Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 29, 2017 20:07:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 29, 2017 20:07:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Aug 15 2015 (11:04)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 8h 45m  14 halts  Distance: 334 km  1 xfers
#1. 56515/KSR Bengaluru City - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 5m Distance: 166 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 50m
#2. 56269/Shivamogga - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 50m Distance: 168 km
Departs @ 07:45
Platform# ???
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 16:30
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 14 halts. 36 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
KSR Bengaluru City - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved)/56515
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -07:45+2??10.033904mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#2/==/MWMMalleswaram (2 PFs)  07:50-07:51-1m??13.025920mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#3/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  07:58+908:00+92m??16.047919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:108.0
#4/==/BAWChikka Banavara (5 PFs)  08:10+1008:12+92m??114.051879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#5|==|SDVLSoldevanahalli (3 PFs)  08:15-08:16-1m??116.075866mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#6|==|GHLGolhalli (3 PFs)  08:24+908:25+91m??126.099899mSWRState Highway 74, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:047.0
#7|==|BNKHBhairanayakanahalli (2 PFs)  08:29-08:30-1m??133.067903mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#8|==|DBLDodbele (2 PFs)  08:34+1108:35+121m??137.057907mSWRNational Highway 4, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#9|==|MDLLMuddalingana Halli (2 PFs)  08:41-08:42-1m??143.075891mSWRNH 207, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#10|==|NDVNidvanda (3 PFs)  08:45+1308:46+131m??147.062912mSWRPIN 562132, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#11|==|DBSDobbspet (2 PFs)  08:49-08:50-1m??150.062917mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#12|==|HHLHirehalli (3 PFs)  08:58+1208:59+121m??158.040861mSWRNH 4, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:096.0
#13|==|KIATKyatsandra (2 PFs)  09:08-09:10-2m??164.040841mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#14|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  09:18+1209:20+122m??169.072826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#15!==!HEIHeggere Halt (1 PFs)  09:25-09:26-1m??175.024804mSWRHeggere Tumakuru Karnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#16!==!MLSA•Mallasandra (2 PFs)•  09:35+2209:36+231m??179.050802mSWRTumkuru., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#17!==!GBBGubbi (2 PFs)  09:46+2509:47+301m??187.056794mSWRGubbi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#18!==!NTRNittur (1 PFs)  09:57+3109:58+321m??197.067801mSWRNH 206, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#19!==!SPGRSampige Road (2 PFs)  10:08+3310:09+331m??1108.049820mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#20!==!AMSAAmmasandra (1 PFs)  10:16+3210:17+321m??1114.042818mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#21!==!BSNBanasandra (1 PFs)  10:25+3210:26+371m??1119.054819mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#22!==!ARGPAralaguppe (1 PFs)  10:32-10:33-1m??1125.050849mSWRState Highway 74, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#23!==!RDIKardi (1 PFs)  10:39+3910:40+401m??1130.054842mSWRKaradi Cross, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#24!==!BNKBanashankari Halt (1 PFs)  10:46-10:47-1m??1135.054849mSWRNational Highway 206, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#25!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  10:53+4510:55+502m??1140.046859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#26!==!SSNHShri Sharada Nagar (1 PFs)  10:58-10:59-1m??1143.058876mSWRTiptur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#27!==!HVLHonnavalli Road (3 PFs)  11:09+5211:10+531m??1152.045891mSWRNational Highway 206, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#28!==!ADHLAdihalli (1 PFs)  11:17+5211:18+521m??1157.016845mSWRNational Highway 206, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:329.0
#29!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  11:50+3111:55+325m??1166.067816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Shivamogga - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)/56269 - Buffer: 50m
0 intermediate stations00:400.0
#30|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  12:35+812:40+165m??1166.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#31|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  13:28+2413:30+252m??1213.066951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#32|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  13:59+2914:00+321m??1245.062841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#33|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  14:19+3714:20+421m??1264.052810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#34|--|BRBLBirahalli14:29-14:30-1m??1272.029798mSWRBirahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#35|--|AKKAkkihebbalu (1 PFs)  14:39+3814:40+381m??1277.035797mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3822.0
#36|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  15:18+2215:20+222m??1299.030791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:1035.0
#37|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  16:30-9-??1334.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.