3 PFs)•  03:30+25-??32015.0-569mECoRJagdalpur, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site