Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 04:04:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 04:04:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
As there are no direct trains between Amravati to Mysuru Via Bhusawal

21630/Σ Amravati Mysuru via Bhusawal ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Great Indian Peninsula Railway Company  Aug 20 2015 (21:03)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 50m  33 halts  Distance: 1867 km  1 xfers
#1. 59026/Amravati - Surat Fast Passenger
Travel Time: 3h 50m Distance: 227 km
xfer @ BSL/Bhusaval Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 16230/Varanasi - Mysuru Express
Travel Time: 35h 20m Distance: 1640 km
Departs @ 09:00
Platform# ???
Amravati (Terminal)/AMI
Arrives @ 02:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 33 halts. 361 intermediate Stations between Amravati (Terminal) and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Amravati - Surat Fast Passenger/59026
#1/--/AMI»Amravati (Terminal) (4 PFs)»  -09:00+0??10.028341mCRAmravati 444601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:209.0
#2/--/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  09:20+109:25+15m??19.076336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#3/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  09:58+210:00+22m??151.064303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#4/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  10:35+110:40+25m??188.074284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#5/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  11:10+411:15+35m??1125.093281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#6/==/JMJalamb Junction (3 PFs)  11:23+611:25+62m??1138.091276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#7/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  11:33+1011:35+102m??1150.0129268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1328.0
#8/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  11:48+1711:50+182m??1178.065252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#9/==/BDWDBodwad (2 PFs)  12:08+2112:10+212m??1197.081295mCRBodwad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#10/==/VNAVarangaon (3 PFs)  12:23+2412:25+242m??1215.029225mCRVarangaon, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2512.0
#11/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  12:50+1813:00+2110m??1227.026209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Varanasi - Mysuru Express/16230 - Buffer: 2h 40m
0 intermediate stations02:200.0
#12/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+5115:30+5310m??1227.074209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:30184.0
#13/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  18:00+5718:05+1:075m??1411.025582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:4342.0
#14/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  19:48+2019:50+302m??1453.043508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:37112.0
#15/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  22:27+2722:30+293m??1565.050651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4084.0
#16/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  00:10+2800:20+3310m??2649.048519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:55187.0
#17|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  04:15+3404:25+4810m??2836.037461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations03:02113.0
#18!==!GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  07:27+2907:30+323m??2949.055457mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4037.0
#19%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  08:10+2708:15+325m??2986.061432mCRWadi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3839.0
#20/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  08:53+3108:55+322m??21025.093370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2843.0
#21/==/KSNKrishna (2 PFs)  09:23+4209:25+582m??21068.051351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3025.0
#22/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  09:55+5309:57+552m??21093.083407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2129.0
#23/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  10:18+1:0410:20+1:042m??21122.074332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3341.0
#24/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  10:53+1:0510:55+1:052m??21163.052421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#25/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)11:55+5812:10+1:2015m??21215.024455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0350.0
#26%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  14:13+1714:15+242m??21265.050458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations03:03152.0
#27|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  17:18+1:2317:20+1:242m??21417.051732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations02:08108.0
#28|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  19:28+1:2019:30+1:202m??21525.043774mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5539.0
#29|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  20:25+1:0020:30+1:045m??21564.049816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:5896.0
#30!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  22:28+5522:30+562m??21660.061826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:0364.0
#31/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  23:33+1:0623:35+1:072m??21724.010919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:356.0
#32/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  00:10+4800:15+565m??31730.045904mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#33/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  00:31+1:0200:33+1:022m??31742.088802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5581.0
#34/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  01:28+1:1601:30+1:162m??31823.033673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2044.0
#35%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  02:50+1:03-??31867.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.