Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Oct 28, 2016 10:05:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Oct 28, 2016 10:05:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting train second train at ARSIKERE JUNCTION


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Aug 03 2015 (6:19PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 49h 25m  12 halts  Distance: 2660 km  1 xfers
#1. 12782/Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express
Travel Time: 43h 40m Distance: 2454 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 1h 10m
#2. 07301/Mysuru - Talguppa Slip
Travel Time: 4h 35m Distance: 206 km
Departs @ 05:50
Platform# ???
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 07:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 12 halts. 47 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Talguppa

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express/12782
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -05:50+1??10.066210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations02:01134.0
#2/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  07:51+807:56+105m??1134.085182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3550.0
#3/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  08:31+2308:33+242m??1184.020171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:124.0
#4/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  08:45+2208:50+265m??1188.055173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:09118.0
#5/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  10:59+1111:04+115m??1306.064213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3197.0
#6/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  12:35+1912:45+2210m??1403.068259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:15153.0
#7/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  15:00+2215:05+225m??1556.069413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:00139.0
#8/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  17:05+2217:10+235m??1695.055497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4092.0
#9/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:50+2818:55+385m??1787.061329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:00183.0
#10/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  21:55+1122:00+105m??1970.071309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:45124.0
#11/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)23:45+323:55+1310m??11094.082209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.0
#12/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  02:10+2902:15+335m??21278.027582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3342.0
#13/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)03:48+503:50+112m??21320.062508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4345.0
#14/--/BAP•Belapur (2 PFs)•  04:33+1904:35+192m??21365.071541mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5767.0
#15/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  05:32+2705:35+273m??21432.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:0584.0
#16/--/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵¶07:40-707:55+615m??21516.057520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2075.0
#17/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)09:15+609:30+2215m??21591.056556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:37146.0
#18|--|STRSatara (3 PFs)  12:07+3012:10+313m??21737.061639mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5859.0
#19|--|KRDKarad (3 PFs)  13:08+2413:10+252m??21796.061596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0768.0
#20|--|SLISangli (3 PFs)  14:17+1014:20+103m??21864.015558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:307.0
#21|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  14:50-1215:00+010m??21871.064555mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:08137.0
#22|--|BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  17:08+1817:10+212m??22008.057751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:08122.0
#23|--|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  19:18+2219:20+212m??22130.022732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5520.0
#24|--|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  20:15-420:25+010m??22150.066640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0875.0
#25!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  21:33+3221:35+332m??22225.065558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3033.0
#26!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  22:05+2722:07+272m??22258.054583mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2623.0
#27!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  22:33+2122:35+212m??22281.048553mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#28!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  22:51+2322:53+272m??22294.066598mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:45115.0
#29|==|RRBBirur Junction (3 PFs)  00:38+2200:40+222m??32409.054802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5045.0
#30|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  01:30+1401:35+275m??32454.058815mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Mysuru - Talguppa Slip/07301 - Buffer: 1h 10m
0 intermediate stations23:550.0
#31|--|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)01:30-02:40-70m??32454.063815mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4345.0
#32|==|RRBBirur Junction (3 PFs)  03:23-03:25-2m??32499.057802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2625.0
#33|--|TKETarikere (2 PFs)  03:51-03:52-1m??32524.045680mSWRShivamogga Dist, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2720.0
#34|--|BDVTBhadravati (3 PFs)  04:19-04:20-1m??32544.070594mSWRBhadravati, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#35|--|SMEShivamogga (Shimoga)  04:34-04:35-1m??32561.013576mSWRKarnataka 577203, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#36|--|SMETShivamogga Town (Shimoga) (3 PFs)  04:45-04:50-5m??32563.052587mSWRShimoga., Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0455.0
#37|--|ANFAnandapuram (1 PFs)  05:54-05:55-1m??32618.041645mSWRAnandapuram, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3926.0
#38|--|SRFSagara Jambagaru (1 PFs)  06:34-06:35-1m??32644.023580mSWRSagar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:4016.0
#39|--|TLGP•Talguppa (3 PFs)•  07:15--??32660.0-576mSWRTalaguppa, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site